Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Policeman Abayomi Shogunle Advises Men To Break Up With A Cheating Spouse #Burnaboyconcert

Friday, December 28, 2018

Policeman Abayomi Shogunle Advises Men To Break Up With A Cheating Spouse #Burnaboyconcert

ACP Abayomi Shogunle, has reacted to the trending video of a husband fighting another man for taking his wife to Nigerian Music Act Burna Boy's Concert in Lagos on Boxing Day.

14 comments:

1. Fighting over a farm tool, tuehh... i undestand if you needed to prove to her that her lies & deciet is in the open, cus im sure she lied shes going to visit the orphanage or her mum.... but why allow things escalate? Quietly walk home & help her pack her things... if its her house, pack your things! You be man! If the man stab you now, she'd still fuck him

2. Proudly Anonymous28 December 2018 at 09:20

So this gentleman hasn't been redeployed or at best cautioned against pronouncements such as this.
    Yomi Sogunle,I hope you don't get undone by your indiscretions pretty soon.

1. Seriously, this policeman's english is headache inducing. Another angu ke.

3. So this is what our police were trained to do....

4. Both husband and wife are not an guilty. what goes around comes around.

5. If it's the other way round, police will say it's family matter and they should settle it at home!

6. Is this part of your job now oga? Smh

7. We women will break up with you men first. Only if women have the courage to. We are here managing all of you even when we know you guys are cheating. Irresponsible men everywhere.

8. Oga brace up na una type we need in sambisa forest. Go and show ur sense there.

9. since he doesn't know his job again,na Twitter he wan come dy do Notice me

10. How I love and miss that 'first' EFCC handle manager. I always looked forward to his savagely funny retorts. If the police are trying to imitate that by unleashing Dolapo and Shogunle on us, they are doing a poor job of it. So tey you have even pronounced judgement on a matter that has yet to be reported to the police? Hian! Everyone is entitled to a personal opinion on sundry issues but why use a professional handle for that? If the husband suddenly dies now, someone will mention 'poisoning' before autopsy. Nigerian police force, una doh o.

11. Social media doesn't Allow lazy police Men to Face their job...

12. Nawa o. Who did this to us in this country?