Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Odunlade Adekola’s 42nd Birthday Photos..

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

Actor Odunlade Adekola’s 42nd Birthday Photos..

Popular Nollywood actor Odunlade Adekola celebrated his 42nd birthday on December 31st 2018 at his residence in Ogun State.

28 comments:

1. Happy Belated birthday Odunlade

2. Looks like his wife likes this purple dress. Isn't it this same dress she wore in a playful video they did together 2days ago?

1. Na wa ooo! World people

2. Amebo! You guys like the fake life you see on SM. She’s not one of them “wannabes”. She is confident in herself and repeats her clothes which is normal. How many do you have?

3. Loool. Kaii. World people

4. Its a new year stop criticizing people's clothes wish them well and move on.

5. Monitoring spirit. You don carry this attitude enter 2019

3. HAPPY birthday, Odun.........Many more years but pls show more of your wife than that other actress lady.

1. Lol
      If d wife no wan make dem show her nko

2. Are you the one to tell him how to run his home

4. Happy belated birthday Odun

5. His wife looks simple.Ladies, no be only make up and expensive bum short go make man love u oh.Imagine the yellow pawpaw actresses he has acted with yet he still love his wife.lord give me a man dat will worship the ground i step on.

6. Happy birthday odunlade
    Odun is the best thing to happen to the yoruba movie industry ...

7. Happy Birthday Odin
    King of Meme

8. Happy Birthday Odun
    King of Meme

9. Happy belated birthday odunlade

10. Odun omo Adekola 💟💟💟

And he released a video song yesterday "Omo Baba"
    Mummy D4 is gradually coming out.

11. Local Yoruba actor but he is good. Love him...Ndi clothes analyzers leave the wife alone. She even hate the limelight so can’t be bothered if she repeats her dress...not everyone lives the fake life for the gram

12. I like the wife's simplicity. Madam Adekola continue being yourself ojare

13. Odunlade Adekola my favorite actor, belated birthday to you fine man.

14. Lovely pictures...beautiful wife