Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tobi Bakre And TV Personality Bolanle Olukanni Announced As TFA2018 Hosts

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Reality Star Tobi Bakre And TV Personality Bolanle Olukanni Announced As TFA2018 Hosts

Tv Personality Bolanle Olukanni and Ex-BBNaija housemate, Tobi Bakre have been announced as hosts of the 13th edition of The Future Awards Africa scheduled to take place on the 16th of December 2018 at The Balmoral Centre, Federal Palace Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos.

The Awards which has been described as the ‘Nobel Prize for Young Nigerians’ by the World Bank, is about honoring and encouraging young people making a difference through their social creativity.

31 comments:

1. Thanks for posting Stella, i haven’t seen Tobi here for some time now

2. Alex was shading Tobi on her Instagram stories. There's trouble in paradise. Stella baby Biko investigate and give us better news hot hot!

1. And how did you know it was for Tobi,someone can't write something again without it being for someone

2. See how unintelligent you are.So after reading what she wrote on her Insta story you can still write this.Whao.You really need to either go back to school or have your school fees returned.

3. See how unintelligent you are.So after reading what she wrote on her Insta story you can still write this.Whao.You really need to either go back to school or have your school fees returned.

4. Ode! After seeing all Tobi was in the house and how he has been so far you think that was for him? Better go and donate your brain as you are obviously not using it anymore.

3. Ok. This is really nice. Happy for him.

1. Future award is a Yoruba award. Majority of the people involved from hosts to award recipients are always Yoruba.

2. You don't need to follow it and can as well tell people from your tribe nominated to reject the nomination. Àwọn óni lara oshi.

1. Tobi truly is everything 😍😍😍

5. Cute people ♥ ♥
    Congratulations Tobo G and Bolanle durling

1. Man like Tobi 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼

6. Anyways I don't have a television set. @Giveaway Princess

1. Your King Ceec hasn't gotten one for you yet😂😂😂

7. Likeable indeed. After dumping that girl that really loves him. Alex

8. Awwnn.. I so much like this guy,congratulations dear.

9. I absolutely love Bolanle Olukanni. Her dress sense is superb 👌

10. I will always love you Tobi, you are a rare Gem

11. Congrats Tobi! Well deserved. I hope you keep making us proud.