Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Chris Attoh Throws Shade In New Year Post

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

Actor Chris Attoh Throws Shade In New Year Post

Ghanaian actor Chris Attoh seems to be shading someone in this New year post with his ''Best friend and Queen G'' sitting by his side.....

There are insinuations that he has remarried the beautiful lady in the photo....

46 comments:

1. Yawns**** such a bore! Who has tequila? Pass me a shot!

1. I have honey.

2. No Tequila, pls manage this champagne 🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂

3. Uncle Pastor, just marry your green card wife and go. Save us this long ass post. We need our battery for other things.

2. God please take me very far from that man that is never meant as my God destined husband.

1. A big Amen to that for you. Cause nothing is worse than a terrible marriage

2. Yaba left escapee2 January 2019 at 06:30

God has granted us freewill, las las its our choices, desires, wisdom, values, consistent nature, decisions we made yesterday... that brings us where we are 2day!
      Dont blame God for your predicaments.
      I understand you sha, but i just wanna let u know you hold the key in your hand.

3. AMEN (In capital letters)
      🙏🙏🙏

3. Hot hot gist..have you heard rumour has it???should I spill..ok.. rumour has it that I so love SDK😂😂😂😂

4. To each his own! Happy new year everyone. More love this great year.

5. Hian!
    All these fans sef
    Wat is their own?

Happy new year Stella and bvs

6. The last post on the picture here by juneseif is the best. When Damilola was shading him subliminally where were these people? Leave them to shade till they are tired.

7. You see men that throw shades like this? Immature beings who will never acknowledge that they have a hand in the breakdown of the union. The same way a women flourishes if she's where she's appreciated 😝.
    Enjoy your new marriage but there is wisdom in dignity and maturity is not necessarily by age and Dami has shown that she's better than you in that department.

1. Dami better how? Someone that was shading him while married? When the marriage broke down she hid it. When he decided to move on she started shading again. It’s a two way street. Their problem.

2. Please where is the shade?

8. How is this shade?
    Clean your mind.

1. Dont mind them, everything is shade, a man cant appreciate a bird at hand again.... & show no remorse to the foregone alternatives without them tagging it shade.

9. Let him be deceiving himself... Men who think they re smart..

10. And he just had to tag his supporters' club... O ga o

11. Dear God, please grant Nigerians the ability to mind their business in 2019. Amen!

1. Amen!! Although, that we are here shows we are not minding our business

2. 😂😂😂😂 Na better prayer be that ohhh

12. Where the hell is the shade?

Was he suppose to stop living because it didn't work with the other woman?

If there's such a thing as a second life, I hope I come back as a man. Women are just bunch of annoying creatures who thrive on self pity and pity party.

Rubbish!

His page. His life. His business. His happiness.

Simple!

1. Don't mind them, they are so flippant with words and their fingers. Yet when a man decides to express himself, he's deemed petty. "Ori gbogbo won tii daaru"

13. Rumour has it!!!!!! What happened between adaeze yobo and munachi abi!!!! Hot gist???????? They even unfollow each other on Instagram......wahala dey ooooo husband snatching🤔

1. I saw a music video by Munachi, is she now a musiciaN?
      I wonder why she didn't hitch her own footballer husband during her reign.
      Anon get us the gist sharp sharp...let's still be enjoying as holiday still dey.

2. Old jist of four or five years. You’re welcome.

14. Really when someone doesn't be aware of then its up to other people that they will help,
    so here it occurs.

15. leave am oyigbo go show am pepper..i trust them for that one..Ask Ike Ogbonna how his wife disgrace him publicly and he still took her back...if na 9ja gal do that one...we 4 no hear word say she lack home training

1. Because niaja girlsgirls love them selves na. After beating, cheating, and being treated like trash, they will still stay. If you guys don't respect and love yourselves, how do you expect the men to treat you right?.. Leave Sonia alone...

16. All this God this God that should have ended in 2018. Those who understands who the Almighty is doesn't call his name up and down

17. Replies
    1. Fool, how many Ghanaian men do u know? 2000? How dare you generalize? All the chronicles we read on here, are they about Ghanaian men?

18. In this life WOMEN never kill yourself over a man!! This man used dammy sha,only made her accept roles that he was featured in as either her boyfriend or husband.. she was just a mumu in that marriage,agreeing to everything and anything. Ladies pls know when to draw the line btw compromise and stupidity

1. Please dont blame him for Dami's lack of roles. How many movies did Dami act before marrying him and how man since the seperated? i only remember seeing her in one movie ever- Flower girl- and i think that was where they met, before and after then, nada

19. Only where you are appreciated my arse. Stupid idiot, they will behave stupidly till a woman leaves them then start claiming the woman did not behave like a wife....she should have appreciated your beating her....I siddon look dey wait how long this second marriage go last..