Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Anto Dazzle In Bridal Themed Photos

Sunday, December 09, 2018

Reality Star Anto Dazzle In Bridal Themed Photos

2018 Bbnaija housemate Anto Shared these beautiful photos from her bridal themed photoshoot.....

29 comments:

1. Oh wow! She looks absolutely gorgeous. But am not feeling the 5th gown.

1. The last grow is really Allsome you should check ya self why ya not feeling it..

2. Beautiful Anto, beautiful dresses.

one day one day, my waistline will be like that.

1. See who we have here!!! Is this the old Gorgeous Miss?

3. Marriage don dey hungry am.
    Na so bride dey display bobby?

1. If my bride expose bobby like that i'd just walk out of that altar.
      i hate rubbish

2. @Kerry

If you want to be a bride, do not display boobs
      If you want to be laid and dumped, display plenty of boobs

3. All these village men be talking...

4. @Prettiest Rose
      I pray you find one of those "village men" who will tell you "will you marry me?"

5. Buhahaha....
      Men of now na wa! Any lil thing,i will divorce...i will divorce. Now anon says he's gon walk out of the altar.
      For real,you all gotta chill.

4. I love the last one😎😎😎😎

5. Beautiful

#marriedchick

6. The last ,third and first pictures are beautiful.

7. They are so pretty
    I love the first one most!
    Will really suit my figure when the right time comes...winks*

8. Not badt especially d 4th pix.😍

9. She may never get to wear it for real ! Sad ! All these photo shoots na spiritual set up but these girls don’t know.

10. The fourth one is a goal....I will gladly rock that for my wedding if I see am.

11. Beautiful gown, but she looks stif in them

12. Beautiful Anto, she really slayed the dresses

13. The last pic the gown is beautiful

14. beautiful.... some semblance with Mrs banky w

15. 1,2,3 and 5 for me.