Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingles Brouhaha

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Stella's Singles Mingles Brouhaha

We have some serial scammers on the Singles Mingles posts...They scam people of money,love,gbenshing and time............

This is a scam alert that cannot be ignored.....Has this person contacted you?

A BV mails in saying.....

''Hello Stella, 

This is to bring to your notice of a "perceived "scammer. I have come across his antics somewhere but dont know where.he comes in form of a widower. 

Whose wife died in dana air crash,40 yrs old with a son.the last time I came across him ,I investigated the name of his wife on the manifesto but that name was not found(he never knew this ).that was how I blocked him off. 

Coincidentally he reached out to me again with the same name and bio- data .He says he lives in Abuja.be guided all'' .

*Why are people like this?what do you hope to achieve in all of these?

80 comments:

1. So no o e noticed that Stella has deleted rumour has it she posted two days ago.

2. Make ona come gist us ooo.. let us know who and what to be careful about.

3. Where is my popcorn and that our famous couch.
    Any E pah tales today?
    What about that engr dude who works in Qatar abi Dubai

4. "scam people of money,love,gbenshing and time" lol.

5. Kai na wao, make world kuku end abeg,this kind evil way of scamming.

6. Na thunder go fire all these mumu scammers..hurting innocent people

7. poster is this Fab ? he was supposed to come to my town to see me but came up with a very stupid excuse and he works at the embassy. A widower with a son... he said the son stay with the grandma, at first I thought he was serious he calls everyday and we talk on the phone for close to an hour. if he's the one thank God I didn't fall maga at least during the little time we talked he sub my phone. so no loss.

8. Lol. Life transition.😀😀😀😀

9. Women should please shine their eyes and investigate well before investing anything into a relationship.

Scammers everywhere

10. He is the same Sam. He says his gf was a medical doctor and died in Dana. He claims to be an only child . His mum will make you feel welcome and then make u feel wanted to marry his son. His mum claim to be a lawyer working in Abuja. This Sam says he own an oil and gas company and works for nnpc contractor . His mum will tell you my daughter help me with recharge card I am in the middle of a meeting 5k all the time . This Sam will say he’s in the middle of no where and his business needs money to run you should help .
    He says he attends the winners outskirts of Abuja . Ask to visit him stories starts . BE CAREFUL people . Even their mothers are giving helping hands in scamming now

1. Chai,some people are so useless and shameless.. WTF! He even go rent mama.. God have mercy.

2. One said i shld send his mother credit also. See the way I cursed the heck out of him. They first start with you sending them credit then they move on to money.
      I have deleted him out of my life. Me that my ex was the one spending on me I will now start sending money to a man because I am in my 30s looking for husband.

3. He contacted me yesterday ,told him am jobless ikwakwakwa modafucka

4. That Mama na scam jare, they have been using this to scam lots of people especially frustrated ladies. And they must be working in oil and gas, hahahahahaha. ndi ala osente.

5. Lol! I met this same idiot in the last S&M.He told me that his name is George, from Ihiala, was born in the US and his mum is a lawyer. He worships at winners chapel Abuja.
      His girlfriend who was in the medical school died of cancer in her final year. His mum started calling me and encouraging me to marry her son whom I haven't met yet oooooooh!
      I asked guyman to come and visit me in Lagos, n.a. there the wahala come start ooh. He also said that he owns an oil & gas firm and a contractor with NNPC.
      They started forcing me to agree to marry him just after talking for two weeks. My mind was restless, I started praying seriously, told my mum about it and she started praying and revelations about who he really is started coming too.
      That was how it ended oh. Guyman will only call at his own time but will never pick my calls. Always claiming to be in a meeting with the Minister of state for Petroleum. Wetin we never see here sef.

6. Hahaha they are not their mothers na their yahoo gf, they can go as far s taking millions out of u, ur crazy and everything u have, ladies should take their desperation to get married easy, only such ladies fall prey.

11. Good to warn people but then the guy could be telling the truth. What if the wife hadn’t changed her name at time of death so had her maiden name on the manifest.

I’m female so don’t assume I’m the suspected scammer.

1. Na scammer forget that thing.

2. You are the scammer. After reading how many women he has contacted in here and you make this lame excuse

You are a guy and the scammer, and you will meet your Waterloo soon

3. Ozuo, soft mind
      Please Sam comman Bobo this lady let her decide if you're a scam or not

12. The story is long just beware.

13. Thanks for the info.why dont you give out the person names.for others to be on alert.some other persons may have fell for this kind of scam.

14. If na only this kind scamming in niger then no problem. Yahoo plus butchering our girls for ritual is heartbreaking. Na wetin our govt cause.

15. OMG, I have someone that fits into this description.he has contacted me too. But in my case we only chat not met yet. We were planning to meet one of these days.Pls give more details

And Thanks for alerting

16. I'm chatting with two guys for now.
    They are amazing people

17. Na wa o for some people 😔 😔 so you dey scam for gbenshing too. If konji dey hold you carry your thing put for somewhere na.

Please ladies be careful and vigilant and guys, watch out for 'some' ladies too

18. I have blocked about 4 of them on noticing that they are coming for money. Imagine one asked me if I have a car, the make of a car, if I live in 3 bedroom flats or my personal house, how much is my pay where I work.

Nonsense.

1. There is one that scammed me. Collected money from me that he was sick as loan and didn't repay back. Thank God the money wasn't much. Even after he didn't repay he wanted to collect another one I refused and he started harassing my life. So I wanted to go to Facebook to go and disgrace him. But I said let me warn him on his page first before going to his friends and family.
      Chatted with the supposed person and found out he has been using that persons identity. He used the person's name and all his pictures. I think he also following the person on instagram. So he even lifts the person's videos and sends to me. He updates his BB daily with the person's pics and videos. What shocks me is he even celebrates the person mother,sisters,brothers and friends on their birthdays. On his supposed birthday he uploaded so many pics and thanked ppl for wishing him happy birthday. He even constantly uses my pics on his DP. We talked daily. He was proposing marriage but we live in different locations.
      I informed the real person on Facebook. That one has contacted the scammer and warned him to desist.
      Stella I will still send you the story. I just want him to return my money first then i can get myself in order. If he doesn't I take it as my loss for being stupid. Either way i will send the story when I gather myself together.
      I just thank God the money wasn't much. He wanted more so I knew something was up when he was always mentioning money. He even use to send me credit. Didn't know he's a sxammer. He's still begging me.

2. see epistle on top say the money Nur plenty...iffa hear.

3. Anon 16.58 the money was 50k and the concern isn't even d cash as I earn well but d deceit n to warn girls. It's ppl like you that don't let ppl come out with their stories.

19. Call him out with his name and picture self if you have any

20. Na wa. People taking advantage of others. Now how can we know who is real?

21. He is looking for FREE Gbenshing,Money.

Blog visitors please shine your eyes..
    Scammers everywhere

22. Please ye all should spill .

23. I met an Amazing girl here Ima I'm so glad we met.

24. Meeting a totally new stranger online is very risky, and the current menace of fraudsters and Yahoo boys makes it all worse.
    Always do your due diligence. Investigate, investigate, investigate.
    I pray that every searching will find true love.

25. There is even one DAT only chat with me once in a blue moon.am already falling in love with him but this guy hardly come online no profile pics am suspecting he shud be a marid man he claim to be a legal practitioner.some pple can be funny if u are not looking for love y adding me biko.one too dey form spirikoko he came to my base spend on me it was no sex relationship guy say he wan kiss say make we look for hotel I tell am next time he come to my base we will do DAT since then d S.U brother no follow me talk oh or was I wrong not to av gone to d hotel

1. You are not wrong dear. Pls things are happening, don't just follow any man you don't know to hotel. Think of your safety first before thinking of love biko.

26. High time you ladies start beating them at their own game,bunch of mofos

1. Real Mofos. They will get what is coming to them.

27. One particular Kolawole Ajayi added me sometime ago claiming to be the number two person in ministry of defense. I just felt he was lying about all he told me, cos his lifestyle doesn’t fit his acclaimed position.
    I can’t even begin to recount all the bogus tales this guy told me,
    His BBM name was ‘Woodnet group’.

1. I work with Ministry of Defence (NMOD) there is nothing like number 2 person. You have the minister, perm sec, directors, service chiefs, civilians &mili mili personnel so he can't be the number 2 person. If he's not a minister or the perm sec and has his name on Google when you search then he's a scumbag and a big fraudster. Kai but when he told you that you should have googled his name and disgrace him there.

28. Any man that start mentioning money to you. That man is a scammer.
    A serious hard-working man will never ask you,especially if you just met.
    He will rather go to his friends. So if a man disturbs you for money. Just know it is a scam.

29. This Same Abuja man claims to be a born again Christian with Winners. He said he wants marriage not just relationship.
    Kept pestering my line. Though he has not said anything suggesting scamming so far, but ladies need to be careful with all these guys who contact them during SnM. I need to be mindful of this Sam of a widower. He may not contact again knowing he has been busted. They may be some good ones though.
    By their actions you can sense their intentions.

Guys, Mek Una fear God with lie lie. Why can't you just choose a lady you admire and say the truth. Why call all the ladies on Sdk SnM eith no good or genuine intention?

Poster, it's a good thing you let this out here. You are saving some of us from heartbreak. Not even money cause I can't give any guy my money

1. It’s the same Sam . Try and meet him so you help arrest him

2. The same same who wants marriage will tell you he’s from LA and ask you if you want a destination wedding . Later he will lie he’s been kidnapped and his mum will start calling you to cry n look for funds for his release .
      People if any Sam from Abuja and attends winners contact you and keep disturbing ur phone it’s same scammer. Meet him and help with his arrest .

30. This same idiot contacted my sis. The same stories and antics. Thankfully she didn’t just feel comfortable and cut him off. My goodness!

31. I gave up on snm along time ago. just bunch of oshofree and time waster's. Me i aint surprise rara.

1. My dear Steff even me iv given up. Better I meet someone life,that we see face to face. Infact every man I have dated it's either we have a mutual friend or I meet them through friends or family.
      They are much safer. Most they will do is cheat. But they cannot scam.
      The 3 men I have met through S&M it's like they are nut case.

32. I cover my relationship with the blood of Jesus , Stella I can’t wait to send details 🙈🙈🙈......God blessed me with love !

1. Congratulations dear, does he have a single friend?

2. He has a double friend😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

33. SAM,the widower in Abuja with a son. Attends Winners. Aledge oil n gas businessman. You have been exposed ooo, unveiled. Infact, BUSTED big time.
    If it that SAM with an MTN no that ends in ,,,,27.
    Pls ladies 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃 bad market

1. Omg, one Emmanuel called me wit an mtn number ending wit 27 but I was driving then and couldn't focus,came back to meet 4missed calls from him. I called back buy he didn't pick. One major thing I do is video call,whenever I feel we gelling much,I call wit video. There's an app used to change voice but not video yet. Ladies, no matter how e bi, never part wit ur money. Broken heart can mend but stolen money plus broken hearts aches. Lemme see if he calls again,he spoke Igbo wit me.

34. Me I meet one Wilson here. A nice guy. He is into estate developing tins. Nice guy

1. Wilson Wilson doh wehcome

2. Mr Wilson? Speaks fake phone? He is married oo He is owing me 90k beware!

35. Pls someone should tell me something about Fab Theo from Ghana, works in French embassy pls.

36. Fabrice weldone oh! We have heard about you...let me come and be going.

37. That's how I also met one Emeka Obu and his friend Steve Ejiba, claiming to be London returnees saying they are yet to withdraw pounds from their account because they are having issues accessing it from Nigeria and as such need thousands of Naira.jobless Nigerian youths! !

38. For over 2 months, I chatted with the Sam that uses Winners chapel to lie. That guy is a hard-core romance scammer. Said he lost his wife and has a daughter. Said his mum is a lawyer and that he is an only child.

Sent me multiple pictures that are not his. He hids his face. I never saw him. Has multiple phone numbers for different countries. He thinks he is brilliant but he is an idiot. If you are currently talking to him, stop now because he will get you into problems with the law or scam you. He uses WhatsApp call a lot, because he believes information across WhatsApp are encrypted.

The guy has no conscience.

1. Did u ever call him on video? Cos I think that same guy is onto me now. His ttuecaller shows an oil company logo or something like that. He speaks Igbo and sounds gentle. But his name is Emmanuel his mtn starts wit 09037 and ends wit 27?? If he is the one, I think we should just bust the guy now.

2. Sparkle, he is the same person. Sam or Emmanuel, mtn number starts with 0903 and ends with 27

3. Ladies, his name is Emmanuel or Samuel or whatever alias he's using now. 09037689527 is the fraudster number currently on True caller as Emanuzo Group. If he or his ilks call u, call him out here. Just like Brian, all thieves. Most importantly NEVER give man on SDK sm money, dnt be desperate. This is the fight Emeka Ugwuonye has been on hence his incarceration. I've observed that ladies who give anon men money hardly give their families and they are much. Am in security and know a lot abt such cases. Ladies u have been warned.

4. Continuing from 00:38

Hi Sparkle,

He refused video calls. I called him out one day that I knew he was a romance scammer. Asked him why he does that. He begged and said he was sorry. That life pushed him into it.

He speaks eloquently and this would make one think he is genuine. But most times, the things he says don’t add up.

Uses marriage as a ruse. I asked how could be in love with someone he had never seen. Said he is not acting by flesh. Lol. He is a mad man!

Anyway, ladies beware of this guy. Those pictures he sent you are not his. So far, his identity is unknown.

He has sold himself to the devil. Nothing you can do or say will make him repent. Don’t think you can change him, just run for your own sanity sake.

39. So so true @ Sparkles.

This Sam called claiming he lives In Abuja and Lagos.A busy businessman. When I challenged him on why he was just calling as the suppossed number was in Sdk long ago. Is it after he has finished calling all others? He said he has never been to Sdk Blog and that was his first time and it was mine that caught his attention. Hmmmmmmm see lie lie.

He spoke calmly and well,That made me to listen to him.
    But was immediately put off as he started blabbing about marriage.
    How can you talk marriage with someone you have not met.
    I looked up his number in true caller and it showed Emanuzo group with oilship icon. Claims to be a born "against" Christian with winners. Widowed with a son.
    I told him i cannot chat or reveal much on phone. He said am driving him cracy not opening up to him.. That he is too much to be going to Sdk to search for love if not condition. That he is lonely. Bugged my line so much. Sounded like igbo man.

Sam is the same as Emmanuel ooo from all these. Yes his number is as indicated above ending with 27. Chai,,, ladies don suffer. Me I can never open up unless I meet you one on one. If I like what i see, I tell you all you need to know or I give you my card which speaks volumn, if not we go out different ways without necessarily knowing anything.. Please let's open up here to warn naive ladies who may be scammed for love. If you suspect any guy, bring him here.

Call him out. They have to stop this nonsense. Shane on you Sam abi Emanuel.

1. Thank Goodness he has been exposed, Ladies learn from this. Now, Samuel or Emmanuel or whoever u are, I give u 2days to return any lady's money u dubiously collected. If not, u will not see next year. U might think it's a joke but u will see a sign this evening to show u I kid not. Also publicly apologize and stop this shit. You have been warned.

40. You ladies are too gullible, u guys need to wise up. A man that really wants sth tangible from u wont start convo with all this sub story, make una stop to dey fall for all this mumu stories

41. God will help us all.