Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Uriel Shares Tips On Overcoming Depression

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Reality Star Uriel Shares Tips On Overcoming Depression

BBNaija’s former housemate, Uriel Oputa has shared a few tips on how a person can come out of depression.

8 comments:

1. Atlesst she has given her Mom some rest off social media... Way to go!

1. This comment at 12:20 is quite insensitive.

2. Please there's a difference between 'feeling depressed' and suffering from clinical depression.
    Feeling depressed is most times temporary caused by a particular situation eg lack of money, no job, no spouse etc. And the depression goes away once the situation is fixed.
    Having clinical depression is even when all things are going well for you, you are still depressed.

Please depression is real and deadly. Be kind to everyone around you.

3. Pls use the tips 1st b4 sharing

4. All i see is the hair!! 😍😍😍

5. People will be yarning nonsense.depression is more like a chemical imbalance in the brain.seek help!

6. Depression na witchcraft oh!
    Uncontrollable sadness..that can sometimes turn into deadly bitter spirit, jealousy, very mean behaviors etc.
    Many Nigerians r depressed souls, but well covering it with fake smile, forming fake happiness, church & "christian things" etc.

For me now, once I sense anyone near me that is unhappy, moody, withdrawn or exhibiting Jekyll & Hyde character..fake smiles etc, I just give dem space..oh! In fact delete dem sef..kpa kpa ah!!!👋👋👋
    Because me i no be object to attack or use for manifesting their madness or "witch craft / wizard" things.
    Mental health should be made also priority service just like physical health treatment or care !!! The heart, head & mind r very powerful vessels in the human life & once broken it may require mending again to fix it!!!