Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Lawani Reveals She Is Freezing Her Eggs And Taking Her Womb Out Over Health Challenges

Monday, December 17, 2018

Toyin Lawani Reveals She Is Freezing Her Eggs And Taking Her Womb Out Over Health Challenges

Celebrity stylist, Toyin Lawani has revealed that the scars on her body are not from cosmetic surgeries but as a result of numerous surgeries she did to save her life. She also revealed she's freezing her eggs and taking her womb out.

She also says she was pregnant recently but lost it.....

She wrote;

You don’t know my story you just know about me And they see the incisions on my stomach , they say oh that’s from cosmetic surgery 🤦‍♀️ I get really hurt , BITCH shut the fuck upim freezing my eggs , im taking my womb out , what will you know about the jabs I take , Or the big cut on my lower belly like c-section which I have never had , had all my kids naturally, I will wear all my scars with pride cause they are my trophy, I earn them from fighting for my life daily ,I have had 2 breast lump removals ,four Fibroid surgeries, one laparoscopic surgery, and I have 7 New Fibriod’s ....

yes it comes back even plus the numerous surgeries and the only choice is to take out the womb after years of constant surgeries and agonising pain ,thank God I have two kids already , was trying to have one more recently but lost it , I don’t think there’s no Herbal concussion I haven’t tried or medicine 🤦‍♀️All you all do is mock people you know nothing about..

I hate pity cause I’m a warrior, so I don’t talk about these things, even when you talk about it they will still judge you , but y’all need to stop writing shit on my page , it’s upsetting, seriously pls stop, it’s hurts cause if I actually did the Ass surgery I won’t be mad , now you make me really want to do it 🤦‍♀️want to watch All my Recent updates Register @ebonylifeon to watch now , I spoke about all this on @tiannahsempirerealitytvshow on #Dstv165 on @Ebonylifetv and I showed a bit of the process of freezing my eggs.

She wrote in a second post;

"When they say my Butt is fake it Really piss me off 🤦‍♀️ But I ignore most times , becos you cant be arguing with trolls when you hv 30 Businesses to Run and mouths to feed ,Let’s set the Record straight ,most of you feed off the negativity you Read on blogs,without finding out facts ,you Assume you know peoples lives by gossip,Meanwhile you know nothing or peoples pains or what they are going through ,stop coming to my page to say Trash that I did ass ,which I didn’t and which I will still do🏾but scared my legs will look like toothpick,like the celebs I see🏼‍♀️....HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Pls if I even did it ,is it not my money ? Is it not my ass ?How’s it your biz  and do I look like someone who gives a shit abt peoples opinion ?What you think of me is your biz, so far I know my truth& God knows it too ,who cares🤷‍♀️I have seen it all trust me ,I don’t have to prove myself to anyone ,I guess cause surgery is in Vogue now ,everyone is shouting up&down abt it, you all are learners ,I had my ist Breast surgery 12 years Ago, some of us don’t like talking about our personal lives on the gram,most people that do surgery are doing it the beauty of it, while i did it for health reasons ,if you watched @tiannahsempirerealitytvshow #season2 Via @ebonylifetv #Dstv165, episode 13 ,I said it all ,I even showed the last surgery I had,you can watch it online .,when I had my ist surgery 12years Ago, My daughter was 1 then, I had Breast lumps

Which spread to my rib cage ,I had to have it remove then scraped out ,lost half my breast ,left me looking deformed, which they showed me through 3D ,before the surgery ,I told my surgeon to make sure I didn’t wake up to see it ,so got me a perfect 34d Implants,cse I wasn’t doing it for fun ,wld hv gone bigger, I just wanted to fit in&you all know you have to change your implants every 10years for safety reasons ,which was the gist you grabbed last year ,I left it for 12years ,I had smart lipo on my stomach 7years ago ,which the fat eventually came back,cause I was eating late nights &wasn’t working out ,Now I started working out&training my Waist using @tiannahsglowproducts shrinkingcream with my Waist corset 6hrs A day ,came out with 6packs I’ve always wanted️

WOW ...I feel like crying!!!

taking off ones womb must demand a lot of strength and courage...I wish her God's strength..Reminds me of that Emergency room series where that 22 year old ladys womb was to be taken out cos Fibroids had covered it completely.....It is not easy what women go through!

64 comments:

1. Hmmmmm.
    At least she has two kids.
    Is there no permanent cure for fibroid?

2. Nothing is private again oh

1. She will keep it private only for her to read it on blogs with added jare by bloggers, i Pray she finds peace

3. Hmmmm......i pray strength for her. She threw a shade there about people doing ass and having toothpick legs.

4. Must she announce. ..yinmu 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎
    Ladybugsis#

1. why should she keep it private? Is it not something that many women are going through? You think you're immune to such medical or reproductive health issues? When people were accusing her of bleaching and lip scars where they keeping it private? More women should speak up please, silence has killed us enough

5. Hnmmm it is well with you Toyin

6. It's a pity, what women go through... Not good to judge or teoll people, cause you don't know what they are going through..

7. I met a nice and caring guy that wants me as a second wife and will support me with conceiving even if it means an IVF .I don't really have a choice again because of my age 45. Oh God please show me your mercy. I pray he is genuine and this will work out by God's grace.

1. Do NOT include God!!!! What nonsense are you typing here? You want to be someone’s second wife, cause pain to another woman yet you’re praying to God to show you mercy. God won’t answer such prayer!! Leave someone else’s husband alone and pray to God for your own! My goodness the nerve of some women! Mind blowing!!!!

2. Anon 08:43 why ridicule God ?

8. She is a strong woman. I have been advised to take my uterus out. I have had one laparoscopic surgery and the fibroids came back. I have been thinking of it since June but l have decided to go ahead and get it over with. I am thankful for the one child l have. I nor fit even born again now. In my early fifties now and it won’t be easy to do night feeding and diaper changes. Periods too getting heavier each month. My Doctor said, surgery is the only option. Will schedule for June. Make l balance for house in the summer time.

1. Once you are given the choice to take it out, it's always better. My elder sister in her 50s had to do same. She had only one child, sadly the child died but left two grand children behind. God will keep yours in Jesus name.

2. May she rest on. Thank God for the two grandchildren.

9. She is a strong woman. I have been advised to take my uterus out. I have had one laparoscopic surgery and the fibroids came back. I have been thinking of it since June but l have decided to go ahead and get it over with. I am thankful for the one child l have. I nor fit even born again now. In my early fifties now and it won’t be easy to do night feeding and diaper changes. Periods too getting heavier each month. My Doctor said, surgery is the only option. Will schedule for June. Make l balance for house in the summer time.

10. Bottled up anger. She sound's frustrated.
    Keep calm ok? No one's fighting with you. There are better ways of passing your msg across.

1. Honestly, such insensitivity.May God help some of you.

11. Eeh yah!!! Things women go through eeh

12. I tell you, it is not easy what women go through. I have been there too. At 29, no husband, no kids, battling with endometriosis everyday after multiple surgeries. I ended up using a sperm donor, signed agreement and we are fine. Did not even tell any of my family members or friends before the procedure. When I announced my pregnancy and I did not hide that I had a procedure done, everyone was happy especially my dad because all the doctors that have ever treated me for this condition told me i had a 50-50% chance at conceiving so I am super grateful to God and I am rocking my baby bump with pride. I will come to announce the birth of my baby by the special grace of God.

1. You made a good decision.
      Congratulations!!

2. Amen. The Lord is your strength.

3. Congratulations, be well.

4. Congratulations dear. God will see you through. What women go through in this life... ..

5. Congratulations! God be with you and your baby

6. When that child ask for his father tomorrow. What will you tell him?

13. Wow. I literally pictured everything she's been through. She's a strong woman to have gone through the storm and still be standing.

But she take style advertise her market😂

14. This fibrod of a thing ehn, it is only God that will help women. It is well with you Toyin.

15. The things people go through. May the Good Lord be with you.

16. If you've not been there you won't understand.

My friend's elder sister just took out her uterus because of fibroid. She's been married for 7years no child. Presently she's looking for a surrogate.

Women are strong beings they go through a lot but you won't even know.

17. Is she married?

18. So many strong women. God bless you dear.

19. Awwwww toyin the Lord gat you

20. I have watched the surgery on YouTube. Doctors de try.
    One comment stood out after the video. Some dude said he will never go down on a woman after that fibroid surgery video.

21. Hmmmm, May God see her through. This life, eh.

22. I know how she feels, I had fibroid surgery last year.i know it grows back but my prayer now is to be pregnant before it does. Please any natural way of increasing sperm count? My husband doesn't have morning erection every day, should I be worried?

1. He needs to go to the Doctor. Sometimes, low sperm count is caused by a small infection which is treatable with antibiotics. That was my case. Took it for seven days.

23. May God see u thru.not easy at all.

24. I love the fact that she is strong enough to go through her shit without documenting it on the go (like some people we know 🙄🙄). This is how to make sense one time and drop it.

1. Grow up!
      How much longer will you wait!

2. Oh pls!! You're such an idiot that you don't deserve a better reply 😂😂😂😂🖕

25. This fibroid thing and her story is scary. I wish her the best.

26. Hmmmm. Lord have mercy. I'm scheduled for myomectomy next month. Its only God I look up to now.
    Imagine now going through all these when there's no money for alternatives

1. It is well with you in Jesus name, all the best.

2. You'll be fine. I had my done 2 weeks ago laparoscopically and I'mdoing really well. They wont grow back in Jesus name

27. She was planning to Use A Lady as Surrogate oo what Now happen? Eheya Toyin I so Love you dearie kisses my love.. all will be well..

28. Totally reduce Sugar and alcohol in your diet for starters if you have fibroid. Will fill you in soon with other things that helped me.

29. Or you soak white onions and garlic for three days and take morning afternoon and night

30. I also have something that can reduce frequent crisis for ss patients and something to cure asthma even for a child.

1. What do you use to cure asthma!

2. Virtuous wife, boil ginger, garlic, lime, lemon and onion on high heat for like 15 mins. Set aside and mix with honey and black seed oil. It cured my son's Asthma.

31. May the grace of God Almighty, continue to avail much for her.

32. Awwww I feel sorry for her,imagine going through all these on your own,businesses on your mind,your children to care for,all daily lives activities included,this babe is a strong woman.Dear Toyin,have this warm hug from me with all my love😘