Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kizz Daniel Shows Support For Manager Who Was Landed Hot Slap By Davido

Friday, December 28, 2018

Kizz Daniel Shows Support For Manager Who Was Landed Hot Slap By Davido

Music star, Davido, held his music concert at Eko Atlantic on Thursday December 27,2018 and things were going on just smoothly until news filtered out that a hot slap had been landed on Kizz Daniel's Manager

The embittered manager, Tumi Lawrence, took to social media to call out the star and express his disappointment and Kizz Daniel left without performing to show support for Lawrence 

A twitter user @peteruonion explained what happened

''Davido just finished performing on stage and wanted to go and change backstage and he met Kizz Daniel manager walking towards the same place and his guys pushed him away, then Davido asked his guys "who be that" and they answered that it was Kizz manager #thread

Then Davido just entered 30 billion gang shit and went straight to drag out Kizz manager that was jejely going on his own and gave him a hot slap and poured drink on his face and was like "don't fuck with me"

64 comments:

1. Una sure say chioma for never dey collect small small slaps and beatings, bikonu.. Cos this dude sabi dey aggressive o.. Hmmm.

1. Chioma is just suffering and smiling jare. Let her open her body for you so y'all can see the bruises. I just pity her. Meanwhile my love for kiss Daniels na double double😘😘

2. Onyinyechi, too much sense will not kill you.

3. @modela mind your damn business and leave Chioma alone. Pepper body bitterleaf Cynthia.

4. Sometin de resemble person o. The details of this story no resemble Davido o. The boy may be loud and proud his "heart de pure" true true.

5. Princess queen of pepper body dey call another person pepper body bitter leaf??lmao🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. This is a funny sontin.

6. Princess dolakpo, am I holding Chioma??

7. Modella Oviedo kpataka πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @dolakpo

8. I don't think he slapped him.
      Maybe his men pushed him, but slapping him. That story no pure.

1. God bless you..
      He can not just wake up and start slapping someone, is kiss Daniel's manager the only person that attended the concert? He must have really done something very wrong to attract the brain resetting slap. Kiss whatever should go and yansh down!

2. Maybe if you both went back to the article to read, you would not be asking this wuestion

3. Ada, even if they read, who will help them with comprehension now???

3. I am sure they have a beef before.

Davido and his stupid gang small boys plenty money but no sense.

You can't buy sense with all the monies you guys make

1. Yori Yori you are not sure that is how it happened. You don't judge from one mouth

2. See this mofo yori yori that has been attacking me cos of Chioma and davido is here bashing Davido. Why am I not surprised? 2faced bitch!!!!! Get a life. Tueh.....

4. I don’t understand. David still insists he did not slap the guy. Who is telling the truth?

1. Davido is a liar. He slapped him. That's why kiss daniel got angry and left. They were supposed to perform together. Kiss Daniels has even in followed him on IG. Good riddance to bad rubbish. I just pity Chioma

2. Modella stop defending what u don't know in this LIFE!. See how u r going on and on as if Na you hold πŸ”¦ wen David slap am.,
      He is Aggressive we all know but if u r not SURE, or a WITNESS to certain things pls dot ever defend it! It's social media, read and take d news with a pinch of salt until the 3 parties involved speak up. Biko am speaking from a place of love o don't attack just learn

3. You see!! Of course Davido must be telling the truth,he does not tell lies

4. This modella ehn... Always aggressive. She is just beefing Chioma and not Davido. You never tell us where you and Chioma for dey meet. Wetin Chioma do you for this life modella??? Wetin she do you???? Come out and spill abeg

5. Modella pls forgive Chioma, however she has offended you. Your hate for that young girl is just too much haba.

6. I am sure davido left modella for chioma.

My sister keep winning while someone is seriously crying. Eayah ekpele ooo. Let me tell Chioma to give you kpako biscuits

7. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha...bvs are seriously ready for you

8. Modella oya come and lick honey

5. 2 bleesed 2 curse28 December 2018 at 15:24

And this is the kind of man chioma want to die ontop because of money.
    How dare he raise his hands to do that?your body guard already pushed him away but that wasnt enough you had to slap him.Kai what effrontery david!i am so pissed.
    David you are both money and fame drunk i hope life humbles you.Thank God kiss Daniel supported his manager.Adultbabies everywhere mutcheeeewweeee

1. Like seriously this Davido is just being childish. Overgrown baby. He needs to grow up. I just love kiss Daniels. So humble

2. Modella rest naaaa.... Na you dem slap? Why are you crying more than the bereaved? OK we are very sorry ma. Oya rest. Pity Davido and Chioma. Sorry ehn. Oya take sweet

3. Life will humble Davido this 2019 mark my word. Remember you read it first here.

4. Hahahahahahahahahaha...anon16:09

5. Enough 16:44 pls shush it, are u God? Always jumping into conclusion about people's lives, if God decides to uplift him more in 2019 go and bring him down from his throne, always speaking negativity, omniknowest!

6. Anonymous 16.44 the quintessential idiot connected to the political class that keeps leaving the "Remember I said so comments" on this blog to perceived opposition.

Stella that comment by anonymous 16.44 is a prophecy of what has been planned for the Adeleke family by that anonymous and his cohorts.

That Anonymous has decided to drop it as a prophecy a la "Joseph the forerunner" style.

Whatever evil you have planned for this boy and his family. ..whatever power that supports you....may the almighty show you he is the greatest!!!!

May the almighty humble you anonymous and your cohorts before you can humble him

May the host of heaven and his angels take charge of this boy and protect this boy and his family.

This comment left here is bloody ominous. ..I'm freaking out .

Post this stella please...don't drop this in your pot...that comment is dangerous

7. Anonymous 21:19, it is not that serious abeg. Na wa!

8. NnmasinachI remember you read it first here

6. This one is strong but Davido why will a whole kizz Daniel manager just label such an accusation towards you for nothing?πŸ€”

1. My dear you don't buy enemies, they come natural. Especially the ones doing the same business with you.

2. So why did kizz daniel leave a show he was supposed to perform in? Or your head isn't thinking towards that side

7. Na wa. Davido and slap sef...them swear for am.
    I remember at the beginning f his career he was always slapping people.
    Hope say Chioma nor dey chop slap sha? Davido on top all your money you go just dey carry vex like poor man. Na poor frustrated people dey quick vex.
    Go for deliverance. Don't allow your village people win for your matter oh.

1. Chioma dey chop slap steady but she just can't leave him yet. After all they said it's better to cry in a mansion than in a face me I slap you

2. Bia Modella, can you just ease off Chioma for a while? Any where wey Davido matter come up you must drag Chioma put inside. Na wetin?!
      You sound like a jealous ex!

3. Modella abeg naaaa. Oya take sweet

4. Modela na Chioma matter go kill you last last. Frustrated bitch.

5. hahaha lmao... this Modela is always on people's case I guess she owns an apartment in this blog or is she jobless

6. Modella your hate for chioma will still consume you like fire.
      Is it our fault you follow church rats.

7. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...oh ma lawd

8. Make Una leave Modella. She dey talk her mind. Why Chioma come talk sey her Xmas be the worse Xmas?

9. Because Davido slap slap am for Christmas day. Modella is telling the truth but people are blinded by David's fake show of love. When time reach to open up, Chioma go turn jalabia story part 2

10. Anons 18:40 & 20:37, leave them. They will remember me later. I just don't wanna spill anything yet. The little i'v said they think I'm beefing her. Why would I be beefin her

8. Chioma, biko bia, receive sense bikonu

9. I doubt the authenticity of this news. Davido is a responsible young man. They just want to tarnish his image but it will never work for them!! Worthy son in-law

1. Hahahahaha. Modella is coming to answer you.

Better πŸƒ

2. ****Coughs

Fan Ego😁😁😁

3. Fan maka chukwu don't let money kii you ahn ahn...see how you are defending,where you there?
      modella sef where you there???

10. This Davido guy is always courting controversy. He will meet the person who will teach him humility in time. Not everyday and not everywhere will you have an entourage to feel powerful,there will be a day and on that day you will know that every seed a man sows so must he reap his harvest from.

1. I feel Davido is childish and has a lot of growing up to do, he acts like a typical spoilt rich kid,it isn't surprising we have many young men like him around, now add fame and a musicians lifestyle to it.
      But it may actually be one of his crew that slapped the guy, see all the thug like boys that follow him around. I hope one day they don't get him into serious shit. The truth will eventually come out.
      I applaud Kiss Daniel for standing up for his manager.

11. But the manager didnt say what exactly Davido did, it might not be slap

1. Of course it can not be a slap. Maybe a small pat on his cheek,and they are shouting.. Mtcheww

12. This is why I love my London boys, come and slap and you will be dining with your forefathers before the week ends, including every single member of this so called small boys gang. Davido can only try this nonsense on Nigeria soil and no where else.