Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Monday, December 03, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Meet the Misters and Missus' of quotes........

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm 

34 comments:

1. Chacha and her husband are beginning to look alike.

1. Exactly my thought. i thought i was the only one who noticed that

2. Alex looks breathtaking here.
      The Ajimobis are my couple goalπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜
      Amarakanu is a beauty queen for life.
      Aleekubo,stop forming sexy by force,it makes you look...hmmmm.
      Ubifrankline,too much sauce.

2. Beautiful pictures. Amara Kanu still looking sexy.

3. Nina Congratulations, she has 'recofad' her Instagram account fro Yusuf.

Dkd from Jheri curl to half braids..weh done sir.

Kelechi AFC.Arsenals biggest supporter. More power to his elbows.

Funke Jenifa the woman with the Midas touch, everything she touches turns to gold. My Siblings and I on Africa Magic Urban already has Milo as a sponsor with advert placements here and there. At this rate, she will give Africa Magic a run for their money in terms of indigenous content production.

1. You obviously not following Nina. She still posted this afternoon on how should she go about to recover the account.

4. In other news, chacha has gone on another missiomary journey in search of a heir
    E be like say their is trouble in paradise between madam havillah and her boo
    Finally, what happened with the restaurant Mr Ubi opened last year?

5. Alex my love always looking good
    Nina Lee baby girl for life, love ur skin n outfits
    Dabotalawson my angel
    Ajimobi lovely couple
    Alex Ekubo fine boy no pimples

6. The way Nigerians chant "God, the Lord said etc.!"
    If you are deceived, you will think they love him.
    Ndi iru abua

1. They love what they can get from him.
      Modified sugar daddy.

7. Yesso fat bank account is all I ask of thee Santa πŸŽ…
    Stella you don post that chacha picture bfor na.

Ubi Frank!!!!!!! Is that another "edible catering" chanting you are great?

Funke and crew Amen o

Dabota fine and smooth
    Who else? ?

Nina looks hot πŸ”₯

8. Beautiful and handsome people. See fine people everywhere

9. Amara Kanu, I used to be a Gunner until they started breaking my heart.... But,I am impressed they beat Tottenham last weekend.

Jenifa,I love you 😘😘😘

Lexy looking good πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

1. Forever a Gunner. They made my weekend by beating spurs. I think I'm loving this new coach Emery's style

10. So Amara called out Ogbonna and Kanu and Ogbonna are still showing brotherly love on the gram(check their page).
    Kanu and Amara still showing couple love and waxing strong.
    But Peter use cos of greed that Jude shouldn’t get a 3rd if psquare and dragged you all into believing it’s a tribal thing against his wife and you guys bought it...pity part peter....nonsense

1. Oh my gosh! RIP English language....RIP Punctuations.

2. The only thing rubbish is this gibberish you are spewing. Mtsheeew.

11. Alex is a goal,Nina looking really cute,amen to the prayers Jenifa.

12. Is that Dabota's baby daddy under her comment?

13. Anonymous you sabi fine trouble. I was beaten silly under this rain but this your coded innuendo made me laugh.

14. Someone mentioned that Sujimoto is Dabota's baby Daddy and bam he's there on her page commenting. Dabota mentioned holiday with her lil girl when singing baby Daddy's praises. Guess he sent them on an all expense paid trip to Obodo oyibo, France maybe.

15. Who are those? @Ololufe couple.
    They look peng!

1. Oyo state Governor's son and Kano state Governor's daughter who are married; Mr and Mrs Idris Ajimobi.

16. Today's compilation of sweet boys association. I love what i'm seeing.

17. Alex is all see.
    Asampete nwa.Nwa di Sharp!

18. The Unstoppable Alex.Babe with full package.
    Nina's blonde hair really suits her.
    Beautiful People.

19. I love Nina’s footwear and surprisingly,the color too.
    Dabota looks really nice.
    Amara Kanu’s body is hot!

20. Instagram! Thank you! Making it easier to get chicks!

21. Alex is bae😍😍😍😍