Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Kills Lover's Son Because Abortions She Allegedly Had For Him Damaged Her Womb

Monday, December 17, 2018

Lady Kills Lover's Son Because Abortions She Allegedly Had For Him Damaged Her Womb

A woman named Chinenye Ndubuife,has reportedly murdered her neighbour’s 2-year-old son.

She revealed she killed him because his father damaged her womb.

According to reports, Ndubuife, who lived with her mother in the same compound with the married man, Samuel Promise, had hit the child’s head against a wall and then used a stone to crush him.

It was learnt that the suspect had asked another child to call the victim identified as Wisdom Promise, whose body she allegedly dumped in the toilet.

According to sources, the suspect was bitter with the boy’s father who she allegedly had series of abortions for, during their secret affair.

The woman was said to have told the police that she lost her womb as a result of the abortions she had for Promise and wanted him to feel the pain and spend money on treating the boy.

It was gathered that Ndubuife said she only wanted to injure Wisdom, but had to dump his body in the toilet, when she realised he was dead.

Confirming the incident, Police spokesman Chike Oti, said it was reported at Trinity Police Station.
from naijaloeded

40 comments:

1. Prick and toto causing the usual pain in our society.
    Ive always said that if fuck wasnt sweet eh, the world will be a better place, and even less populated with stupid people, cause the few people born will be well planned & calculated

1. They should send her to kiri-kiri first & throw her in same cage with 20 inmates to fuck her for 2days straight... b4 hanging her

2. Innocent boy paying for the sins of the fathers prick, chai...
      The mother will be in serious pains

3. Heard this on the radio today in the morning, what happened to condoms?
      Because of blokos she will go to jail, might even be sentenced to death. Some people don't think at all.
      What did the little boy do to you.? I don't pity her at all.

2. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars17 December 2018 at 13:20

Plain wickedness against and innicent Child. She was secretly dating and aborting for a married man. What was she expecting? In amy case the man didnt say he will marry. Did he? May God have mercy on her.

God would have shown her mercy had she asked for it. But no, she had to take revenge. She has to face the consequence. God can show her mercy still

3. 99% of side chicks fall in love with the man, d feeling of jealous wen he chooses to go home to his wife or stay with her is unbearable, festival s he spends with family, vacations with family, then they stupidly come to d side chicks and start gisting ,my wife this my wife that, my son this my son that! This words makes d chickens Angry and Bitter inside, at some point this girls start planning Evil against ur family! Gisting about ur family wellbeing is dangerous enough NOW stupidly fucking a girl in d same compound is pure madness! Women wise up! This men don't think with dir head but Balls. Imagine fucking a HSE girl that makes ur meal and maybe wife maltreats her. Tufiakwa. I hail all side fowl o. E no easy to get mind

4. 99% of side chicks fall in love with the man, d feeling of jealousy wen he chooses to go home to his wife or stay with her is unbearable, festivals he spends with family, vacations with family, then they stupidly come to d side chicks and start gisting ,my wife this my wife that, my son this my son that! This words makes d chickens Angry and Bitter inside, at some point this girls start planning Evil against ur family! Gisting about ur family wellbeing is dangerous enough NOW stupidly fucking a girl in d same compound is pure madness! Women wise up! This men don't think with dir head but Balls. Imagine fucking a HSE girl that makes ur meal and maybe wife maltreats her. Tufiakwa. I hail all side fowl o. E no easy to get mind

5. Leave married men alone, they said no, na the married men dey rush them. Now womb don damage and she'll probably hang or spend her life in jail.
    Side chicks please continue fucking your married lovers, after all you didn't force the man, he's the one begging you with gifts.

1. Don’t face your husbands o, be calling side chicks. Is it not a woman that just lost her son because of side chick? When these women keep killing babies you people will realise the men should be held accountable. Head of the house but you people can’t face him even after his recklessness resulted in abortions and a murdered child

2. Hmmmmm since the garden of Eden
      The women takes the blame

6. End time secret lover, visiting sins of father on innocent boy. RIP to the boy and rot in jail evil woman!

7. Women should learn how to control their bodies, I am angry because I am a woman as well, no amount of hate or what you have been through should ever, ever make you a beast over night.

8. Una wey dEy sabi open totoH wide for 'human beans' make una think am Ooo,condom no cost, Fuck no dEy run, marry by force if you want enjoy Raw gbewa by all means.

9. Done things I read just makes men sick from inside. This innocent little baby😢😢😢

10. Oh God! What a heartless being. What has the innocent boy done? When you ask them to close legs no way, they would keep opening and flushing out babies. She is lucky its only her womb she didn't die in d process, let her face the music and enjoy her life in jail. Nonsense!

11. Poor child had to pay the price. She'd be surprised how her body could have healed, God's merciful and knows how stupid we are. She just listened to the demons' whispers too much.
    #TooHotSunnySaturday

12. Update of the story says, they were lovers but when it was time for marriage, he went to marry his village girl.

Always define your relationship with your significant other so when shit happens they move on without thinking evil, but no!

Some people, especially men, would think they are too smart.

Worst of in same compound.

1. I usually say it. Men should watch how they break some women's heart. He thought he could chop and clean mouth and then raise a family in the same compound with the jilted lover.
      Stop leading women on.make them do series of abortions and feel you will just go Scott free.
      See how he has caused pains to his poor wife and child that didn't know anything.
      Men watch how you treat women. Many just feel they can do anyhow and nothing will happen. You go about breaking a woman's spirit because of free toto and that woman becomes psycologically damaged like this witch.

2. This's very bad but most men think they are smart like you said causing pains to the entire family.

Olufumi

3. This is really sad, after dating her, he still went ahead to marry and bring someone else in the same compound, now look what it had lead to, killing an innocent child. smhhhhh

4. No one lead her to commit abortion, she led herself to commit sin, on judgement day she will not tell God that the man he created led her to sin, everyone will answer for themselves just the way she will answer in jail. Sex is sweet doesn’t mean if you don’t do it you will die
      Dear women, you have a choice, kindly choose wisely or else you will suffer for it

5. Men ehn...it’s only the grace of God that is keeping me from dealing with my ex cos I have very damaging info on him, that guy shattered my heart...I have prayed for healing and even tho I’m struggling to move on, some days I think of destroying him

6. Anon 16.03 it's not worth it. I have been through even worse with men. Had my heart broken atleast 3times. But I leave it as God didn't want me to end up with those men. The 1st has had 3baby mamas and a divorce since he jilted me in university, the 2nd is a drunkard drinking allpver Abuja,he called me while high and drunk one day that was a side I never saw while dating due to distance and his pretence, the 3rd lost his job and was recently begging me for 10k to eat. Even though I was hurt by all of them. I still thank God I didn't end up with them.
      The last one is just about a year and already he is begging to eat. My sister just said thank God I didn't end up with him because I will be the one feeding the family.
      Leave him to his karma anon.

13. The children will suffer 4 their parents transgression.

1. Yes oo. It is children that pays not stupid papas or mamas

14. This man causes d death of the child.

All you side Chics, please, if your man dumps you, please leave his wife n kids alone n attack him, kill him if to off someone dey hungry u, leave his innocent family the hell alone.

1. Exactly, why not face the person that offended you? What has the innocent boy done to deserve this cruelty?

15. The man didn't want to have a child with the chicken probably because he's seen the darkness in her but then, why continue filling her up?! He should be locked up alongside her. They both have same wicked minds

16. When they tell them to leave married men alone, they wont listen. Now an innocent child has to suffer for his father's infidelity...

17. Married men when they tell u to hold ur prick u will not hear. Do u see what pain u have caused ur wife? Woman that was innocently on her own. Now a baby she labored for has gone cos ur prick scratched u. U guys will just be sleeping around. U don’t know if she has aids or is mentally deranged, once ur prick stands anything goes. Now see!!!

18. Why kill an innocent child? Wicked lady and useless man.

19. Useless man, I’m sure he lied to her.
    She must have been in so much pain and no one to talk to in this judgmental world. Now she has destroyed her life and the life of the innocent child.
    May God punish that man even as the system is punishing the woman, I pity the mother of the boy most in all this tho