Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Minister Of Youth And Sports Solomon Dalung Shows Off 'Packs'' At A Cultural Festival...

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Minister Of Youth And Sports Solomon Dalung Shows Off 'Packs'' At A Cultural Festival...

Minister Of Youth And Sports Solomon Dalung Dressed down to Attend the 2018 Tarok Cultural Festival that held in Langtang South LGA, Jos .......

39 comments:

1. Mtcheew...this one is akpu packs

1. Choi, is this what Madam Dalung is enjoying?

2. There is nothing there. Average man just like others.

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ you will not finish someone with 😁

1. Very selsy my sister plus his B cup breasts....selsy...

2. Hagahahaha bad children on this blog

4. Stella stop this joke naaa lolzzz see how I rush come to see the six pack. Almost hit my head on the wall.

5. Afor anu naa beer smh.
    Why is he standing like a woman in the third picture???

1. This man was my lecturer in Law Faculty, Unijos. I don't really know what to make of him now. *sad*

6. Dude is protecting his packs with layers and layers of fatπŸ’…

7. Kolo kolo don dey worry BVs finish.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Replies
    1. Chai Deede what has mediocrity gotta do with this?

2. Dede dey practice grammar.

9. Dt beret though

10. Dt beret mst b hiding somtin

11. You guys should pick a side pls- you all complain that you don’t eat 6 packs and yet you complain about this one pack.

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Solo is hot than fire At is Age oooo..

14. Abeg where him children dey ooo, make them come carry their Dad.

15. Stella Langtang North and Langtang South are local governments in Plateau State same as Jos North, Jos South and Jos East. So you cant say Langtang South, Jos.

16. Replies
    1. hot kiniπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜• are you talking about his boobs or what? that's the only thing hot there because they are actually bigger than mine.or maybe we use the same bra size sef

17. No wonder 9ja youth confuse, see their minister for youth chai chai, judas Iscariot wept. Ohhhhhh ogodomigodo who will deliver lord lugard o chai.

18. Wetin concern Langtang man after shacking his burukutu lmao

19. I love this, he's very interested in his people's custom and traditions.
    He sure looks good.

1. I thought I was the only one thinking same

2. I've criticized this man in time past for his actions and "gbagauns" but on this, I must give him commendation.

A "big man" dressed down to participate in his hometown cultural event sure deserves "accolades"

Well done Mr. Dalung.

20. His bolaji must be very small 😒😒😒 I can't even see anything upon all the zooming I did😑😑😑😑..mtcheew. fats ve covered it allπŸ™

1. Fat nor dey come near "bolaji" ooo.

21. This is quite hideous in all honesty.