Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke Akindele Bello And Hubby JJC Skilz Welcome Baby Girl In The US

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Funke Akindele Bello And Hubby JJC Skilz Welcome Baby Girl In The US

After a long wait,we can now tell you all that your favourite actress Funke Akindele Bello and her hubby have welcomed their much awaited patter of tiny feet....

The couple welcomed their daughter last night in Los Angeles,USA...

Mother and child are OK but still in hospital.

Congrats to the new parents,this is the best news for me this year!!!!

114 comments:

1. Awwwww..best news so far.so happy for her

1. Funke’s sister on her blog says it’s twins.

2. Dearest God, you are awesome. Congrats to Funke and hubby.I am so happy.

3. Thank you Lord Jesus for this greatest and Awesome Blessing father May Your Name Be Praise..Congratulations Funke..

4. Thank you Lord!I am so teary right now,best news so far. Oluwa a wo,Oluwa a da omo na si fun e o Funke. Congrats!!!

5. Who is cutting onions omg!! I am so happy!! This is the best news I have heard this year. Lord you are worthy! Congrats Funke, this baby is a “Nigeria” baby. Thank God for hearing our prayers over ur life.

6. SO so happy for them

Girls or boys

all glory to God

2. Blessed be the name of the Lord. Thank you for the good news Stella.

1. No time for ass licking.22 December 2018 at 10:44

Congrats funke.

3. Jesus!! God is good, I'm so excited.. More baby news next year 2019.. Congrats to them

1. Omg! I'm so happy for them. Congrats to her. This is good news oooo. wowwwww

4. Thank you Lord, may your name be praised forever
    Congrats to the couple

5. Wow! Wow! Wow! Lowkey is the new key! I love this. Congrats Funke & JJC. Best news this year indeed.💜💜💜😘😘

1. Where's that pastor and his fake prophecy?

God is not man

2. Yes na, fear of village ppl is the beginning of progress

6. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃 I'm so happy for her

7. Congrats my dear and good you kept it away from evil prying eyes

8. Wowwwww. Congratulations Funke and Hubby.

9. See the way ị was dancing when I first heard the news this early morning! I didn't want to say it before now not to spoil the great news post.

Congratulations Funke Akindele Bello! This is one of the greatest news of the year. God is great.
    Funke can now be refer to as Mama somebody.

Olúwa eseun....

1. As in ehn.... I'm so happy for her! This is really good news oooo funke!!!

10. Oh my Goodness. Best news ever . congratulations auntie Funke! 🙏🙏🙏

11. Pra.............................................. ...................ise master Jesus...wow, I'm so happy for her.

12. Congrats to funke. Im over ecxited for her. Delay s not Denial. God of the 11th hour came through for her.

13. bgodly8@gmail.com22 December 2018 at 09:52

God be praise. You are a miracle worker.Jesus be exalted forever .Funke Akindele the Lord will do more .your girl and children will be forever blessed in Jesus name amen
    I believe and trust for mine own miracle

14. Imagine if she hadn't left that her Agbero husband

1. Abi? May we humans have the strength and love ourselves enough to shift from people and situations that become toxic for us.

15. I am crying...might comment again.
    I saw that she had a child with beautiful eyes!God is marvelous.

16. Wow! Girl am so happy for you! Baby Welcome and congrats to the Newest mum!!!

17. Thank you Jesus,it ended in praise was overjoyed myself for her...

18. I am crying...might comment again.
    I saw that she had a child with beautiful eyes!God is marvelous.

19. Tears in my eyes....Oluwa e tobi

20. I AM SOOOO HAPPPPYY FOR HER.We that are still waiting,God wl answer us

21. Excellent God.My joy is full this 2018. Never been happier for someone i dont know personally. God you are good.December babies are testimony bringers.

22. Wow! Congratulations to them, God is awesome and has shamed the fake prophecies. By this time next year I'll be celebrating too.

1. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars22 December 2018 at 10:02

Amen for all of us ttc. God is ever faithful.

2. Not TTC, but GTC going to conceive. Congrats in advance!

23. Yaay!!! Thank You Jesus...Congrats Mummy

24. I cried going thru her messages on Instagram. God is indeed a good God. This is the best news of 2018. God bless your home Funke, you will not know the grave of your children. Great and many shall be your seed. You will not lack what It takes to be a mother. You have been called by a new name, great shall be your peace. You will rejoice forevermore

25. Awesome God. Congrats Funke. God bless u and u new baby. May things of joy never cease in your home. Aya jjc eku orire

26. I'm so happy for Funke. This is indeed a testimony. She didn't give up on love and having a child of her own.
    Got married again at 38 and had her first child at 41. Pls ladies never give up. I also got married at 35 and my first child a year later. I see many comments here saying if you are 30 and unmarried just be a baby mama. Pls never give up on yourself.
    Congrats Funke

27. This is truly, worth celebrating. Congrats to both of them.

28. Wowwwww! Glory be to God! Congrats Funke.

29. I'm too excited. Been waiting for this news all year. Congratulations to them 💕💕

30. Oh my God!!! I'm so happy for you funke. Best news ever

31. Oh my God!!! I'm so happy for you funke. Best news ever

32. Alhamdulilah....Congrats to the Bellos, Fantastic News

33. Blessed be the name of the Most High God!!!Congratulations Funke and hubby.. More blessings to come in Jesus name, Amen

34. OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG I am more than excited!!!! May the name of the Lord be praised

35. Awesome God. Congratulations to them

36. Praise God! Congratulations Funke. Oluwa tobi loba. May God bless and keep her. May your joy never cease in Jesus name.

37. Congratulations Funke!
    God that did it for you will do it for all of us that are believing Him for the fruit of the womb.
    In His time, He makes all things beautiful!
    I am happy for you my darling.
    Youe baby will grow in nurture and admonition of God. Amen🙏

38. Oluwa o tobi
    o tobi o
    O tobi

Ko si Eni t'alefi Shaka we ere o. O tobi

39. Haaaa.....see as body is 'sweeting' me like say na my sister born. Congratulations to her and hubby oh. I'm soooooo happy for her. Toolz own too was great news for me.
    Come to think of it, keeping somethings under wraps is the way to go sha. They both made noise over the first one, and it didn't work out. These ones they kept mum and let nothing out, and they are proud mothers today. I guess it always doesn't follow but still, know what works for you.
    Congrats to them again.

40. Tears of joy. I am soo happy for you @FAB. No evil shall steal your joy. Baby dust to all the TTC mums, none shall the barren.

41. Tears of joy. I am soo happy for you @FAB. No evil shall steal your joy. Baby dust to all the TTC mums, none shall the barren.

42. I can't even express in words the excitement in my heart.God be praised. Father, pls remember ur children on this blog seeking same, grant them their heart desires

43. Thank you Jesus 👏 👏 congratulations funky and husband

44. OMG!!! I just kept suspecting she was pregnant. Thank you Jesus!!!

Congrats to Funke and her husband

45. Congratulations to Funke and her husband!
    I am so happy for her. Delay is truly not denial

46. Awwwwww am so excited and happy for you FAB,one of the celebs I love deeply.congratulations to you and your husband. 😘 to your baby.

47. Wow,this is indeed a Goodnews nd has just made my day.This baby shall open doors for other babies IJN Amen.

48. wow, big congratulations to the Bellos' this news has made my day

49. Awwwwwwww..... I can't stop 'Awwwwwwwwing'. 😗😀

Blessed be the name of the Lord.
    Congrats Jenifa!

50. Wow wow wow.. This is good news.... Praise be to Jesus.... Funke darling am so happy for you...

51. Congrats to the new parents.
    The Lors be praised.
    Best news ever.

52. Wow this is lovely congratulations

53. Wow, best news ever, I'm so so excited, thank you JESUS

54. God is wonderful, So happy for Funke,May God keep blessing her

55. This is the best news and a beautiful way to wrap up the year.
    Congratulations FAB.

56. Yesssssssssss. Waymaker indeed. God is Sovereign over every babalawo prophecies over our lives in Jesus name Amen.
    Another A list actress is next on this beautiful, amazing and awesome table. Yes i said what i said about A list actress.
    God is ever faithful to his promises.

57. My gift for 2018,Lord thank you for blessing Funke.

58. So happy for Funke.
    Thank You Jesus.

59. I am jumping for Joy with goose bumps all over

60. I'm so excited now!!! Best news ever this year. God is great...Alihamudulilail..

61. I'm so so happy for her, Lord i return all the praise to you

62. So happy.pls interpret the yourouba for me

63. To God be the glory. Congratulations to them.

64. God is God always. And He did it when the glory will be so loud. Thank u Yahweh. Congrats Funke. God has put laughter in your mouth. So so happy and teary right now

65. God is God always. And He did it when the glory will be so loud. Thank u Yahweh. Congrats Funke. God has put laughter in your mouth. So so happy and teary right now

66. God of wonders has done it again!!!! Thank You Jesus for this great gift you have bestowed upon Funke and her family, your joy shall never depart their home.

67. I don't know u personally but hv not been this happy for anyone.. Am super happy for u Finke.. All glory to God.. May the good Lord continue to protect you and the baby.. Am happy for u.. #it shall end in praise #God no be man #our God is forever faithful... he can never fail. He's God all by himself!!!

68. It's surrogate that she used o

1. Let me translate her post
      Me, that was created in God's image, is been called by a new name......

2. Pls if anyone prophecy negative, return it back to sender, go to God in prayers, he created us all. In fact , the massive prayers she received after d negative prophecy shows DAT she's one celeb people truly loves

3. anon 11:46, does it matter ? I'm sure they used her eggs so the babies belong to her. Even if it's donor eggs , we thank God for it.

69. See d way am screaming, am so happy for Funke,I don't know her personally but I really share in her joy, if I can be dis happy, I wonder how she and hubby would be feeling Thanks be to master Jesus.

70. I am so happy for you sister.... After a long wait finally. God bless you more congratulations ma

71. So so happy you Funke and jjc

72. I am so happy for her and may God's blessings never stop seize in your family, congrats dear

73. I am so happy for her and may God's blessings never stop seize in your family, congrats dear

74. Wow congrats. At last u are now a mother. God is great.

75. Congratulations Funke.

76. Congratulations to Sis Funke and her hubby, this is great news for we your fans

77. I love this couple, seen them once and they are truly in love. Congratulations guys.