Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Etinosa Idemudia Details How Ex Hubby Abused Her And Tells Him To Stop Threatening Her Life

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Nollywood Actress Etinosa Idemudia Details How Ex Hubby Abused Her And Tells Him To Stop Threatening Her Life

Engineer turned Nollywood actress Etinosa Idemudia has taken to her Instagram page to call out her Ex-husband for allegedly threatening her life....

48 comments:

1. Etinosa was once married? Wow!!!

1. I don’t know why aggressive men/wife beaters always claim their mothers are witches?? My ex claims the same thing o, he never talks to his mum,when I asked him why he said she is a witch. I never bother to find from her, I ran 4:40. Useless men everywhere.

2. Ladies, learn o!!! Before you pick a life partner, find out if they have a good relationship with their mothers and sisters, that is what will determine how he will treat you.

3. Wow!!! I never knew she was married. She doesn't look like what she has been through. Ladies in abusive marriage should stop covering up for these men! It's good to speak out. The earlier the better. It's a good thing she came out alive tho

4. I actually came to read Stella's comment immediately after her write up/post but she come disappoint me 😒😒

5. Run away from military men! Too promiscuous. Tochi how far your marriage to Jude? Smh

6. Ohhhh, I and Jude are just great! Tanks for checking.

1. Aww, and I really love her o, some men can be so wicked o, anh anh, report him to the police

3. All this men sha, very wicked people.

4. Military officers who are violent to their spouses are very foolish. Risking their careers unnecessarily.... a simple complaint from your wife or her family to your CO is enough to ruin your career.
    You ll get your promotions as normal but you may never be posted for a juicy post nor head a command.
    I hope Etinosa finds peace and happiness because we all deserve it

1. They are the worst men to marry. My friend married one,kept her in Lagos with 2kids,told her to be staying in her parents house bcos he is posted around alot and because of her job. Married her traditionally. And they kept forcing him to come do white/court marriage.
      She didn't know he had done court marriage and living with another lady in his base.
      Wicked men.

5. He almost killed her. Thank God she lives to tell the story.

6. You marry wahala,u no marry big problem,may God lead us right

1. It is better to be a gwegs than to marry this sort of animal.
      What can warrant you strangling and trying to strangle someone. Does he think he is in war front. Animal

7. I am so happy you spoke up Eti. God will give you a sensible man in future. Amen.

8. Who has his social media handles?

9. Nawa ooo seee suffering.... 😟😟😟
    Thank God for her life.

10. Hmmm.... this is huge. I pray she'll find peace soon. Let the man leave her alone na. This is emotionally destabilizing .

11. Oh God. This is horrible. Reminds me of that movie Julia Roberts starred in where the husband trailed and stalked her even after she moved severally.
    If his image is so important to him, Why not live up to who he wants to be perceived as?

1. I thought it was Jennifer Lopez's movie

2. I’m referring to ‘Sleeping with the enemy’ Its older than ‘Enough’ and more intense.
      Enough came to mind but this man’s case reminded me so much of Sleeping with the enemy.

3. Both, though Julia's movie is older, I think.
      Julia Roberts - Sleeping with the enemy.
      Jennifer Lopez - Enough.

12. Mr. Lieutenant, you take somebody's 22 yr old daughter and start torturing her. A girl they entrusted on to you as wife, to love, cherish & protect . Now she is a full grown woman, taking care of her own, you just can't stand it. Your filthy ego so bruised because she picked herself up, dust your thrash away from her glory. You are not even man enough, comparing your physical power with a woman. You ain't got balls. Shiiiiit.

God will protect you and your family and vindicate.

13. Wow never knew she was married before.

14. Reminds me of Charity Aiyedegbon. If I were you, I'd flee Nigeria o. He might kill you and most likely get away with it... High ranking Naval Officer? Hmmmmnn.

15. 2 bleesed 2 curse18 December 2018 at 10:44

Lord have mercy.

16. Wow! Etinosa was once married? Her jokes are so funny on instagram

She is such a strong lady. Thank God she is alive

17. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— hugs to you etinosa, she's such a strong and happy lady
    With all the jokes she cracks on instagram, you will never know she went through such ugly situation
    Jisike nne, I'm glad you found the courage to forge ahead with your life

18. OMG OMG OMG.Stella she's telling so much lies.Do your research.Tunde is the victim here haba this lady is a witch

1. You must be Dani, she already warned you on her Instagram page, lying about one of your friend being gay. You made a huge mistake trying to cover up evil. So breaking a tv when an abuser has finished abusing you physically is abuse? You will pay for this, for all the evil you covered.

2. Tunde was the victim, And she was the one who left and is trying to stay away?? If Tunde was the victim, why is he still trying to contact her. A military man a victim??lol

3. spill the tea

4. Stella i wish i could say a lot about this Etinosa Idemudia and tunde issue.you'll be shocked to the bone.That lady is the devil itself.she cooked up the whole thing and was even the one after tunde's life.she did so many evil.too too many and i'm sure she's scared cause someone somewhere is threatning to reveal her evil deeds.Etinosa may God judge you.

19. I hate domestic violence its just against everything I stand for,its good she spoke out

20. Went on Facebook to see if I can identify his handle and I must say I'm happy at how viral the story has gone. I'll still dig for his handles though. If I can't succeed, I'm going to ask someone in the force

21. Ooooooooooh sdk thank u for disπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™, I knew ull respond quickly. God bless u. Etinosa God got u sis,just keep holding on, ull Hv done d first thing by speaking out, let's see how it goes.

22. She's strongπŸ’ͺ stronger than most women who will rather die there and be called Mrs than run for their lives.
    Thank you Stella for helping to share her story. Hopefully her speaking out will curb any murderous thoughts he might be nursing. His mates are in sambisa he's here flexing muscles over a petit lady like her.

23. Nollywood script. Too one-sided story. Guys abeg hear from both sides b4 judging

1. Anon 13:11, the story up there is too one-sided you wrote? You are either an abuser yourself! or an enabler!. Haba!

2. Abuser alert...

24. Good riddance to bad rubbish, God will always be with you dear.