Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star CeeC Thanks Her Fans And Her Haters........

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Reality Star CeeC Thanks Her Fans And Her Haters........

BBNaija reality star CeeC A.K.A 'Shortie' has a message for everyone...........

She tweeted....

''Whether you pushed me or pulled me,
 Drained me or fueled me, 
Stayed by my side or left me, 
Loved me or hated me, 
Hurt me or helped me, 
You are part of my growth and I thank you''.

What Category do you fall in?Hater or lover?

59 comments:

1. None of the above category,na she sabi.

1. Child! you irk my soul with your imaginary haters.

2. Shussshhh she doesn't have Imaginary haters she said the truth we see it here, any of her post u see lots if people go under anno to spill bile, and besides for you to call her 'Child" I hope you are older than 26yrs

3. Anon 13:05 no sane person will go under her post to spew hate after 9mths after the show.However any time there's a post about her you will find her bitter fans who seems to have drawn bitterness from her spew bitterness towards Alex.If they don't stop the circle will continue because I don't see any of the team giving up any time soon.

2. It's all love even though the bb/Tobi issh is still stuck in my head.

3. Kikiki.

King Bitters.

She is still in Love with ToboG. Even queen Leo Don japa .

1. Lol @queen leo.
      You don't have joy aswear.

2. Lmao
      Stella your bvs ehhh!

3. Una must always find a way to squeeze in Yoruba demon Tobi_the_forgotten_soul into Ceec' post. Why? Trust me, Tobi was the worst thing that ever happened to Ceec's life. Tobi is undeniably a Yoruba Demon & no decent girl will wanna get involved with him unless they both are ready for a fling. Imagine what he did to Alex, eating & denying her in public & later dumping her. As for ceeLeo not being together anymore, I'll just tell you to wake up from your slummber. Y'all Alex baby snakes are always fond of wishing Cc bad & when your evil plot doesn't come to pass, you start hating.

4. chai! no b small 'shortie' even people wey escape dwarf sef go curze her too

5. Is it not Tobi that you harassed that should be writting this? Victim FC

6. I hated the character she displayed during the show. I was exhausted watching her. I wanted her out. Surprisingly, after the show it all softened. I saw strength in her weaknesses and realised we are all not perfect. Deep down I know she wants to be better just like everyone else with different flaws.
    I Like her!

1. It wasn't a character play sweedy. That was her real self! All you see now is just a facade and damage control.

7. Correct igbo girl. She didnt let that demon useless her. Where is that one Tobi use and dump, I didn't see her pics at Future awards.

1. You have not been used and dump before abi? Nonsense write up. What's that person's business with this post...

2. You will be shocked 😲 to know that Alex is the best thing in Tobi life mumu like you.

3. Shut up dia..is it the same Aunty Tobi that Avoided Alex like a plague in krakfest that you talking about, even when we all begged to take a group a picture together he refused to let Alex in. Ask anyone that went to that krakfest show. Tobi chopped that free punani & took a walk a long time ago

4. Anon 13:50 hope you are still with the first guy you slept with,if not shut the fuck up!

5. @Anon 13:50 so what were u looking for at krastv since its obvious u are a fan of d midget? Are u pple that obsessed wit Tobi that u stalk him all over lagos? D only thing u idiots are good at is telling lies just like ur dwarf. Focus on ur dwarf who just got dumped by queen liyoo after swimming in her wide borehole pussy. obviously liyoo is tired of being made to look like an internet fool,acting low budget telemundo,he finally got his senses back. Revenge ship gone bad.

8. None of the above but i wish you well

9. 😁😁😁😁😁😁@shortie.

10. Life goes on. According to da Holy book, we all have 70yrs life span, any more yrs added to one is Grace & 'jara' from God, so u gotta let go of toxins so that peace will not elude u . I think I love her strenght & resilient kinda character. Just remain focused & remain u, CeeC.

11. Why would I hate someone that the hatred I have for her won't move my life forward. The person you are hating has money in his or her account, and you hating still looking for what to eat. Ceec live your life mbok.

1. You have started today again.weldone
      Lol

12. I used to be terribly tempered & unforgiving but at a time , it was eating me up, so I went into serious prayer ,fasting & councelling & gradually got over all that. I look back & thank God for that deliverance, so l can relate with her struggle while in BBN house. Every body has his/her own ish, but comes in diff dimension.. It's well with u CeeC.

13. Never original. Copy cat. Pls atleast wrote copied at the end.

14. I love your resilient spirit king Ceec.
    I love how you have evolved after the bbn events

1. King kwa? Of which kingdom? Spartans right? With you as the chief prime ministerπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Who remembered that Advert... Something bitters or so hahha
    But girl I love ur strength, keep staying focused

16. Some people & mostly females, always body shaming others when u are not in anyway complete in body features & character.. The fact remains that she totally trashed BBN for good & has since moved headlong into better & more excellent stuff for her life & people are happy for her. Kudos to u Cynthia.

1. Exactly, I so much admire how much she has turned that BBN trash into Gold. Focus is her keyword..I wish her all the best in life, Amen

17. I dont hate her because we are all human

The secret of God's blessing is never hate a fellow

18. Am a lover ooo. God bless you Cee aka Stella shorty

19. I'm a Lover & will remain a Lover forever & a day!!!! I luv her spirit of determination, how she stayed focused all through & later turned the whole drama into blessings. I admire her strength & resiliency alot.

20. I'm a Lover Stella

21. I'm a lover Stella, the noise from haters brought me to her Life & since then it been addiction all through. Keep soaring higher CEEC ❤️

1. Addiction ke! You never know wetin dey do you for this life you come so

22. Honestly speaking , poster, so much noise from haters even buying enemies for her sake got a lot of people & even me interested in eager to know what she was doing wrong in the house, & need I say I got hooked ever since. Two of my friends are regretting not voting for her today. CeeC may God continue to favor u.

23. Not a lover or hater but she always looks so angry. I wish she would smile more in her pictures.. she has a great smile and looks so beautiful when she smiles. Also i still wish she would apologize.. why do people think apologizing shows weakness? It takes a strong person to apologize and take accountability for their words. If she does, then that "bitter" tag would die. It's never too late to say sorry. I wish she had better people advising her.

24. Not An Ass LickerπŸ‘…18 December 2018 at 17:15

I'm a Full fledged lover of Ceec. She's done so well for herself.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

25. Shorty doing what tallies cannot do. Cee c ride on you are doing great

26. I Love you KingCeeC😎😘😘

27. Grace found u, CeeC. If wishes were horses, the poor man will ride. God showed HIS will & supremacy over mankind. Happy for u girlie.

28. I Love you KingCeeC😎😘😘

29. Just like I love Toke, Chika l, Tonto , Mercy A, Dakore & Tiwa (all strong women), CeeC can do no wrong in my eyes. .

30. I love Cee-C.@Anonymous 18th December 2018 17:08. You wish Cee-C would apologise. For what? There can only be one God and no human being can play God in another persons life. When Cee-C insulted Tobi, she was punished in the house. She accepted she was wrong. Without prompting by anyone, she called Tobi to their living room in the house and apologised. He accepted the apology. Don't take my word for it, look for the clips.When they left the house, he wants her to apologise again. According to him, Cee-C's fans are supporting her behaviour. The guy is simply annoyed he didn't win and thinks Cee-C is the cause, also he got evicted before her. He is also angry seeing the number of fans Cee-C had which was her staying power in the house. He is angry Cee-C is the only girl that has turned down "Mr Handsome". It is the best decision of her life. With Tobi's leaky mouth,childish behaviour and vindictive spirit the girl might have harmed herself by now. Was it not Tobi's fans that manhandled her at the airport on arrival to the country after the show? Has Tobi apologised for insulting the memory of her mother, calling her shortie in the bathroom when they are not on speaking terms, where there are no cameras, spilling her secrets she told him to other housemates in the bathroom, gossiping endlessly about her, scheming to get her out of the house against the house rules and so on. So the "rain of abuses" from her on Tobi during the final week in the house has suddenly wiped away all he did to her. Don't both of them need to apologise to each other if it is necessary at all? Imagine if God was to hold on to all our wrongdoings, where would we be? Cee-C does not need Tobi's validation. Quite a number of the BBnaija 3 set are successful but Cee-C is the most successful and is raking in a lot of money. And for the fake news spreaders, Ceeleo is alive and well. They have wisely taken their business off social media. That is the way to go. It is not reality show relationship with worldwide audience but a real life relationship which is been done privately.

31. CeeC,I so much love your fashion sense!

32. Dotty you are on point. Damn haters apology my nyash

33. @Dotty...May God bless u for ds. Apologies fire. How many times will she apologies to him? Tobi is just pretending to still not be happy with CeeC. He just couldn't believe he left the house b4 CeeC. He has seen the clips & disappointed at the role he played to bring her down in the house. Is it the open PDA with the other girl in & outside the house to slight someone you had a thing for? Is it the role his brother played on his blog & some sites displaying memes after memes , concocting lies just to rubbish her person, while CeeC's sister was just begging & preaching for forgiveness & peace. I"m even suspecting he was the one that did that Google stuff, if they can do such to Trump that each time his name appears on Google, you will see 'idiot'.Google can't do that, it's done by Internet bullies. Tobi is stunned at the massive support & love for CeeC all over Africa during & after BBN. Remember that CeeC called him & cautioned him to mind what he was saying to people about them bcos there would be life after BBN but he continued his gang up & mockery against her. Aside from that 'comprehensive' insult which she apologized for, was there any other wrong she did to him? CeeC has trashed their BBN problem & tried severally to mend fences but he's 'pretending to be angry with her which I'm sure he's not. Did Tobi ask her to apologize again but each time her name comes up, you guys will bring up her issue with Tobi. You saw how everything played out but will always pretend & heap the blame on one person. You guys should always balance your judgement .Thank GOD for GOD.

1. Na wah oooooo,all these plenty epistle untop what?jobless Nigeria youth