Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Sunday Laughs

Hahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahhahahaha OMG

53 comments:

1. Kikikikikiki! Stella ! Thanks for the jokes! You’re the best !

2. 😀😁😂u left the window open...arrant nonsense

3. Thank you Stella I'm actually laughing out loud

4. Lmao
    Amaka dissapount me ... Haaahahaha at Egusi and indomie . let me try it

5. sunday laugh got me so hard. hahhahahahahaha

6. The last pic/joke wan kill me with laff.

7. Ahhhhhhhhh abeg,am eating don't let my food go the wrong way,all funny☺☺☺☺

8. 'Eka'is that you up there? Am I the only one who doesn't fancy 'Uber'? if I have need to go commercial, I feel safer with those baba in yellow cabs, though they can be overly temperamental. But your safety is guaranteed.

1. Uber/Taxify is cheaper compared to Yellow cabs.

9. Lol,these got me......I don laff tire and I dey church oooo

10. Abeg I no fit laugh abeg.
    I “fell pregnant” and early morning sickness is dealing with me badly. Pls who knows the drugs I can take that will make me strong and eat properly as I don’t have appetite for any food. Ahhh😢I’m loosing weight drastically

1. Sorry dear. That phase will pass. My first trimester was like this too.

But 2nd trimester, I ate well.

By my 3rd trimester, I was eating like a whale! Good thing, I didn't add weight beyond the normal. You'll be fine.

2. I took avomine (promethazine)its safe and wrks well. It sedates u, stops d vomiting and make u eat. Don't drink water immediately after a meal, wait till u belch b4 taking water. Pele dear

3. Thanks guys... yesterday I took liquid milk just to make sure there’s something in my stomach, immediately after I drank two glasses of water I threw up. I’ll get d avomine ❤️

4. Wish you all the best. My body could not tolerate anything for the first 7months. I was on admission in the hospital and was placed on drips. Everything I swallowed, I vomited. Even my own saliva. My case was....

5. Don’t take a drug based on someone else’s recommendation please...especially as you’re pregnant. Not saying she’s wrong but ask your doctor. God bless

6. Lol! In the same condition o... the smell of food or the thought of food makes me sick and nauseous. Can’t wait for this phase to pass. May God strengthen us. Amen

7. mine is worse. I'm sick, moody, indebted and I hardly talk to my husband due to the mood. and I used to be a talkative. God have mercy. 8 weeks gone

8. Congrats! If you’re drinking milk and can’t take water, it’s a boy! Yep! A baby boy! Congrats dear!

11. OMG... Hilarious,imagine you don't like been driven by a woman,go buy your own car then,come to think of it naija women will hardly give a strange man a lift ,its not in their dna

1. Not when their brain is full of marriage.

2. It is not secured. Tried it only once because I missed my way, and will never try it again.

12. That first one. Omg 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😔

13. 😂😂😂SA parliament.. She didn't withdraw the statement afterall.

1. At all, she said it in a different way.

2. She proved their stupidity with evidence

14. Lol
    Half of the people in this Parliament are not stupid and the speaker didn't get what she said?

Ikwakwakwakwamakwa

15. I laughed at all the jokes...nice one

16. Uber guy made me laugh, Stella thanks because it's not so easy to laugh nowadays.

17. The last one though 😂😀😁😀😂😀😁😂.

18. Anonymous 12:50, please try to laugh more it relief stress. we only have one life to live.

19. @ 2nd one, I recently went for an interview, i got the job but i noticed something, they ogas were complaining their former staff stole the laptops in the office, everywhere was dry. I come dey wonder, how e go be for me... I'm seriously considering not taking that job, I better face my tailor work.

20. I think the guy who doesn't like being driven by a woman is a car thief. He probably would have zoomed off with the car if the lady had gotten out.

21. One of my favorite things on this blog. Thanks for the laughter 😘

22. You delivered Stellz. Applaudise.

23. I know someone who is dating a married mosquito but she doesn't know his real status...*sad*

24. Stella u will kill persons ooooo, the last joke gote rollimg on floor

25. I couldn’t help but comment . No no no no. They were too sweet . I am laughing out loud by this time of the day. And for once I copied 80% of the meme

26. The 3 months no salary got me almost laughing out loud but I controlled it cos I'm in a meeting, only to get to the last meme with the uber driver and I couldn't control it again, making everyone to turn towards me.

27. Thanks for the laughs..........