Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Saturday Breakfast

I dont know about you but Amala is what i want to have for breakfast,Lunch and Dinner.........

Is there some kind of food you want to eat all day too?
who has never had Coffee before and why?

Enjoy your food......The Bambinos and their father are making Breakfast so I cant tell what it will be......lol

50 comments:

1. A cup of green tea this morning before I think of any other thing to eat.

1. How do take green tea first thing in the morning without feeling nauseous?

2. Just finished swallowing Eba with correct vegetable soup. Now i'm as lazy as a spoon. Hitting the bed soon.

3. They should replace that garri portion up there with amala!

It has been long, since I ate amala, the last one my brother sent to me got bad, and I had to dispose it off.

No breakfast this morning, just a cup of lemon water with honey.
    I made something very aphrodisiac yesterday and I drank it, God forgive me for the way my body was having thoughts of its own afterwards.

I need to go to the street market, I'll be preparing fried rice later.

1. Give us the recipe so we too can make it and drink so our bodies can have the same thoughts your body had. No dulling!! Hurry Biko!!
      But, you don spoil oo!! Nor drink that thing again oo!!

2. Amala was my breakie yesterday but today, I don't even knw what to eat.

3. My dear, you don't want to know, lol!

I will not be drinking it again until I am legal again...πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

4. Amala for breakfast go make sense.. Now I can't have it,can't make it,dont know were to get it....oh my school days"amala and abula with cow tail and coke😘

1. What is abula??

2. Abula is the mixture of the soup up there,very nice with amala

5. I can take longrich coffee for breakfast, lunch and diner. I also addicted to sugarcane. I take it as a meal. I am also addicted to bread and hot akara πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    I’m on transit today... no food for me, I don’t like the way my stomach is doing so lemme not look for trouble.

6. I can eat eba morning,afternoon and night for days

7. Stella I'v never had coffee before because of what it did to my neighbor,She over took it and it mesmerized her health for almost 5years.
    I also heard it slims people and keep them up at night.. I don't want that for myself,I like my chubby self and most importantly my sleeppppp!

1. People react to Caffeine differently but l never knew it could mesmerize someone oo!!
      Go buy NescafΓ© and drink. All Na coffee.

8. I'm eating okpa for breakfast

9. Ever since I served in Ibadan and ate amala at molette, I fell in love with amala and ewedu. The ones they sell in PH lack that authenticity. PH beeves please if you know where I can get that authentic amala, let me know. Meanwhile i'm from Anambra.

1. Yes ooo,amala molete is cool,I ate it yestday.

2. I can't remember the name of the restaurant but it's on stadium road

10. Correct afang soup and eba get me this morning... Wash it down with chilled wster

11. Stella i doubt majority of Nigerians have taken coffee simple reason is not our culture.. Only the rich takes coffee.
    Would have loved bread and milo for breakfast as usual but there is none inbd house so im eating two days old popcorn.

12. Y I stopped taking coffee is because is gives me a headache n keep me up all night after each drink

1. You're not supposed to drink coffee in the evening except, you want to stay up all night.

I'm not a fan of coffee, but I do take it once in awhile.
      Green tea is my trademark.

13. Today I said I musto eat like ndi oyibo. Sausage, bacon and egg. Two pieces each. E don de hungry me since last week. In the afternoon I hammer banga soup and Eba. Ana emenu. Lol

14. Ibadan has the best Amala feeling
    Anytime I have anything doing in OYO state, I must eat amala.

15. Food i can eat all day is okra soup and 'Aribo' aka Nri oka.

As for breakfast vegetable stew with Rice

16. there is a Yoruba bucks along Mile 4 in PH u can get it.

17. Gas just got finished.rice ND stew things

18. Enter your comment...dr is a Yoruba buka along Mile 4 in PH u can get correct Amala.

19. My stomach is sometin else, at night say 11pm, I'll b feeling so much hunger with strong hunger pangs, in d morning d stomach will become bloated with no appetite for food. I usually eat by 12,1pm cos of this.

1. Do u know that I've never tot it was that serious, I think I caused it, in my quest to get a flat stomach while much younger, I drank lots of unhealthy drinks, slimtea, tumeric mixed with ginger and honey, lime etc etc

20. Having Eba and correct okro with plenty orisirisi,made by bf. I'm just a lazy girl.lol

21. White yam and shredded chicken sauce. To be concluded with fresh palm wine straight from Oron

22. I only drink coffee with a drumload of milk when am preggy,I make it hot then add ice cubes later,the feeling after drinking is like orgasm'even my baby will be jumping and clapping.pounded yam and correct ogbono soup got me all dayπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

23. He can dey prepare EBA wt abula,wen there is amala dudu or funfun.

24. Rice and stew now be only you dey long for amala mixed with orishirisi meat and intestines, Chai obe to dun owo lopa

25. My stomach is purging me. Have taken some drugs . Let me wait till afternoon before I eat. Don't want to start running around

26. Unripe plantain with chicken peppersoup.

27. I'm having custard and akara this morning

I am also craving that black amala and abula miss Sharon talked about

28. I ate rice and stew but I feel like eating abacha now sha