Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ACP Aboyomi Shogunle Sends Important Memo To Church Leaders

Monday, January 07, 2019

ACP Aboyomi Shogunle Sends Important Memo To Church Leaders

ACP Aboyomi Shogunle is appealing to the Leadership of Churches and asking them to discourage worldly/Secular dance steps in churches this year....

Wetin concern Policeman with this kind talk right?

*Wetin carry him eyes go waist for Church? Is he referring to male or female?I have seen men who dance better than women shake their waists in Church....

25 comments:

1. How is that one his business? Ainise na lo ba debe

2. This man should please go and read his job description again cos he seem not to focus on the needful. NPF that is a handful, he is blind towards all their excesses. Smh

3. Stella you hardly use your blog to address the ills going on in churches so please allow people that will address the issue to do so. Why can’t he speak about it? being a policeman doesn’t mean he can’t talk about other issues in the society apart from crime. I am sure you are one of the ‘sheeple’ that this ‘yahoo pastors’ have under their armpit. Touch not my anointed rubbish people, who anointed ‘them’. God will punish all you women that go to church to trap men

4. This man is beginning to mis-yarn. They'll soon relieve him of that post.

5. This one wants to start doing like Opetodolapo forgetting that she has more sense than him.

6. Shuo!!!!! Oga go and fight Boko boys since you lack what to do

7. Na yansh oga dey go look for church

8. Lol...the advice is based on his own private capacity sha not going by his official capacity!!!!

9. This one and that light skinned woman- the same whatsapp group.

10. Hahahahaha. Who will teach me dance steps. My mumu don do

11. Is this guy for real??? Is this in his job description?? Hian

12. Truth is bitter.
    Most girls go to church to shake bottom to attract and distract.
    Ask them what was preached, for where
    Once message starts they start sleeping.
    Once dance starts, you will see thongs and g-strings everywhere and
    buttocks shaking like jellyfish.
    A lot has been led astray already.

1. I won't say "Most girls" but some girls. I think ladies who do this are in the minority.

2. Hahahaha Dnt you like what ya Seeing...Abeg he Should mind his biz jaweee Even Men shake their bumbum too to distract ladies

13. Stella wetin he talk na true. The church is becoming so worldly. Church now dey celebrate independence day, Val day, ragae night to mention but a few. @Blessed Princess

14. I agree with this man. The church is fond of adapting worldly dance, and that's just canality if you think of it. God doesn't like that. Anything that has to do with rebuke, christians attack it, it's so sad. It's advice you'all readjust your mindsets and tell yourselves the truth.
    P.S: Those of you saying he should stick to his job description, he does have a believe and there's nothing wrong if he expresses it.