Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Celebrates 41st Birthday With Rare Photo.....

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

Actress Mercy Aigbe Celebrates 41st Birthday With Rare Photo.....

Nollywood actress 'Queen' Mercy Aigbe is celebrating her 41st birthday today,January 1st 2019.......

Happy Birthday to you Mercy!!!

36 comments:

1. No cloth this year.
    I hope no one will call her out for stealing the crown. Hahahahahaha
    Happy birthday Mercy

1. You must have read my mindπŸ˜‹πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. Hahaha... Happy birthday mercy, age with grace ma'am

3. Mercy, you are really beautiful but easy with the filter biko!
      Hbd

4. And the person holding crown couldn't trim his or her nails?

Pay attention to your nails people plsssss. It matters

5. Thank goodness she referred to herself as a Queen
      Happy baiday Queen Mercy

2. She looks breathtaking here. Happy birthday Queen mercy. May God bless your new age.

3. Happy Birthday'Queen' Mercy Aigbe. Age with Grace!

Happy New Year to You Stella.

4. 2 bleesed 2 curse1 January 2019 at 10:34

Happy Birthday mercy

5. Happy birthday Queen MπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

6. Happy birthday Mercy! She is a very beautiful woman.

7. The red dress looks tacky,happy birthday merci

8. The khaleesi herself,the pillar bender,queen of the iron throne-happy birthday.Wish you many more years

Zalman makas

9. She is beautiful

Happy birthday Mercy

10. The way these actresses use Photoshop to transform themselves from their former self eh, if you see them in real life, you will hate yourself for thinking they are mamywater. Their skins are not so flawless as they appear on instagram, their knuckles are for real, don't mind filter. They are clean, yes and dress good but are no way near what the pictures depict.
    Happy birthday all the same, it's 41 now...

1. This lady is actually very beautiful in person without makeup. Saw her in London couple of years ago

2. My dear The Mercy I have seen is very very pretty ooo With a glowing Skin..

11. Nice make up but always cover up a little bit becos you are a mother

12. I love her fashion sense.HBD to Mercy Aigbe.

13. So it's already a year the dress bruhahaha happened?
    God bless her new age.

14. Whoop whoop!! Happy birthday to us mami. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

15. At least no call out this year. She used her own cloths hehehehehe. Hbd Mercy.

16. Who knows the name of the filter that Mercy uses biko?help my slay ministry this year

17. Happy birthday beautiful Mercy,have a beautiful day filled with love and all that your heart desires.

18. Happy Birthday ma'am. You are indeed aging gracefully. Many more years

19. Another Red Dress??? Uhmm.....OK o!