Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Gbenga Akintunde Is Dead.

Friday, January 04, 2019

Actor Gbenga Akintunde Is Dead.

Nollywood actor Gbenga Akintunde A.K.A Burger has died.

He died on Thursday January 3rd 2019 after he reportedly went to the hospital to seek treatment for malaria.

26 comments:

1. So sad. RIp to the dead. @Blessed Princess

2. OMG......... So sad
    Rest in peace Mr Gbenga

3. ah!aye akamara,well oye olorun

4. May God grant his family the fortitude to bear his loss. Rip.

5. May his soul rest in perfect peace and may God grant his family the fortitude to bear the loss

6. Chai, Burger is dead. How will the wife cope? Hope Femi have heard.

RIP.

7. Loan for salary earners in Abuja contact me on 080269586384 January 2019 at 10:26

Oh no............Rip sir

8. May his soul rest in peace. Everyone will alight at his or her bus stop at the appropriate time. Ki olorun maje ki afi ojo olojo lo. Amin

9. Who is burger pls?Which movies has he acted cus i don't really know him.Anyway,RIP to the dead.

10. OMG! He was such a great actor.
    Goosebumps allover my body. I can't believe this guy is no more.

May God grant him eternal rest and also grant his loved ones the fortitude to bear this loss.

I hate when young people suddenly die from little or no illness.

11. Is a pity, I knew his name through his demise, may the Lord rest your soul.

12. May the Lord rest your soul.