Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.....

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Wordless Post.....

35 comments:

1. Lagos demons wey sabi treat woman like queen just because of punani, after them chop the food, then you'd know if theyre for real or not

2. I love money but I love my husband more.

1. Most married women cant say this honestly to themselves... youre a rare

2. Cos your hubby is worth it; i just hope he says same about you and not pick money!!

3. Could it be true? Ike is busy sending Nina his pipi while a billionaire is having his wife. Lemme just be observing

1. And u r busy creating many IDs to beg on SDK...send ur CV

4. Sdk side eyes activated😏😏😏😏😏 while waiting for awon decoders to piece this table.
    Damn....

5. Ntoor to Ik Ogbonna, when he was busy pimping his wife to the highest bidder, he didn't realise one of them will eventually snatch her totally 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😎😎😎😎😎

1. If he has been renting the commodity, then he doesnt mind selling it off totally at some point.

2. Can someone really pimp her wife to another?
      And the woman too agrees?
      Adonbilivit..

3. You de mind ladybug?

4. How can he possibly do that???
      Adonbiliv toooo.
      God fix whatever it is for them.

5. The way you people boldly say what you did not see is amazing, accusing someone of what you are not sure of.

6. Which end ? The end is that everyone will die broke or rich !! I’d rather die rich tho

1. Must it relate to money? Why cant it be "righteous or unrighteous"

7. ike you say our 9ja gals no good..Enjoy ur foreign wife...After Swankjerry finish his own...others are coming to take their own share....Our men should date foreign women more to appreciate their own..Dem go show you Ntor.and .waka.they have this cheat me i cheat you mentality no forgiveness...our women tolerate so much from our men...that's why you see them having a side chick after marriage...nd havin babies with their side chick hoping you will forgive them

1. Swanky finish wetin?
      With which prick? That gay

2. I am not a foreigner but I have that mentality. The only way I heal when cheated upon is when I have a fling. My hubby understands this about me so most times he is of good behaviour but when he is coded, I am aware and I codedly do mine also.

Mehn there are so many fine people in this world. May God continue to help us all to be faithful and when we slip may he forgive us our sins

3. Its a lie... cheating is in your blood, you just need an excuse

4. 14.00 it will shock you to know that's the only therapy and magic that heals a soul when cheated on

Try it; you will understand

8. I don't understand too

9. I said it naau. That this girl will be snatched by a rich Nigerian man, esp when she started making friends with Toyin and co.
    Anyhoo, what next? Are they getting a divorce?

1. She hasnt been snatched oh, someone cannot hangout with a rich man again oh, shes just living her life instead of thinking of the pain her man caused her.... una can conclude sha

2. Anon 13:15 so a married woman should be hanging out with a rich man in a hotel room abi,shey you will say same if your husband hangs out with a lady in a hotel room

10. What is good for the goose is good for the gander.

11. Good for dem!
    As if dem no kmow say...poverty or broke life e no be badge of honor!
    The woman was torturing her true self in that scam marriage with Ik ogbonna. When Ik would never ever afford the quality of life she is dreaming about. In the end, for her comming to nigeria in the 1st place have opened many doors now..for her booty calls ministry.

12. Lolzzz that's what fit IK wella

13. Am i the only one not getting this.
    Where is this billionaire? Was he the one that posted this or we are going by the comment up there?
    I am honestly confused😳
    Or was there a previous post about them? 🙆🏾‍♂️