Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Gift Powers Comes Out Of The Closet To Celebrate 1st Birthday Of Daughter She Denied Birthing...

Monday, December 17, 2018

Reality Star Gift Powers Comes Out Of The Closet To Celebrate 1st Birthday Of Daughter She Denied Birthing...

BBNaija Reality star Gift Powers has finally posted photos of her little daughter Aisha after Multiple denials.....Beautiful baby girl!!!

I like the way women shield themselves and their pregnancies from the press these days..I like the way little kids are being protected from their parents celebs status.....Let the little grow like normal kids and let them decide if they want to be put out there or not........Well done Gift the epic liar...LOL

58 comments:

1. Denying your own child🤦🏻‍♂️,Wetin you gain??? But better late than never

1. Happy birthday little one. But there's a difference between denying and shielding.

2. One year already? Was she pregnant when she was in BBN house? The baby is cute tho.

3. Happy birthday to your princess @GiftyPowers

And just like you, I can now speak 11 different international languages 🙈

4. Linus Gift we hail thee

5. Baby is too cute. Happy Birthday honey.

6. Hahahahahahahahaha haha.... Gifty can lie for the world... Congrats to her and Happy birthday tobher beautiful daughter..

7. Hope she knows the child's father.
    Make history no repeat itself.

1. Mr 2kay is the father he just posted the pictures

2. N a wa. Gifty code pass Russia.

3. Mr 2kay? Ahn ahn! After gifted liar denied him several times!

8. Beautiful baby. Happy birthday to you. Na my mama born me be this.

Nawa oooo

9. Who still uses picmix in 2018?
    Happy birthday little one! This Gifty is secretive sha, no slightest idea she has a baby

1. What is wrong in using picmix in 2018? You wana tell us that everything you use is of 2018?

2. It was said here but she denied it as usual as some of them do

3. I still do! Come and beat me. MUMU

10. What a horrible person to deny a baby. Tueh!!!

Happy birthday beautiful angel, so sad you have an irresponsible mother.

11. Shielding and denying a child is 2 diffrent things

1. thank you.
      Abegiiiii which shielding, the girl is a pathological liar and I suspect she has a mental illness.
      Lanre DaSilva shields her kids, she doesn't post her kids but she doesn't deny she's a mother, even Kerry Washington same thing.

12. na wah the rate at which some women become baby mama is alarming

13. Meaning she got pregnant straight out of BBN house last year. Oh well...

14. This baby is her cabon copy ooo... She was not being secretive... Congrats to her.

15. Talking of shielding your child, I give it to Kate Henshaw. Has anyone seen the picture of her biracial daughter with ex hubby, Mr Nutall (not sure of the spelling).... She should be all grown up now.

1. Kate Henshaw has a daughter for real. Wow never knew that.

2. I tell you, Kate is the real deal in shielding. I remember her daughter Gabrielle.

16. I knew she had a baby. Kept wondering what that Alisha meant anytime her photos make it here.

The epistles that follow a grown person’s decision nowadays is tiring😩 Sometimes we don't even read everything.

17. See how beautiful the looks. Happy birthday little princess

18. SDK OF DESTINY

I remember that time she denied but you insisted it was true, some people called a fake news bearer but look at God.

Your stories are ALWAYS the truth 💯💯💯🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌 I hail abeg.

SDK the definition of Journalism. I raise my left ankle for you.

1. Laura did not attend her sister child dedication. Not even a congra message. I'm tired of the babymamma stories everywhere

2. Monitoring spirit

3. Liar liar! She was there biko. Say what you know instead of spreading lies all over the place.

4. Laura was there! Saw her son in one of the videos Linda posted

19. Happy birthday princess 👸

20. Such a cutie. Happy birthday pretty

21. There are some people ehn, even if thunder and rain is all around you, once they say it is thunder and rain, you won't believe. Even if the thunder conks you on the head and lightening flings you to the ground, you will insist it is snow. I'm not saying this is the kind of person o, ehen.

Then there is another one. That one is in govt. If he is not sleeping during meeting, he is laing, always laing.
    What is he?

22. Gifty and Mr 2kay una try for the coding. Beautiful Alisha happy birthday

23. Happy birthday to you cutie, Gifty carbon copy.

24. Rossy will also wish her soon hbd next year and say bla blah black. But it’s okay to do whatever they like with their kids sha

25. There's a big difference between shielding and downright denying ones child.
    Kerry Washington, Genevieve, Kate Henshaw etc are shielding... This one is denying the existence. Big difference.

Happy birthday to her babygirl. May she forever be a source of joy for you.

26. Yes..oh good for her.
    I also shield my own kid & grandkid too now.
    Especially from any ancestral curses, trannsferable curses & demonic strongholds.
    I don't allow them to associate with, come in contact or exposed & familiar with people.
    Because i want them to have a clean slate in life, no baggages, hang overs from the past & worthless attachments or useless contacts.

1. I also shield my own kid & grandkid too now.
      Especially from any ancestral curses, trannsferable curses & demonic strongholds.
      Dear anon... This 👆 is spiritual and even if you like, hide your kids under the bed they will be aware of their existence. Fast and pray and destroy any ancestral curses and foundation problem in their lives and cover them with the blood of Jesus. No evil will befall them

2. I have a friend whose hubby is a gospel artiste & he is well known in the christian/Pentecostal circle. You can never find his children's pictures on the internet, lailai! That's how much they shield their kids. Me sef, i have kukuma joined their league. Na only when you see my kids physically, na im you see them o. You can't begin to imagine how wicked the human mind can be, especially when they see you having something they don't have.

3. So you think if someone wants to harm your child spiritually , it is the person that sees the child in the internet?

Hahaha
      You guys make me laugh

4. Hmmmm, that's the way oo. Thumbs up grandma. I wish my parents shielded I and my siblings on time. The exposure to outsiders was too much and the consequences were terrible. They just realized the need to shield us after we were already grown.

5. Exactly my case @ Elaine.
      My dad practically announces our school progress reports to his relatives and friends because we were outstanding in our various classes. Even up to University level.
      They realized so late that they were exposing us to evil and envious people.
      I learnt from their mistakes.

27. Chei this gifty enh. I’ve never seen anyone try so hard to trend. So now as Linda has spoken her own she too suddenly remembers she had a child??? Gifty nwanyo nwanyo Biko. Not everyone will get up there in the entertainment world

1. From your face you I face you and 100mb you know what Gifty planned..... well done.

28. Had a good friend who denied her for years

29. Was waiting for her to finally come out with d truth, she was so bloated during d reunion and denied outrightly when Ebuka congratulated her. Happy birthday pretty girl, pls don’t lie like ur mum.

30. No b small epic liar. She is really good at what she does(lying)