Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ahneeka Tweets About The Recent New Whip Trend

Monday, December 24, 2018

Reality Star Ahneeka Tweets About The Recent New Whip Trend

2018 BBNaija former housemate Ahneeka has reacted t the new whip trend that has infected the Nigerian Entertainment industry......

I wanna take a bet that before the day is over,we will hear news of another new whip............It is a great feeling knowing that 2018 was good for a lot of people....Thank God,the poverty we hear about in Nigeria is not as bad as it sounds.......I am even thinking of a new whip!!!

27 comments:

1. I don't have old one not to talk of a new one. God please bless me with a whip next year.

1. SDK Pls forward d old to me wen God bless you with new ones

Shooting my shot 😜😜😜😜

2. Your not her PA. The shoot shot will go to her PA
      Ladybugsis#

2. Na their time, make them enjoy

My time will come soon in Jesus name

3. I don't mind a whip too oooh😘😍

... Jesus is my worth!

4. Good for those that can afford it, if you can't just face front till God blesses you with one.#waitingforGodsperfecttiming#

5. I am changing my car jan/Feb 2019. A gift from me to me. My present car has clocked 8yrs. Sent part payment to US already.
    Meanwhile I am supposed to be dating a very rich man. I have been singing in his ears I need a car change. He asked me one day so how much do you have now. I said 3m thinking he will say okay I will give u the rest. Cos the car I want is 6m.
    This man said o,he has a friend selling Toyota for that my 3m I have. Like i told him I want Toyota Camry old model.
    Do the women getting new whip have 2 heads and dis man can afford it.

1. Oga stingy ooo, try d bedmatics style na, give him some moves that will keep him woke 😁😁

2. Entitlement mentality! 😁

6. Ahneeka my gal.. God abeg I need a whip too o.

7. God please whip me with a new whip

8. I just need an upgrade

9. In his Time he will make all things beautiful..

10. My request for santa is to own the gift of a house in abuja before the end of the year 2018

11. Hmmmm... Sold my rat to start petty business... Tough journey is all i see! New year hasnt been new, same struggle all years

12. All I know is no one can tension me, I kuku no dey enter Instagram again. The future is bright, 2019 is my year.

1. Which one is tension me again.
      The future is bright for us all.

13. Stella please things are bad in Nigeria na just the luckybones are getting new whip...abegoo hunger still dey .
    Ladybugsis#

14. Oluwa make all things beautiful for me. I need a blessing of a car in 2019,Amen.

15. Aneeka you Think say e money go buy you car abi...

16. God sneg remember me

17. All I need is a job, God pls answer me this coming year, amen

18. Changed my whip 4 months back, bought a 2018 Range Rover. Bought it myself, my husband can afford to buy it (makes more money than me) but I can too so why not?
    He kept saying next month when I told him I need a car change, after 5 ‘next months’ I got it myself and he was annoyed that I bought myself a car that he was going to buy me. How that one consign me?
    Ladies, if you can afford it buy your own shit.