Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Up North The Movie Grand Premiere -Photos

Monday, December 17, 2018

Up North The Movie Grand Premiere -Photos

The Grand Premiere Of Nollywood film 'Up North' took place yesterday, 16th December, 2018.

The theme for the night was ‘The Grand Durbar’ a touch of North. 

39 comments:

1. My mind is telling me someone has gone on a 9month course and was present at this premiere. Anyways, congratulations and these people are lovely.

Olusweets

1. You mean Linda ejiofor....congrats to her

2. Ahahan it is just a month pass now....it is someone else actually.let stella do the digging.

3. I suspect adesuaaaaaaa

4. Both. Adesua & Linda

2. Cee C killed it

Who dey on top horse?

1. Northerners no dey show skin, she no kill nathing. Ali nuhu on the horse

2. Killed what?
      After when no one agrees with you guys you tag it 'bitterness'

3. She didn't kill nothing. . Right outfit for the wrong occassion

4. Miss kay your numbness na follow come. Durbar means dinner dress ABI?

5. She killed it

You guys chill πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

6. Kill wetin?
      That's the annoying thing about her fans, they don't tell her the truth!
      Thank you miss Kay.
      She wants to 'slay' in Fulani outfit too.
      Lol

7. Nawa for you people. I am from the North and yes they show skin even the Fulanis. The top is usually like a crop top. Depends on where you're from

8. Killer ni, mtshwweee. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ see face

9. I am a northerner and a Fulani. Northerners do not show skin, the top is cropped yes but the wrapper is tied high to cover the belly. She looks good by the way, that’s just her take on the cultural dress. She doesn’t have to faithfully recreate it

3. Mehn, Ceec I'm so so speechless...She nail that outfit hands down. Tiannah did a wonderful job too.

4. Omg, Ceec can slay ehn...perfect for the theme

5. Ceec nah fine girl sha....see flat Tommy, round waist, thick legs, super cute baby face. Awww....she fine I no go lie.

1. You have started today again.
      You construction always gives you out.
      Olodo

2. Loud it for people at the back, fine fall on her jare

6. Ebuka, Cee C, This lady from Battleground and Linda’s husband brought it.

I’m trying to decide if I loke Anto’s look or not.

7. Ceec your top is OK, but northerners no dey show skin

8. Ebuka can do no wrong in my eyes

I love that Adesua's ex agbada. The embroidery is cute.

Linda and her glow are popping

The McDermott lady...I no feel this your dressing sha

AY and others una try

9. Ceec for the female πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Ebola for the male

10. Can't wait to see d movie. I hope its worth it.
    Love love Ibrahim Suleiman

11. My Ceec always slay, she no dey fall hand. Ebuka no dey carry last kwanu. I like that horse stuff

12. Cynthia Nwadiora biko what are ypu wearing? Hian πŸ˜₯😏

13. Cee-C can slay. Wow, it is as if she was born with it. Nice outfit. Good concept by one of the best designers, Tiannah.

14. Are Fulani skirts meant to be that short? Her stuff is almost out in public eyes, how did she walk and then sit down wearing that? I'm sure she used that wrapper she's holding to tie around her waist if not na public exposure.
    She's really comfortable with the brief stuffs.

15. D trend at d moment is all about innovation & creativity & yes , CeeC did it for me bcos she funkyfied d outfit. Haters opinion about her appearance can never outweigh or outshine what every one including fashion bloggers have concluded. Freedom of speech is very legal, sha. CeeC, keep doing u. No body, except GOD who lifted u up from oblivion , can dim ur shine. Compliments guys.

16. Not An Ass LickerπŸ‘…17 December 2018 at 19:08

Ceec...Sexy Fulani Princess. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜

17. Adesua 😍😍 Ebuka & Ibrahim look good! Ceec's outfit is too busy.. too many things going on.. the skirt is off.. i normally love this northern outfit but this one is a no for me dawg.