Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola Jalade Excitedly Sends Off Her Last Child To A University In The US

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Actress Omotola Jalade Excitedly Sends Off Her Last Child To A University In The US

Nollywood actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde posts that she is free again after sending her off fourth and last child Micheal off to an American University.....

67 comments:

1. Congratulations Omotee

Pls vote for our beloved Stella to win the African female bloggers award 2019 . Let's make her win.
    Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

1. Stella is worth.not cos I want notice me.she is a nice woman.

2. 2 bleesed 2 curse17 January 2019 at 17:29

Have kids early is a beautiful thing though but we cant all the same you know!Thank God for you dear

3. its good to have kids early oo, i am 31 with 2 boys 5&3 and i think am too old now to have a 3rd one. please can someone encourage me? i dont wanna have a child at old age

1. You can have one more if you can.

2. Lol@ beloved. This your encouragement isn't convincing at all. But you try. Madam oya do.

3. You're very young, I had my first born at 35, 2nd at 37.

4. I started having mine at 34 so what are you talking about?

5. If you were trying for a baby, you won't think you are too old to birth another child @ 31. You are very funny sha.You don't want to have a child at old age then dont, or is any1 forcing you?

6. Thanks, I’m having my last babe at 38yesrs, thanks Gid for life.. is not how far! Is how well!!

7. I'm 37 and 5 months preganant.....you can do it....

8. be grateful. i am 38 and not married talk more of having kids.

9. Please consider having one irrespective of ypur marutal status.
      Im 31 and no suitors if this trend persists I'll find same solution by 35 at most. God help us all

4. Whao! Thank God for your life and family.

I'm a good girl, 41 going on 42 not even a boyfriend right now but I'm a happy babe.... I will still get married in Jesus name and of course have children. Amen

1. Amen! From your mouth to God's ears. Stay blessed.

2. Amen. From your mouth to God's ears

3. Madam, if you have money, travel abroad, go to a sperm bank and get nice One, get pregnant and have kids...Marriage does not validate anyone. The main purpose is for procreation...which you can pay to procreate without any drama. 41/2 without boyfriend and still hoping for one isn't a nice news. Yea God can do the impossible, but we have failed to realise that marriage is not for everyone. Maybe God wants you to see that you can have all that kids now drama free and have a peaceful life which you don't even know the man that may come to marry you in the nearest future. You should be used to enjoying your own company by now that with or without a man you will still be a happy person.

4. 2 bleesed 2 curse17 January 2019 at 18:21

God has not forgot

5. My question is when u get pregnant through sperm donors, what wl u tell the children in future when they ask for their dad or dad families? What if d child is a girl and want to get married where wl the wedding hold? What wl u tell the groom family regarding the second parent and his family? Won't her in laws use it against her if she eventually get married?

Pls I need an enlightment on this as I am still a learner.

6. Pls adviser, dont advice sperm donor. i am 38yrs and single without a man, i have decided to get a good man who will impregnate me if i dont get married this year. i will want my kids to know their roots.

7. Amen to anon 17:40! I just turned 35 last week and my last relationship was 10years ago . but does it matter? I will get my own husband,, Godly ordained. I have given myself time to love myself, heal from my previous relationship and learn from people and things around me, now I am ready. From my heart to my mouth to God's ears. Amen🙏🙏

5. Omo T's husband would be R Kelly if they lived in the States😁😁😁😁Congrats to her son though.

6. Congratulations. This is Me in the next few days years by God's grace, amen.

7. 30 and single...lol
    Hopefully this will be the year! If not...ima keep chasing the dream.
    Congrats Omosexy! Cool story

8. Congrats omosexy!
    Its not about having kids early, Its about having enough fund to take care of them in such a way that would inspire parents to work hard and invest in their children.

1. Thank you dear. Omotola started working at age of 16. Already had a source of income acting and modeling. Plus got married at 18 to a rich and supportive man. If you like go and born early without having a job, and without loving support, you are on your own. Raising a child ain't cheap.

9. Amen to your prayer and may the good Lord bless you with a man that will love and respect you.

10. Amen
    Congratulations Omotee...
    These kids grow up way too fast, sometimes...

11. My 2 kids will be in Uni too by the time i am 43 in 8 years from now,can't wait. I will then go big and extra with my dreams, travel and do new things i can't do now.

12. There is no early and late in life, but I will use the terms to make my point. It is good to have kids 'early', so that you can be free at 40 to pursue other things. It is also good to pursue other things first, and have kids later on, when you have the resources to care for them. Kylie is having her kids at 21, but she is a billionaire. Beyonce is having hers at 38, so is Linda Ikeji, and Chimamanda cos they pursued career first. Those that born early will be grandmas early, those that born later will be grandmas later. As for the kids, whenever they are born is when their life begins. This life, there is no early, there is no late.

*Omotola, your son is such a handosme young man. Congrats!

1. thank you Tobie for this write up. God bless you.

13. I smell something fishy here
    I stay in the states and I know that school has not started.
    The session starts (after high school graduation in April) sometime in August/September.

1. Please, there's nothing 'fishy' or whatever you are imagining. Some of you comment without reasoning or researching before you type.

Most schools(University/Colleges) in the States depending on the state, have resumed already for the Spring semester. Some will be resuming right after MLK's day next week.

You're even talking about the Fall semester (Aug/Sept for some) which starts a new academic/calendar year.
      In her son's case, he will commence his first semester as a freshman this Spring (the second semsester of which the Fall is first). Basically, he begins his first semsester in between semesters which is common for some students in the States.

I hope I have been able to expatiate on this for you.

Have a great day everyone!

2. Lol.. You live in the states..

you do know they admit students for spring and fall semesters. If the student graduated in a different country. They can enroll in college whenever they are ready, it doesn't have to be August. Heck, even after high school graduation some students choose to take 6 months off to travel the world, work, save some money before starting in the spring.

3. Fall semester!

4. Oshey!! Mr or Mrs. Fisherman! James Hadley Chase of our time. Detective Kokonsari! Why dont you just celebrate with her instead of smelling fish online! Aint 'hating on others' tiring? if you really live in the USA, then you will know some schools allow you resume at alternative semesters and then you run the pending semester later!

5. Anon 20.37 you no well🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

14. Am 32 this year and my 1st child has written waec & my 2nd son will write this year, my daughter will besa jss3 too before 40 yrs am done training them, am a land lady, a nurse, \musician, a president of 2 big club & though am a single mom cos I lost my hubby to divorce but am hot, beautiful I Thank God everyday

1. Who ask you for all this?

2. LMAO, abeg i no get strength to laugh o🤣😂🤣🤣

3. Nice. Weldone and congratulations

4. Anon stop the jealousy.allow her to be proud of her achievements.how many can boast of that.congts madam

5. Anon run along. Amacastel, I'm glad you're soaring

6. This cracked me up seriously. Stella come and carry your bv's ooooo 😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂

7. Anons,allow her blow her trumpet. Isn't it same with what omotola did?

Amstel,congratulations.

8. 19:29 I tire for the C.V! 'am hot, am beautiful, am a landlady, am a nurse, am a president, am a firefighter, am a firefighter ,am a... dem talk one, aunty bring her own jgbxtpzsmqbkcydw HIAN!!!!!!!

9. Go and drown...Ndi ajo ihe

15. Is good to birth in time though

16. At 40 announcement versus Netflix billionaire (Naira).
    Go figure. Lol! Women sef!!!

1. Women what?! you are the one trying to create beef. You are comparing while im sure you are yet to achieve anything

2. my dear, Omotola is in a better place than Genevieve if you dont know. she has a husband and 4 kids. she has a home , genevieve does not

3. I rather have this Omotola's blessing than the blessings of the Netflix billionaire though.
      Billions can't be compared to the love a home filled with a husband and kids give you.

4. Genny has a home, a daughter and is worth millions. She will soon be a grandma, so nobody's blessing is better than the other.

5. Anon 10:34. A daughter you have been hiding as if she is a virus. A daughter she seems to be ashamed of. A daughter hidden because of shame. Why was the netflix billion story published with so much pride and the daughter hidden like an embarrassing infection. Blessings are celebrated. It is clear she is more proud of her Netflix deals than her daughter. No excuse. An ashamed mother is not a proud mother. Itz a zad zituacion( in Jenifa's voice) that she is ashamed of her own daughter in 2019. People find mums, single hardworking mums endearing, Gen is still living in 1980. No excuse for hiding a fully grown woman even if she is sick, fat, ugly, prettier than you, married etc. Thats why people can't relate with her. Who dey hide pickin in 2019 ????? Enough jo!!! Omotola is relatable. She started at 16. Its not a secret! Meanwhile Gen everyday for instagran snapping pictures just see me, see me see how young I still look, she how fabulous my life is, see me see me....your daughter is part of you. Celebrate her life, her contributions to your success
      Perhaps giving birth pushed you to outstanding acting. Haba!!!!

6. Seriously? @ 09.13 and 09.33

17. Anon @10:34 you just said my mind.