Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Movies To Watch Out For At The Cinemas.......

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Movies To Watch Out For At The Cinemas.......

As Christmas approaches,some of us might want to chill out at the movies but might have problems on deciding what kind of movies...................

This Post might help you if you are in that boat.....

For foreign movies,I look forward to ''Aqua man'' which will be released in Europe on the 20th and was released in the US on the 12th of December.....I don't know if it has hit the cinemas in Nigeria but the advert for this movie has me sitting on edge...........

For Nigerian movie,try out 'Heaven on my mind' and you wont regret it....
Please suggest other foreign and Nigerian movies and leave others to watch it and come back with Testimonials....

19 comments:

1. I'll be watching holiday movies on YouTube[hallmark]or Netflix. I love Christmas and everything about Christmas

2. So from BVs comment, I decided to see King of Boys and it lived up to expectations. It was lit, though a long movie. Started 10:50 and ended 1:34.

Saw a couple of celebs, Ini Edo and Beverly Osu, they both looked gorgeous. I didn't bother to say Hi.

Still intends to see many others, will check out Heaven on my mind maybe this evening.

1. So that's how you decided to do all night inside cinema,wehdone ma!
      Wetin your Hi wan do for dem?

2. Read with comprehension. Spent 3 hours.

As for your other comment no need explaining to you.

3. Aquaman loading oooo followed by Creed 2, will watch this Naija film when it comes out on DVD.

3. Theyvid oya get in here work have land.

4. Bayelsa bvs do yall have a cinema??

1. Heard there's one

2. Na wa.
      First buy canoe and swimming suit to reach there o.

3. There are about 3. But the one I have been to is nostalgia. It's along d express road.

5. So finally went to see king of boys yesterday and I must say,the movie is worth the hype It's a must watch. I like the fact that it ain't predictable Shola is a very good actor.

6. BVs set your alarms for 21st December, Genevieve Nnaji's lion heart will be making it debut... Please let's support the movement ....

1. But I have already watched warrior's hearts, same thing ni?

7. Seen AquaMan and I can tell you is a great movie.Is in the cinema here in Nigeria. y'all should go check out Mortal Engine,Creed II. will watch possession of Hannah Grace today.🏃🏃

8. Nigeria

King of boys
    Chief Daddy

Foreign

Aqua Man

9. Watch Christmas Harmony on Netflix. You'll love it

10. Aquaman,Dynasty, when the bough break,Chief daddy,