Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Tailor Tales....

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Hilarious Tailor Tales....

The photos say it all...Some tailors will not make heaven aswear...LMAO

See the Cape...hahahahahahhahahahahha

You send in hilarious photos of what you wanted and what you got served..lol

41 comments:

1. 2 bleesed 2 curse30 December 2018 at 12:18

Oh Lord i will just sit down first and cry.

2. My obioma is very good. I gatta give it to her mbok.

3. Sometimes you'll not blame the tailors cause they sew according to your body frame. Kpa mu ishi e kpara mary,...ihu GI na inke Mary owu ofu?...hahahahahaha.

1. How will the .tailor get it right when the woman herself got the color of the material wrong. Just look at the color of her bedspread.

Oga Talor, I raise hand for you o.

2. Ihu ya Mary awuhu otu mana ochoro ikpa ishi Mary kpara. Hahahahah

4. Hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahaha...

5. I've not recovered from yesterday's own oh.

This one sha try pass yesterday own.

6. Rotfl, there's even shoulder pad or is it horn? No resemblance whatsoever.

1. Na wings.. E go soon fly. Awon 'designers'.. *smh*

2. Hahaha,she believes she can fly.

7. And the most annoying part is that when youre explaining they'd be listening so attentively and nodding.

1. Exactly .,, they will be saying yes,yes ...like they can make it

2. Hahahahahahaha Hahahahahahaha Hahahahahahaha as in agama lizard style

8. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ na dis one dem dey call obioma ferege๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ crazy tailor.

1. Lol@ obioma ferege... haven't heard that in ages.

9. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ™†

10. Hahahaha the woman became short by force with pot belle

That is how one sewed for my boy. Instead of him to measure him, he said no need, seeing him he has the measurements.

Micheal Jackson trouser small where my boy dey

1. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. True, true from the look of things is not about the Tailor, or the style, nah the wearer no get doings...zero
      She as she pose like who just smell mess.

11. See as the woman frown face dey vex ... Obioma can't become fashion designer over night o.

12. This tailor is wicked!!!! Hahahahahahaha

13. Hehehehehe. My aunt is the best seamstress ever. That woman knows my body and what fits it like something and anytime I wear anything of hers, she must get not less than 5 customers that week. I gave my cloth to a new seamstress because I'm in a new environment and now I'm scared to go for it๐Ÿ˜‚. I haven't recovered from the last one that sew a mosquito net for me. ๐Ÿ˜‚

1. My sister, bedsheet with two hands.
      What baffles me, is that they will be grinning like hyena, actually waiting for you to praise them for the monstrosity they have produced with your one material.
      I have not bought material since 2014.
      The ones I bought, one day I wii vex and go and sew curtain.

14. See the way the woman pose like palm-tree..

15. When you wont select styles that suit your body type. You never see chomchin. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

16. A good tailor is always a good tailor no matter what. Sometimes we under rates some obioma's walking on the street or having small stores or staying under the bridge, or the ones in the market place.. Try them out you'll be amazed on how they'll deliver, trust me.

17. I don't want to believe the picture on this post

1. Whetstone you believe or no believe is of no consequence. It will not return that lady's material back to it's original 6 yards.

18. The one the tailor made, looks like mechanic uniform.

19. When they will see good tailors like me and be pricing 2000.we send the off to the carpenters who will collect the 2000 from them