Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Akindele's Hubby JJCSkillz Had A Dream He Would Marry Her,Told Her And She Broke Up With Him...

Sunday, January 06, 2019

Actress Funke Akindele's Hubby JJCSkillz Had A Dream He Would Marry Her,Told Her And She Broke Up With Him...

JJCSkillz,hubby of talented Nollywood actress Funke Akindele says we should pay attention to our dreams because of the one he had which became a reality!!!

Four years later, in August 2016, they got married. The couple recently welcomed twin boys in December 2018.

52 comments:

1. And so many hilarious comments followed on instablog
    One said"dj Cuppy,i have been dreaming about you"πŸ˜‚

Congratulations to the Bello's, I am happy for y'all

1. I saw that comment i laugh tire938126

2. She had a calling to find him

2. Joseph the dreamer!

3. Dreams are powerful

Thank God for you

1. I may be wrong but I think Nathaniel the Onigbogbo praise worship guy 1st predicted they will have a twin in 2017. I think pls someone correct me

2. Yes Zeus, it was during that hallelujah program.

4. If it is thw will God nothing can stop it, no matter how long it would come to stay

5. Gold digger go and work for your own money and stop feeding on funke like parasite while dreaming your youth away.

1. You're just a special kind of stupid, ain't ya?

2. Stop it!!! This is 2019..... be nice

3. is it ur money? y so harsh.

4. If gold digging means loving someone truelyπŸ™„then let the digging continue.

5. Would you rather she remain single and a divorcee?
      Already he is into the same industry with her and I am sure he helps with ideas/suggestions/advice on her tv series Jenifa diary.
      He has also made her a proud mother and a happy wife.
      Isn't it enough?

6. My God!
      Why!
      Babe you ain't being blunt,you are just stupid!
      Ah ah.

~~~Gee-z

7. 2019 and you are yet to throw bitterness outta your life. Please tell me, do you know them Personally? Oniranu.

8. Princess I have told you severally that intelligentsia in your name isn't meant to be there, as in you no worth am!! Bitter human being. If he's digging her gold is it your gold hanty? Did she complain to you ? You really have problem you just don't know it yet. It's too early in the year for this crap mehn!!

9. Is it your gold. You know you can also look for someone's gold to dig. Bitter soul. Wish them well and move on. How difficult is that?

10. Is it your gold? Did you gold lost? You even get gold sef? Ewu!!! It's time we do a review of the blog award, you are the original BAB! Always seeing evil when others are seeing good. Tufia!

11. Only a gold digger will know their members

12. Nawa for you o. This man was a known musician in the early 2000s in the U.K. part of So Solid crew if I'm not mistaken.
      He may not be rich but atleast he seems hardworking and does some jobs with her.
      If she wait for big man now and not marry you are part of the ppl that will call her gwegs.
      As soon as a woman is doing better than her husband nna go tag the man gold-digger like you and Funke work for the money together.

13. Ode as if funke was always rich..jjc screw were singing and travelling before people like you knew the jenifa brand. Some odes are not redeemable

14. Irritant, every mad person now has an opinion. Thanks to cheap data.

15. Can funke’s money buy his british passport? Continue calling him a gold digger.. so u prefer she is single right nd not have kids.. evil intellige whatever

16. JJC was already big before Funke became this successful. The likes Dbanj, Don Jazzy, Queen and some others even made it through his support.

17. princess why? I don't expect you to drop this comment. Aside from being a couple they are both business partners.

6. Hypocrisy
    Fakeness
    Pretentiousness

All live in Nollywood. Get to know these people personally, you will understand that they
    put out a lot of gibberish there for people, especially fans to see.

1. Happens in normal life too...so keep it moving

7. He his so happy with the arrival of the twin boys 🎢save the last dance for me🎢🎢🎢

8. May your marriage last till you are both toothless.

9. I have had dreams seldomly for a few years now, where I owned a big weavon shop. Packed full.
    I believe it will come to pass this year.
    Amen.

1. Amen but pls be hardworking prayerful and observant.

10. Well Sir, you just happen to be in the right place at the right time. Because in 2012, Funke was dating many guys including married men. She went ahead after that year to marry as a 2nd wife and it didn't work. You were there at the right time,vulnerable, lost and wanting her own family, you were the perfect choice for her and she was right for you after not having much. Both are a blessing to each other, she needed to be loved and a family, you needed financial security and responsibilities career wise and family wise. In all, we all need something from the other partner. Goodluck to you guys, what matters is they are happy especially Funke.

1. You wrote all these just to rubbish whatever he said? May God forgive you oh. And were you one of the guys she was dating?

2. Many of you don't like the truth, living in denial, It is my opinion and as you said my rubbish so write your stupid unintelligent mediocre rubbish and bounce. ok? God forgives you too for being an idiot on Sunday. If you truly know Funke, you will know this about her past, So shut it, not all of us are sanctimonious and touchy, i say what i say and your opinion will not change Funke past nor future, neither will it affect me.

3. You are obviously a fool and an idiot. You are also very stupid because you cannot comprehend simple sentences. She dated many married men as you said was you father one of them. Oloriburuku omo ale

11. I pray they live till their old age in love, peace and happiness.

12. Am so happy for this lovely couple....All haters **sides eyes**

13. Okay, we hear you Mr Funke Akindele 😎😎😎

14. Yinmu, dream kor....dream ni, you better go sit down and enjoy Funke’s money in peace

1. Same way you sit to enjoy another person's own

2. Dummies, i am sure backward people like you dont know about stay at home dads...even if she has more money nko..ode

15. For goodness sake, is it that some people are not religious/spiritual or what, bcos if they are they should realize that what goes around comes around, Karma really exists. Check every post, you must find haters spewing negative comments that can send fibble minded persons out of SM or into depression, why? Such a huge gift from God & someone is here talking about ' gold digging' & unfortunately , they're mostly women. It doesn't take some people any thing to insult & hurt others , even when you've never met them one on one .Na wa!

1. Haters are low lifes...anyone progressing wouldnt have time or the mind to hate. Poverty breeds hate and envy

16. am so happy for them....it is the lord's doing.

17. I have a dream where Anthony Joshua was begging me to marry him. Pls help my people, me in prayers that it will come to pass