Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Do you know that I thought today was Wednesday?I had a lot of appointment for Wednesday and arrived the first one shocked to find out i was about 30 hours too early to my appointment....LOL...I am sure this happens to you sometimes? #cookiesandcream.

Kisses to you all.....

MAKE UP ARTIST JUDITH COVERS IHN

Seasons greetings. Judith is here again...lemme grace in house news today with my beautiful face. Also I do sweet and correct makeup. Anyone in need of a makeup artist within Delta State during this festive season should contact me... My number is 08081870839 text or call pls. Thanks.

WOW.......what a make up!!!!...Anyway nah the red lipstick catch my fancy..I love red!!!

............................................................................................................

SERIOUS RANT

I'm rearranging my life from now on. We have only one child for 8 years of Marriage, no any improvement, debts here and there. Ok, let us go for test he refused saying that he is OK with one child, a girl. 

Now I'm in my mid thirties, stagnant with nothing tangible to call achievement. I will use fertility drugs and target my ovulation, this man will say he is too tired, he will not do, he did it again last night. Then during my safe period he will come and start poking me with his thing at night. I will give him money for business, it will flop. 

No money, No another child, nothing. I have warned him that I give him from now till next year, we will go our separate ways. my time is going and I just remained in one spot, later now he will go and impregnate someone else and have more kids. I refuse to remain stagnant.

I will move on but I will first inform his mum and mine. Also, no more giving him money, I will keep my money and use it for the betterment of my life. *end of rant

WOW,when your hubby plays the role of wife!!!!!

...........................................................................................................

How far?hehehehehehhehe this is Dogilla!!!

.............................................................................................................

SENTIMENTS OVER OBJECTIVITY

Good day Stella and all BVs, please I need advice on an issue and thought to get views, suggestions and much needed advice here.

About 3 years ago I lost my mum and my only brother within a space of 5 months and it's been a journey, Thanks to supportive friends and family, most especially my husband, it's being a healing process. Right now, it's just me and my sister. Now to the Main matter, Late last year, my dad took us unaware and got married traditionally, My sister and I found out and she was devastated to say the least. Not because he got married but for how he went about it. So Fast word to January this year when we heard and how he was mismanaging My Mum's business and stuff, I discussed with my husband and he suggested we let her come stay with us, rather than stay with my dad and keep hurting over his attitude. (I also got a young boy who I am training in school to live with him)

I know he suggested that because he wanted me to be happy because my sister has leaved with me while she was in University and the experience wasn't memorable. 

She got carried away with peer pressure and at some point she felt she was doing me a favor staying with me, (mind you I always had a house keeper all the while so that I wouldn't be the reason she didn't do well in school), but for some reason our best was never enough. We decided to put it all aside and let her come get busy and hopefully mingle.

Now she's being with us since January, Hubby got her a Job so that she could keep busy and stuff. I give her upkeep money asides her monthly salary.
But she seems to be taking advantage of the situation. She knows neither my husband nor I don't keep late night, but she always comes home late, with the excuse "she is just hanging out".

I don't have a problem with that but when it becomes a daily occurrence even after I have talked with her as a Sister to be considerate knowing fully well, we have children who look up to her. 

Moreover, I have asked her if there is any serious boyfriend I should know about, which she said No, I snooped, just Time-wasters chatting Nasty with her of I confronted her, she ended up giving me the silent treatment and passwording her phone. After talking with her just last week Friday, she is at it again this Monday. My husband says she has to leave because she is deliberately being unruly. 

Please who has been in a similar circumstance and how did you handle it? Forgive my epistle.

*How dare you go through her phone?You do not have any iota of respect for your little sis and your hubby has joined you......Do you know that what you are trying to d with force can be done with love?Who gragra help?so you want to send her back to where you rescued her from?please think twice oh...

God bless you.

:..........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

I want to put this here if there is anyone that can give me advise on it. My sister has 4 children and we are planning to bring her to USA but she wants her husband to come because she thinks her husband will kill her children with discipline if she leaves them. 

My own wahala is, I am a guy and I know no matter how holy you are, American women will suck you in so I don’t want to put money down and then one silly man will come here and marry someone else and go off! What do you think is right thing to do? 

Should she drop her children and come or should her husband come?

*So you want to divide a family?What will be will be...do what you can and leave him to show himself..life will not end if he leaves your sister....Dont tear them apart please...God bless you

.........................................................................................................

SERIAL BABY MAMA CRIES OUT

My neighbour asked me just this afternoon why I hate my daughter and upon plenty talk I realised that its somehow true.i do not hate her but I just treat her harshly.any little money I have i use in buying her necessities,textbooks,snacks etc but she doesn't enjoy me like a child should.I yell at her at her slightest mistake although I do not beat her. I have been taking care of her alone and live with my parents. 

The father is married now with a child and has only sent 6500 for her 8yrs now since she was born.

In my quest for love and to escape from all the attacks from I got pregnant again and that one left too only to send money the day his gf permits him. I feel like I'm beginning o hate this one too.

I'm just so sad.I know I brought this on myself.

I now have two children from different men,jobless, living with my parents and just generally i bitte.will I ever marry in this life? Who will want a devalued product. Its just this blog and church that make me happy now.I'm sad.so sad. Stella you can chose to post or not.I'm just so emotional now.please do not post if i am not anonymous

*Nah wah.....It is not the end of the World my dear..you can still make a meaning of your life and those of your kids...do not give up,its not over..just stay off gbenshing and get your act together so you dont fall preggy again.
God be with you darling.

...........................................................................................................................................................

MRS DEES CORNER
THE JOURNEY SO FAR

Wow!!! It's been nine amazing months of fun writing on Stella's blog. It still feels like yesterday. Stella has always been a kind soul willing to give anyone the privilege to improve themselves and excel. Stella, the Major-General of the blogosphere, I tuale πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ for you.

I can't forget how it all started, I mailed you showing interest to feature my writings on your blog and even though you were sceptical initially about my consistency, you still gave me a chance.

I still remember some of the topics I wrote that got great responses; My delivery story and healing process, "The Occultic Landlord" story and "Struggling With Unforgiveness". The comments from the later helped me let go of the hurt I had carried around for too long.

There were times also when I sent in stories that had been discussed earlier on the blog but with my own personal twist, Stella would frankly tell me the topics were stale and blog visitors may not bother to comment. I'd quickly send another as a replacement. I have learnt patience through my writings and gained so much knowledge from this blog.

Cheers to Stella for this platform and thanks to all blog visitors who read and comment. I am indebted to you all and will gladly do this again next year by God's grace.

*Na God!!!

..............................................................................................................................................................

Those, who wants to make hampers, store/supermarket owners looking for supplies can contact me.

Its homemade and very tasty. A trial will convince you.
My location is ajah and delivery could be made to any location at a reasonable amount.

Available in various sizes and pack based on demand.
PRICES ranges from $500-#4000.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BABY GIRLS ITEM GIVEAWAY

I have baby items to give out. Clothes,shoes,rocker,walker,baby carrier etc . For a baby gurl under one year. For a mum who truly cant afford them. Watapp me on 08095463650.( pls dnt call me ooh. Watapp or text) Location is lekki phase 1.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BUSINESS DEAL

If there's anyone who can give me children okrika clothes to sell as I have a ready market for this and I'll pay back after selling or is there anyone into Keke napep hire purchase I'm willing to strike a deal as this is also thriving where I stay. Pls help a struggling mum who needs a legit hustle thanks
My number is 07062767872.

I posted this yesterday without the phone number so this is a repost.

HOUSE TO LET

I will like to let out a 3bedroom Bungalow for free or probably a little token ( for commitment). The place has been empty for more than a year now and I just need someone ( preferably a family) to make use of it to avoid dilapidation.
It is located at Ijede, ikorodu.
I can be reached on 09096819022. Funmilayo.

.............................................................................................................

We sell great quality and brands of kids clothes from ages 0-16yrs at very good prices. We deliver nationwide.

Please follows on social media:

Instagram/Twitter/Facebook: @nachsales
Call or WhatsApp: 08078001705
Email: syniament@gmail.com

............................................................................................................

Orders have started rolling in, don't wait till you hear sold out! For price inquiries and bookings, kindly call/whatsapp : 08060320389 or send email to alluringgiftsnhampers@gmail.com
instagram : @alluringgiftsnhampers

...........................................................................................................

It's promo sale, they all go for 4500 each. Nation-wide delivery (free delivery within Abuja).
Call/WhatsApp @07067312524

..............................................................................................................

IT EXPERT AVAILABLE

I offer IT solutions at a very cheap rate, Website and web applications at 15,000. Installation of remote access cctv , IT enterprise solution and deployment i.e CRM, Odoo ERP, PBX(elastix or 3cx), inverter installation, car tracker at affordable cost. you think IT and I deliver the solution. I can be contacted on ndiogu@yahoo.com/09056063504

.........................................................................................................

HONDA CAR FOR SALE, PRICE 1.5M. SLIGHLTY NEGOTIABLE. location. Enugu. Readily available for inspection. Contact:09024695056.

It's the season of celebration, for your parties, birthdays,funfairs, get togethers enjoy the great taste of your sumptuous,crispy and crunchy popcorn, Smoothies, Burgers and Ice Cream made with right ingredients to give you that great taste.

We cater for you indoor and outdoor parties....

Popcorns available in varieties of Chocolate, Vanilla, Strawberry, Honey, Sugar, Salt and milk butter etc.

It's love @ first taste

Dm/call 07088919805, 07033964462.

Still available for your quality, non fading, non shredding bedsheet, duvets, duvet covers. Do you want to furnish your new home/hotel this Xmas, appreciate your loyal customers and staffs,gift your friends and loved ones? bedsheets will do the trick... glad_thrifts_and_beds at your service.

Available for delivery nationwide
Whatsapp/ Call 07033964462
Instagram glad_thrifts_and_beds

Olawealth Abuja Ankara Wholesaler.
Abuja people, We are officially open for operation here.
We sell Ankara at wholesale price #3900, very very affordable.
There's an ongoing discount too this Christmas to celebrate bvs.
Shop HB 67 KAURA modern market, opp prince and princess estate, gudu district, Abuja.

Call 07037210981
Instagram; ankaraowlfabrics
Olawealthq@gmail.com

DIAPER SALES

We’re currently running Christmas sales on molfix diapers for both wholesalers and retailers. For wholesalers, you’ll get 3% discount. Call us on 08020657417. WhatsApp 08130632402.

...........................................................................................................................................................

151 comments:

1. IHN is here! Stella kindly check your mail I sent you a message, thank you.

2. My life is not perfect but I'm thankful for everything I have.

1. No epistle today?😎😎😎😎

2. I don't know why some baby mamas always repeat the same mistake over and over again. Bcos you got a child out of wedlock,you now assumed no man will want you again so you kukuma hook another irresponsible man with pregnancy for the second time which backfired. It is well with you. Just hang in there, at the right time the right guy that will love you and adopt your kids will come along. There's still light at the end of the tunnel.
      Wishing all the buyers and sellers all the best.
      SDK mama gbogbo blogosphere😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
      My love for you is just like peak milk,it's in me...

3. Stella of all she ranted about it's only the part she checked her sisters phone you saw. Once you see snooping matter you go just forget other things. Who do STELLA this kind thing?

4. The thing tire me seriously @Princess.. You even see some with 3 to 4 children from different men! Once can be termed a mistakes, but 2 to 3 is purely irresponsibility!

5. Thank you Stella, God bless you greatly!!!

6. Madam serial baby mama. Marriage is not the end of life, learn to forgive yourself and love your children, a man can dump you any time even after marriage but your children are your best legacies. Work on tour self esteem and try to be a loving mother and raise them well so that they don't repeat your mistakes, forget about love (from men) for now it will find you when you stop looking for it.

3. Ignore button!

Trying so hard to get my attention!

Your blog id is of no use to me, I rebuke typing it!

You're just a frustrated piece of shit!
    😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

Satan be gone!😎😎😎😎

1. Buggy buggy... Hahahaha. Just strolling to get a chilled Heineken beer.

2. Lady bug 'good afternoon'. @giveaway Princess.

3. Confirmed!! Silent is the best answer given to a fool.

4. Hahahaha...this shit is funny. Nannybug rebuking Xoxo misery....chai!😁😁😁😁 Come and see two mad people fighting!!

5. Lady bug, you're a biased tufaced person. I don't like @Xoxo mystery but she was right this time around. Your bestie @Fan Emma pranked her way to the top by using different false identity to vote for herself. My dear that's stealing whether you admit it or not. If it were to be another person that committed that fraud,you would have skinned the person alive. But bcos fan Emma is your friend you were busy shamelessly defending her. From today henceforth, never ever call anybody a fraudster here again, or call people beggar. Your identity is questionable.
      @Fan can you pls shut da fuck up for once in your life time? In ideal society you should be behind bar now for fraud. No small barrawu ooh,every form of fraud should be punished either it is done on Stella blog or elsewhere. Who knows how many I'd you've been using to scam on this blog before God said it is enough by using xoxo mystery to exposed your fraudulent ass here. Later you will be insulting single ladies calling them gwegs. I would rather be a successful rich gwegs than hungry, frustrated, and fraudulent married "MRS" shioor kelebe.
      @Teejay,why must you jump into every drama on this blog? I was against people trolling you on this blog but I just realized you love the negative attention like the air you breath. I'm beginning to have a second thought about your personality on this blog. Guy grow up and stop being a Sissy. OK.
      Sdk pls post because I want them to see this.
      Sanity must be restored back to this blog,whether you guys like it or not.

Keeping the blog sane is my calling. Tankio.

6. @Fan you've been busted. Always eager to insult people that can feed you and your hungry family. Married woman my ass. Just leak your wound in peace. Next time never be shady in your quest for earthly riches. Wayo wayo woman

7. this teejay always behave like woman all d time
      why u dey laugh? ? wetin ladybug talk funny to u? always tryin to add fuel. shior
      leave king xoxo alone u hear?
      abeg no come for me o Mr woman because I no go reply u

enjoy your afternoon

8. Lol. So you can see fight and run.

9. tj chilled Heineken with cowleg and oha soup ko?

10. Teejay is what yoruba people call alabosi- pretender.

On the one hand he will be screaming peace and love, on the other hand he will be fuelling the fire, mstchew.

11. And please when you accuse someone don't call God cos he will send thunder to scatter your buttock.. Witch

12. @15:26 I thought you are sincere in your rant. In the morning at spontaneous post, Fan respond to XoXo and I replied to Fan to calm down that this is morning. Was I wrong? Did I do anything bad to warrant XoXo to attacked me? Why didn't you tell XoXo my comment wasn't a bad one? She called me a rat and you turned a blind sight to it but here you are advicing me. Are you mentally okay? When a woman insult a man, you all see it as fun and normal but when a man respond, it becomes a crime.

Pidgin writer I will advice you pray to God to help you get a better life than litter the blog with unnecessary sob stories all the time. I already have you in my prayer. You all should go back to my respond to Fan in the morning and judge for yourself if Xoxo attack on me was necessary. Hyppctist everywhere.

13. Hahahahahaha Teejay has finished them. All of them!!
      Stella abeg na my comments are not that harmful you knowπŸ˜‚ please no dey swallow them before they fill your computerπŸ˜†

4. Hahahahahahahahaahahah so na me una do like dis for SDK MEME POST, I just saw it now, Laugh wan kill me. @Giveaway Princess

1. Infact, Cant stop laffing at those memes. All hilarious.
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Make-up artists??
    Lemme just face front sha.

1. Nooooooi, don't face front, say it as it is, the make up is hideous and needs a really trained hand 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Eyeshadow πŸ‘€11 December 2018 at 14:39

I tell you

3. 😁😁😁😁

4. Hahahahaha I saw it too, so make I mind my business

5. Everybody face front abeg make we no go destroy person confidence. Na there she dey chop from. Nothing concern me with make up again since make up artist paint another face on my face.

6. Trust ladybug to troll someone's livelihood. Even if she is not there yet, she is work in progress and will keep improving while you will keep descending into the depths of your hellish trolling. I would have prayed for you to change your ways. Instead I want you to carry on so your KARMA will be full. Stella if you like munch this comment again

6. Uc baby,happy birthday to you honey.
    Olori orente,may God comfort your father and give him happy memories to remember.

Like chummy cho said on sp today,me too don't get why all the fine fine clothes and bling blings always bring their selves out to do us long throat this period.
    Dynamite,Her Excellency lady bug herself,Teejay Smiggle,Fan Emmanuel,MadamB,Amanda favour, Mummy m,Cyclone, Steppers,Prudent Tabitha,Swag lafresh,Cutest pat and every person that wished me a happy birthday albeit in their heart( I do it so I know)... Thanks so much,God bless una plenty

1. Amen.... Thanks so much Marvel darling
      Happy birthday to you, May God bless your new age and Grant you all your heart desires.

2. Happy birthday to you. More grace. @Giveaway Princess

3. My dear I did from the deepest part of my heart. Once again happy birthday darling.God bless your new age..

4. Thanks fan .
      What I meant was that I sometimes wish people a happy birthday in my heart when I'm too lazy to write it out.tnx all the same

5. Yes ooo,to type somtime..is a stress fr me,BT I wish u d very best in my heart

6. Happy birthday Marvel.. God bless you real good..

Traffic wey dey road tie wrapper, come wear mama kofo gele

7. Thanks dear. Happy birthday to you too.

7. No matter who you are and what happens in your life, you still have the chance to turn your life around and be great.

8. What a busy Tuesday!!!!

IHN is so full of happenings today

Sign out so on point,when you treat a woman rightπŸ‘Œ

1. That's just it, instead of fighting for submission 😎😎😎😎😎😎

2. Olori not all women ooh. Some don't appreciate even when treated nicely.

3. Teejay,then that woman has touch in her brain

9. Yes oo in-house has dropped let's go there. Beautiful faces everywhere. That make up though.

10. What a hot afternoon! Una doh o.

Ola, your clothes are beautiful....

11. Read SP late and all I can say is there are genuine reasons why people don't wanna be popular here.
    *Fear of being insulted by people young enough to be their grandchildren.
    *Fear of being decoded and maybe invaded upon unauthorized due to too many information given.
    *Fear of saying their weaknesses because they know Bvs would try to use it against them if the need arises.
    *Old Bvs don't like new I.Ds springing up successfully so that Stella's love won't be diverted.New i.Ds are always attacked at any given opportunity and mostly called giveaway scavengers.. Some new I.Ds are genuine if you ask me.(If i say it my pant no go tear!)

But that doesn't give anybody the right to go mail rubbish to Stella.
    My 2cent!

1. So on point!

I'm one of the fairly-new genuine IDs. Hubby introduced me to this blog in February, started following & commenting in ghost mode till i made up my mind to get an ID in June/July. It's always a pleasure coming here as this blog is my escape from the stress at work. So pls old BVs, take it easy on newbies like myself - no be all of us find giveaway come oooo....(smiles)

2. @Ron just shut up. You've already started begging for rice already. Who cares whether you guys are giveaway scavengers or not😎😎😎😎

3. Ron πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰πŸ’ƒ l love the way you lie. Fairly new ID in your dream. Beg for your rice quietly don't provoke my fingers, you are an old old bv turned newπŸ™„πŸ˜Ž

4. God bless u for this dear. I have always said it that no be everybody be scammer here
      just because I got money from anon the other time, nah since den some people dey call me scammer.
      some even said I get imaginary belle. nah only God go forgive una

5. @anonymous 15:35, say what you have to sawith yyour id, nobody will beat you, I see what you did there, mtsheeeeew 😎😎😎

6. @15:35
      Me?!!!!!! Beg for rice?!!!!!!!!! My dear, you're clearly mistaken o.
      Maybe na for dream you see my ID, certainly not in reality. Just carry your negative energy far from me.

7. Abeg where is anon sic when you need her? See as 15:35 wan take tautology scatter my brain, hahahahahahahaha!

8. It's not their house. Feel free to comment as you like.

9. Kritiq so true..i'm new here too ..i stumbled on this blog april, got my id november and most times on read only mode...some of us are genuine

10. hahahahahahahaa, sdk bvs can never fall hand! this is why i come here: the drama no get part 2. Whether una believe me or not, it doesn't change what i wrote earlier.
      @Buggy: help me tell them o.

12. I have been having pain at the right side of my stomach for months and I have done scans multiple times and it reads that nothing is wrong with me but that there is a pain there and the doctor said they can't do anything even thou they are suspecting appendicitis, I have been given drugs over and over again and done scans in another hospital and its still the same and my doctor advice that I remove the appendix, because it might be that the appendix is hidden. I have been suspecting that its appendix but I am thinking of removing it before it rupture especially as it isn't seen in the scan, what do you guys think?

1. I think Nigerian hospitals are not equipped to treat anything more than cough and malaria.

You would be surprised that you will go abroad and they will detect this in 0.3 seconds.

Sorry.

13. The USA guy:

Please do not bring any of those; man/wife to this place. Your sister will not forgive you if she loses her husband. When both of them are ready too move together, let them come.

14. Ihn don land. Sign out meme is the truth but how many men believe that? Some will just want to lord over a woman. It is well.

15. Hmmmm Stella I'm the annon who posted about hating her daughter. When I didn't see the comment I just assumed t had entered your comment pot cos there is no need dampening other people's vibes with my ish.
    My neighbour spoke to me a great deal that yesterday and up until this last night I was still very emotional but by the morning I am now OK.
    I spoke with my daughter this morning and she was was very happy becausr its something I do not do.I've not s at her today too.
    All I ask God is strength and grace and a purging of my inner self.
    Thanks for making your blog home.
    I had to go anon again abeg so I can comment in peace next time

16. Sign out post πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ’―.

17. Fan Emmanuel aka scammer, every Christmas you people will start your scamming, to think you are a married woman. The same thing bv falcone did last year , same format, she even apologized. This mama here is claiming right. Na so we will keep exposing you all, Okezie, Bolanle.
    Lady bug , will not see that one. Is it not the same beggars you are fighting, work don come, you keep quiet. Confused bunch.

1. Is it my married part that is paining you? Let it pain you well inugo.. You swines think I will run away because of your mischievousness. I THRIVE in controversies.. Get that into your dumbskull!!

18. Good afternoon all. See how time flies.

Judith you are beautiful.

Dogilla πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I wonder what he is staring at.

19. Sign out meme is the truth
    Good afternoon everyone

20. That Honda for 1.5m? Oga fear God

1. I tire o, its too laughable πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. That car is not worth more than 700k.

2. As in...I have a neighbor that is selling a very clean one for 860k and he never see buyer

21. Youve never met some women, if u like treat them like Queen elizbeth they'd still act like goats and nag

1. Treat them well first, let's see how it goes 😎😎😎😎😎

22. Nice items for sale. customers fall on you all. Please attach price on your duvet and bed spread so we'll know if to call or not. They are beautiful anyway

23. Hamper seller, please pick your call!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

24. I also thought today was Wednesday, what a coincidence. Anyway,all is well

25. So as a twelve year old girl, somebody will come and rape me or touch me "anyhow" and i will just go home and continue with my life like that. That is not possible. Pardon me, but some of these so called little girls seem to be enjoying these "touching". (Mind you, i am talking about the situations of not once, not twice occurrences). When a girl starts her period, normal thing is she starts ovulating, another normal thing is during ovulation, a woman craves sex. Me as an adult, during ovulation, i see myself staring longingly at guys. Summary of these is, women when your daughters start "maturing", pls start "teaching" them all they need to know about sex and the female body.

1. U have a point sha... at that tender age, their minds are so curious to new experiences, what they see on TV and how it'd feel, so theyre very vulnerable! This is what those pedos & sick fucks take advantage of.

26. If the man is not loyal and loving to your sister.... send him to cotonou or ghana.

27. Man wants to born the number of kids he can train very well, you de fight the man. The one child sef, see how ure struggling, you want more! You think government is paying child support monthly?

1. The woman confused, is she ranting about having just a child or ranting about her stagnant life, because I don't understand how your life will remain stagnant and you are willing to bring forth another child to the suffering 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Eyeshadow πŸ‘€11 December 2018 at 14:48

I tire for the woman o.
      Madam if you're reading this, please go and learn a skill. Trust me this time next year you won't be in the same position.

3. Madam, if you want to leave your lazy husband, do you need to launch an album on it?

4. She’s obviously not struggling to take care of the child. Abi is it a different post I read? If anything she’s complaining that she’s the one doing everything, no help from the man

No money from the man, no sex when she wants it. He’s basically useless

28. dearest brother in USA, please save your self the stress if your sister is not interested in travelling out. is there no way she can send for the children after relocating? better still why not give her money to invest over here instead sponsoring your brother in-law.

1. I don't even understand the sponsor, who takes care of the children if you bring both parents abroad 😎😎😎😎

2. He obviously meant the sister said he should take the husband instead of her as she doesn’t want to leave the kids with him in πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬.
      Abi am I the only one that understood it that way?

29. So grateful to have come this far; I pray we all see the end of the year.

In another news, we were given a bag of rice each at work yesterday and it's a great relief for my family and I.

Now I understand how the rice recipients felt collecting theirs.

Big ups to all givers.
    Thinking of the best hamper collections to give to some friends and colleagues this season

1. Na rice and vegetable oil dey rush person this season 😎😎😎😎😎

30. What shade of blackup foundation and compact powder can someone that uses Mary Kay bronze 607 buy? I want to order online so no testing and I'm time bound. Help my ministry please

1. Buy No 9, I was using Mary Kay for that color you mentioned and tasted no 9 in black up and it’s perfect,hopefully you also have a clear bright skin

2. Please what good moisturizer can I use for my face

3. you guys may not have the same skin tone, it is better you go to a shop and get tested that way you make an informed buying decision.

Blackup is not cheap foundation, don't buy blind.

4. Google findation, it will help you match your shade to other products using a product you've used before. I.e using that Mary Kay shade you wrote up there. It's very helpful especially as you're buying online.

31. Enter your comment...which thread and needle is used for beading fringe on clothes?

Where can I buy bead spinner in Nigeria?

32. Stella this your red pen sometimes ehn, hmmm

1. Her red pen no dey follow sometimes

33. Make up artist? *Stifleslaughter. Aunty just concentrate on your face alone abeg.

34. That poster with a sis that keeps late nite,ignore button is d best that worked for me. I n hubby gave her a spare key n I always take my mind off her stuff

1. But it's risky. Anything can happen to her at night and thieves can also trail her to the house. I always tell people, the moment you agree to stay with a person you must be ready to obey the rules of the house. Why should you be the only one coming home late when its not because of work? I have locked a friend for this reason outside before. Sometimes its not only the family you stay with that live in the compound yet its only you that will be opening door at night. Its not right!

2. @Omeh, omo, you strict o! lock out a friend? Ha! I hope s/he has forgiven you o. But every other point you raised is just the plain truth.

3. Taa Ignore fire.

If you live under my roof, you have to be responsible.

What is she keeping late nights for? Regarly oh not even one off? She doesn't even regard the people she is living with.

If something bad happens to her nko God forbid? You were right to snoop. When the shit hits the fan, world people will say you failed as an elder sister.

Sit her down and have a heart to heart talk with her. If she doesn't change then let het go.

4. @Ron, lol. I somewhat regretted it but I felt that was the only way to pass my message across.

5. First of all, how old is she? Is not not old enough to live on her own? Can you not rent a place for her and avoid family fight? You can't control who does not want to be controlled.

35. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

36. In-house-news is fresh & colourful today, Judith is such a beauty! Beautiful makeup girl! Kudos
    Hmmm baby mama it's just unfortunate, but don't worry so much, it's not the end... .quit sex & look for a way forward, with God everything will soon be alright. Please start attending living faith & hear the word that will give you hope & a change of story in Jesus name! Amen
    Bros that wants to take sister abroad you need to talk serious talk with your sister to know exactly how she wants it, & if you can sponsor it then go ahead.
    Wow Christmas Don dey near o. .. Kisses to everyone

37. OLA why you dey find curvy girl as "friend" abi there's more to the friendship,better talk wetin you really dey find. Cause i no understand abi na the curves you wan befriendπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚abi your shy to say na Gf you dey find

38. @Oxygen quietly face your front that's better for you, you must not comment on everything. That is a makeup done well,it must not be your choice but then don't rubbish people. Stop being a poison rather than the oxygen you claim to be.

1. Are you the poster, there's something wrong with that make up, take corrections and perfect your art 😎😎😎😎

2. Learn from criticism so you can improve on your work.
      Your makeup is hideous! Even me that's not a makeup artist can do better than that rubbish up there

3. Person talk, wahala!
      Face front without talking, wahala!
      You really must enjoy being lied to.... oya na, Wow! That really lovely colour combination"... i must invite you to makeup my bride"

4. Judith the make up artist, pls count the number of comments that praised or liked your make up, so far ive only seen one person, what does that tell you? Its better to be criticized & you make urself improve than having ass lickers. God bless your hurstle.

39. Lady with the sister that keeps late night.. Let your sister know that you and your hubby will no longer tolerate her late nights. It's either she adjusts or she goes period!! Tell her you guys cannot risk your safety because of her stupidity.. You have your kids to protect as much as you can..

Funny how people misuse opportunities..

1. The woman is dulling herself. Give her rules and she must follow them as long as she lives with you

40. What a world
    Its actually the people who act like they don't need giveaway that can kill for it. Just my innocent comment got people wetting their panties and they organized emergency akpurakpu meeting.

Now we know that we all need giveaway abi. We can all rest. Some are bold with it, some are sly with it, some will do anything for it, some will attack others for asking just because they feel they are taking their share but when it comes down right to it, they want giveaway.

I am sorry if I stopped your bag and removed dinner from your table but you chose to be fraudulent and represent us Igbo's badly. Ask yourself, Is this what Ojukwu fought for?

Bye love

1. Onye ala! My dinner can never be taken away because I don't feed myself!! Even if I choose not to work for the rest of my life I will never be hungry!! Unlike some people. The price you felt you deprived me is not even enough for my baby's cream.
      Yes I wanted to win cos I even beg for recharge cards here so go kill your self! Who you epp?

2. Shameless fan Emmanuel .Keep embarassing yourself on blog.

3. But really, is this what Ojukwu fought for? πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

41. God bless the givers
    I want Christmas giveaway.
    Queen and boss where you hide o.
    Where NwaAmaka dey?

42. To the lady whose sister is acting up, you were right to snoop. Your sister has to shape up or ship out. She is rude, stubborn and ungrateful. You and your husband should give her one last warning. If she really wants to continue staying with you, she should live by your rules.

Don't tolerate bad behaviour! My younger brother stayed with me for some months and he made my life a living hell. He kept late nights, brought different girls to my house etc. I warned him but he wouldn't stop, so I had no choice but to kick him out. Just two months now, he calls to beg me everyday. He is gainfully employed oh. As a matter of fact, I got him the job: a well-paid job at that, but he can't do anything for himself.

Don't put up with bad behaviour and don't listen to any contrary advice. You are the one living with her so you know how difficult she is. Throw her out and don't feel guilty about it. She is old enough to take care of herself. She doesn't respect you or your husband because if she does, she won't be misbehaving.

1. Exactly, when she gets her own place, she can become a night crawler. But as long as she is under your roof, tell her it is unacceptable.

43. IHN is loaded.
    Thanks Stella for the ad.

44. All these calabar dog dey always resemble dia sef. Stella Na dis ya dogilla remind me wetin happen when we bin live same compound with mama Effiionk(Na like dat she dey pronounce her pikin name). This woman get buka so she dey do 404 join. Atink, becox environmental dey that next morin so her supplier carry dey dog come the night before environmental. She tie bingo for backyard. Aunty Taye (landlord gehfrend) came home with 2 white agric okuko for her pikin baideh that same night. All these guests of honor were tied happily at the backyard. Early momo Na fawol noise wake us, we run reach back, bingo don kee one okuko and maimed the other. See fight o! Landlord come settle kworeh... He say he go add the fawol money to mama Effiionk rent, Aunty Taye say she sha want new fawol by faya! Na so both of dem begin Comot wrapper put landlord for middle say 'why him go pass dat kain judgement say Na kuku becox Na dem two he dey servix'! Say make landlord choose now or forever holim p... Peace. *lwkmd Abeg* Na so me I come begin find bingo wey cause fight, we nor see him brake light fa!Na dat day landlady sabi say she get fellow shareholders under thesame roof!
    Stella, Atink is dsame bingo dey dis picture.He jor change name to dogilla. #doglivesmattertoo #mamaeffiionkprop #saynoto404.

1. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH! Ebuka, kuku kee us finish!
      see as you insult my fellow calabar people,
      mbok, mmaga dat kain thing!

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Stella, you get characters inside this your blog!! Ebuka the Graduate, God bless you for putting laughter in my mouth today. πŸ‘πŸ»

3. Kikikikiki πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Ebuka,Please stop wasting your talent....you better start comedy

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

45. To the baby mama with two kids from two fathers, your focus now should be economic empowerment on your part. Marriage or relationship should be a secondary issue for now.

46. The serial baby mama, I'll advice u to look for adoption for ur kids. Since u r not in the mindset of economic independence or advancing urself instead of clandestine sex & breeding bastards as ur hobby. Adoption for ur kids will give them new beginning in life, better options, opportunity to be loved, appreciated & welcomed as desirable human beings!!!
    Nigerians should open their mind to adoption.
    * why do some people enjoy watching poor innocent kids exposed to sufferings, hardship, abuse of all forms & exploitation?
    If u have a child & u can not love or support or raise that child very well in ur situatio , DON'T BE A COWARD & KEEP AN INNOCENT CHILD WITH U TO SUFFER & LIVE A BAD LIFE.