Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Uriel Says Age Is Just A Number When It Comes To Love.....

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Reality Star Uriel Says Age Is Just A Number When It Comes To Love.....

Reality star Uriel posted about older and younger lovers getting married on her Insta story......
Do you Agree with her?

She says the relevance of Achievements Supersedes age.......

22 comments:

1. Yes, age is nothing but a number

As long as both parties love and respect each other

2. Go for it girl. Come april, I am gonna get married to a guy I am three years older than. The must important thing is if u can look beyond his age and respect him. #humility

3. Age is just a number.
    But I can't marry someone younger than I am,reasons best known to me

4. Uriel darling, where is your paent....

5. I still can't understand how love works between an older woman to a younger man,I can't deal pls.

1. 2 bleesed 2 curse5 December 2018 at 16:17

Just the way it works btw an old man with his dauther's mate.

2. Or his grand daughter's mate.
      Or great grand daughter's mate.

3. Imagine the guy you love tells you right now that he is actually younger, will your love for him disappear? That's it, you fall for the person, not the age. Forget that thing, come to usa and see guys in their 20s achieving so much, you fit fall for them. I have crushed on 25, 26 year olds here...cute, successful, responsible. They're lucky though that their society lets them start life and mature so early. All the NYSC and strikes in Nigeria makes people still depend on their parents up to age 26. All wrong jare. Age shouldn't stop love, but date only if the guy has the same mindset.

6. Age is just a number when it comes to love & commitment. You guys need not tell people about the age difference, just do your thing.... Except you r a public figure & everybody probably know your age by now.

7. Uriel too talk abeg

8. When they are now getting old, age becomes nothing but a number. LIFE!!!

1. 2 bleesed 2 curse5 December 2018 at 16:17

Mmmmm but you are so wrong

9. Married to a man 10years younger. Marriage is 5years and counting. It's up to you not them.

1. 2 bleesed 2 curse5 December 2018 at 16:18

You say 😮😮😮😮

10. Must you people announce your age? If there is mutual respect and love, by all means go ahead.

11. I was just about to type "it's like Uriel has found herself a younger dude" then I saw her second post. Lols. Go for it girl. As far as you can respect him and you both reason on same level and also help each other grow, why not 🤷

12. Replies
    1. Yes nau! ...wait, i am thinking what you are thinking. Hmmm

13. I strongly agree. May be she has started seeing someone younger. Good for her