Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TVC Presenter Morayo Afolabi Browns Hubby Defends Wife After Viral Comment Saying She Cannot Let Him Bathe Their Daughter.

Saturday, December 08, 2018

TVC Presenter Morayo Afolabi Browns Hubby Defends Wife After Viral Comment Saying She Cannot Let Him Bathe Their Daughter.

TVC presenter Morayo recently received a lot of backlash over her controversial statement about not trusting to let her hubby bathe their daughter.....She was bashed so much that she tendered both explanation which was followed by an online apology to the hubby....

Her husband Mr Brown has made a post to defend her....

*You people should stop stirring this thing and rest....what the hubby has explained is totally different from what his wife said..She has apologised that she didnt choose the right words...This is dragging this thing too much,except of cos una dey enjoy all the attention.....

Enough already so that everyone can move on......

78 comments:

1. This is what I was saying from beginning, if you preach it, you practice it, it’s their parenting method, just respect it, she made it sound like it was just her decision and that’s why it looked like a problem but I understood it from the beginning

2. It's obvious she controls the jelly of a man. She looks older than him

3. so cos he supported her publicly, she controls him. Eeyah, the pain this must have given you. How disappointed you must be, that they settled their ish and put up a united front.

4. Same girl, are you in minna?

5. @anon 20:34...your comment is very sad. Nigerian women can't it when a man supports her wife. No wonder a lot of Nigerian men have no respect for women. Work on your self esteem.

6. I love Morayo, she's a virtuous woman. Awon oniranu, go and kee yourselves...

7. Awon 'my daddy' 'my daddy' buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

2. This family like attention sha. Oga we have forgotten she even said something like that ef...we have our own issues to deal with so we just comment and move on from trending issues.. Who really gives af if u bath ur daughter or not?

1. ....but this is not how you must have reacted at home, after her outburst, if u sounded this laid-back & supportive she wouldnt come crying & apologizin the next day. Its a good thing to prove ur home is still intact, & ure on same page with ur wife but the genie is already out of the bottle, sadly it cant be recaptured... "Your wife sees the possibility of you turning into a child molestor if ur biological daughter is naked infront of you" thats not healthy thinking, & ure back here doing concrete reinforcement on her impaired thoughts, mind u its not just bathing shes uncomfy with... if u give ur girl a goodnight kiss, she'd pay close attention if its lip on lip, if u hug & carry her, she'd look close to where u placed ur right hand, on her bum or thigh... are u sure u can even share same spoon with ur daughter? SMH, what a way to live!
      Should every husband order the wife to test the food she serves him cus some wifes are known to poison the man? Oh... he trusts her, lol Bullshit.
      Whatever works for your home sha, 4give your wife for not synchronizing her brain with her mouth in public.

2. Pleasee leave them. He explained already and reinforces his support. Jeez

3. See 5 pages wey hydrogen type ontop another person matter...na wa ..

4. Oxygen you captured my entire thoughts on this. Dude just reinforced the fact that he can't be trusted with his naked daughter.

3. All these foolish people won't let this couple rest
    You can your husband finger your kids
    Let them be

1. Fake queen,so if your husband baths your daughter it automatically means he's fingering them? You are your own problem. Your mindset? Smh.
      You need cleansing. This is the truth!

2. Don't mind them,marriage destroyers. They have now forgotten about the issue because the man defended his wife. Always praying for bad news.. Ndi ufu obi!

3. You're so right fan Emmanuel. What most Nigerians want to hear is that her husband has divorced her, or that they are having problems cos of what she said. Just so they can mock her. By Nigerians i mean women oh. His support of her is a disappointment to them.

4. Women like hydrogen

4. I agree with him.

5. Aso obomoye mo,mtcheeeew.
    Medicine after death. Their family friends, neighbours and colleagues should never leave their children alone with this weird couple. The other day morayo said she thought she was a lesbian while growing up and now she has come again to accuse her husband of being a paedo. I can't deal mehn.
    Morayo always count ten before airing your view next time. You talk damn too much like someone having hot food in her mouth.

6. God please give me an understanding partner like this man.

1. Amen my sister. Na only your comment I see

2. Understanding outside... do u know the heat within?
      You don begin tap rubbish

3. Castle are you this naive?? Ok oh.

7. Morayo. We love u. I as a person can’t fault u. I understand u. This work sometimes is challenging and we make mistakes. God bless your home beautiful one

8. Let him say something. If he doesn’t have a problem with what his wife said why should anyone? People just look for what to lash out at. Way to go husband.

9. See what a married woman is wearing?

Who is she exposing those boobs to?
    Mtcheeeewwwww. They are still on this matter.,,,,,
    We don dey tire for this unnecessary attention they are seeking

1. so a married woman should not slay again abi. cos she is married now, she should look like a masquerade. Act like your name and be posh.

2. If she use the cloth do giveaway, na u go first beg o. Self righteous thing.

10. Who's holding them? Why can't they move on after morayo ended this ish yesterday? Is the man's conscience pricking him? Morayo,havn't you been sleeping fine?
    He says his wife/any female can do it. Yeah right! Like 'other females' or mothers don't molest kids. Funniest shit ever.
    Two dumb phucks,una fit each other.
    Lame ass damage control. NEXT!

1. You sound more stupid! What do i expect from a fake? No originality.
      That your father was 'fingering' you doesn't mean every other dad does. Anumpama,take heart.

11. Replies
    1. We need a like comment on stella's blog

2. Woman wrapper husband, big sissy... no wonder the wife de suspect am

3. So if they divorce. U will be happy? Ode

12. OK oga..go and enjoy your marriage biko

13. Lol Stella n.a. you carry am abi' first to leave them n.a.. I love them jare

14. Woman rapa husband.

15. I like d way he stood up fr her in public,may God keep their home

16. Can these people just fucking shut up?
    The person he is defending does not even know her own mind and is too cowardly to even stand up to it.
    Tomorrow, this man will come back and issue statement and correct what he just said. Wait for it.
    In fact both of you, don't bathe your children. You hear?
    Just buy a robot that will be bathing your children and let us hear word.
    Tag team of stupidity.

17. Why won't the husband talk when people want him to send her wife packing bcos of the ish,if you follow the program you will know morayo doesn't joke about her husband, she always tell people that they have rules in their home. You need to see the way people are insulting the man on his page, awon oloriburuku. Nigerians are do evil that is why things are not working in the county. Let morayo be pls, I love her.

1. You took the words out of
      My mouth. Poverty has resulted to so much hate. Chaiii I don't miss Nigeria

18. The woman just dented the man's reputation

19. Now where are the idiots saying this could end her marriage???

Stupid people with wicked husbands thinking all husbands are as senseless as theirs

1. LMAO!!!!! They are the ones who are not even allowed to think in their own home. You will know them because the first thing they always say is 'ehn the husband nko? 'ehn the husband will divorce her'. Ehn I pity the husband. Instead of focusing on the topic at hand.
      Complete dullards.

2. Don’t mind them, now they are saying he is a jelly man and he should t respond after going to his page to insult his life, how can you even insult somone you dint catch? Nigerians can be very wicked I swear, if I was in this mans shoes I don’t know what I would do. Mad and angry people, that’s why Nigerian police will continue treating you people like animals

3. Very wicked people honestly. How they rejoice in stories of misery eh. I understand seeking gossipy stories once in a while but constantly waiting for bad news is a terrible value to have. This man really disappointed them, they wanted him to divorce her or something like that.

4. Don't mind them. They did not see this coming. Claiming their fathers saw their nakedness till age 12. Funny people. That is why they come to write chronicles after getting shocked.

5. Very wicked people, don't we see their chronicles here.

6. 00.37
      12 years ke? Didn't you see the one that was proudly saying her father bathed her even when she was 13??? Ha you never see something. Some I'm sure in university were still being bathed by their 'daddys'.
      Very many strange things going on here o.

The first thing is to be happy that her husband stood up for her publicly, but because some of you, your hearts are like decayed corpses, it is now peppering you the more.
      Go and look for areas in your life you can poke and denigrate and dance a jan ka li ko ko over the down fall, dem plenty na.

7. Morayo is has and will always bee a loving person. I love how she adore her husband and he supports her. Haters should go and sleep jare

20. Move on, go where na?
    Cough don land ground, them no dey fit chop am.

21. This is the statement/post that should have followed immediately the next morning and afterwards dude will simply turn off commenting so that nobody will come and faint under his post. Morayo should have kept mute all through. After one week, we will go back to Hanty Tonto or Huncle Churchill matter.

By the way, I watched yesterday's episode and saw how she handled the rest of the show after her teary apology. Only Tyson Fury could have bounced back so fast and anchored an excellent show. Kudos babe! Now, MOVE ON please.

1. Kudos yes. She's the MVP. You see why her hubby stood by her. That's why e de pepper people

22. The truth remains that she doesn't trust her hubby. Some time ago she captured a lady that was sitting in front of her hubby in an even just because the lady was wearing a transparent top.

23. If this has been the husband's stand, why shed crocile tears on TV? Damage control of the highest, the more they try, the more they worsen the situation. Just tell us you have foruiven her and let's all move on

1. Thank you, i said same thing

2. I can bet you with all my money that the home was really on fire hence the teary and public apology. The reaction and reprimands wasn't from the man, he's a softie. Was definitely from other family members and she was pressured hence the clarification and the apology. Oxygen , you got a perceptive mind and it's cool.

24. The man is making sense. We have this same rule in my house with bringing up my very young daughters and infact,my husband champions it. Aside from all he mentioned on his post, My girls don't walk around naked,they do not wear very short skirts or shorts out, they must shut the door while bathing,they leave the room once an adult including their nanny is dressing up, they do not call anyone not related aunty or uncle, my husband does not walk in when they are dressing and DOES NOT BATH THEM. it is the way to go. This heightens their sense of danger or right and wrong. It will also to a very great extent protect them from molesters. And whether we agree or not, there are a lot of them out there. The ones in the family are the most dangerous.

25. Whether the man supports her or not is not the issue..........She has dented his image and it will take more than all these press releases to repair it.....she made a mistake which is forgiveable but they need to let us forget it...move on already and Morayo should stop talking about her man and kids on tv,i am surprised this is her first talk going viral,she has said a lot rubbish before too...Fact is if i see her hubby and my daughter is around,i will remove her from the scene at once...not my fault,its the impression i have imprinted from her statement......I know there must be friends and family members fanning this fire and not even just anonymous people.....Morayo dont open up ur home for attack again.i hope this has taught u a big lesson..

1. Get a life!

2. Story Story worry about your own unseen image

26. A lot already been said. I think they should have turned the attention into their advantage.