Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Dumps Cheating Boyfriend In Front Of Friends As She Gave Birthday Speech

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Woman Dumps Cheating Boyfriend In Front Of Friends As She Gave Birthday Speech

When Tiana Perea found out that her boyfriend Santos had been cheating on her, she decided to dump him in the most savage way possible.

The 21-year-old prepared a scathing break-up speech that she delivered at her birthday party at her Texas home surrounded by both of their friends - and filmed the whole thing.

In the viral video, which has been viewed more than six million times on Twitter, Perea starts off her speech by thanking her guests for coming to the party.

Perea then turns to her boyfriend and says:

''I'd like to thank Santos for making me realise I deserve so much better.
Because every single person here knows you were trying to f**k with some girl''.

The guests watching the savage break-up unfold look visibly uncomfortable as Perea continues:

''All of us have seen screenshots - you were sexting her and sending her videos. You literally sent her the same picture you sent me today.
In case you didn’t figure it out, we’re over and you can get the f**k out''.

Perea ends her speech to uproarious applause as her boyfriend Santos shuffles out of the room.

Before the end of the video she also calls out a friend of Santos, adding:

''Edgar, if you knew, screw you too.''
from indy100.com

25 comments:

1. I will so give this kind of speech someday if any boo fuck me up.

2. we buy condemned inverter battery 0814139511325 December 2018 at 17:10

Good for them

3. Thumbs up girl, who run the world girls😎😎

4. Just wooow!!! She really gather liver mehn.

5. Baby girl is on da savagery level.🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ me likey.. .

7. This just gave me as idea, hehehehe, now this is how to dump someone.

1. Ah ah...Bb you get boyfriend nii?Thought it was fuck friend,breaking of bed things without any emotions attached???πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

8. Best breakup lines ever! Oya lemme do fotocopy

9. Nice one,fish brain naija girls need to take a cue or two

10. Ooooh i am soo bad like this.

11. If only women will know their worth. It took me years to understand my worth.

12. 70% of Naija women can never do this, na to dey fight another woman for the same skanky fuck boy/man/husband!!!πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

13. Tbh...really not necessary doing this