Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Jegede Fawole Says She Has Been Through The Storm....

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Actress Yvonne Jegede Fawole Says She Has Been Through The Storm....

Beautiful actress Yvonne Jegede Fawole touches the heart strings with her new post on being a warrior and survivor......

Her latest Instagram post reads......

''🧚🏾‍♀️ Strong women aren’t born.
I forge through the challenges of life. With challenges I grow mentally and emotionally. I move forward with my head held high and with a strength that cannot be denied. I am a woman who has been through the storm and survived.
I AM A WARRIOR''.

*Thank God you survived the storm Dearest Vonne!!!

70 comments:

1. why her breast come full like this.?

1. It's like you don't know she just gave birth

2. Stupid question. So what if its full? She had big boobs before anyway kmt

3. Must all know that she just gave birth?

4. I love full breasted women.

5. Yvonne keeps trying to sell sex, it's irritating. Her pictures are always overly suggestive. Her husband dey try.

2. Lekwe Udara big big ones! choiiiii! when did it get this big biko??

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

1. I know that chest don confuse u oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜

2. Leave it for her baby oh.

3. Stella, is it your cousin that is lusting at another man's wife's breasts?

4. Kelvin, breast nor go kill you ooooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

5. Okwawkwakwakwakwawa make una no blame me! I couldn't EPP it! but see na! Chioooo!!!!

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

1. I am also passing through this same storm and hope to come out of it a WARRIOR!!!
      Being married for 10yrs with miscarriages is no childs play!
      I was here to anonymously announce my pregnancy and those present at the time dropped prayers only for me to loose it at 5month due to loss of fluid.
      The inducement and stubborn planceta was hell for me!##crying########.
      I came back and was consoled.
      I decided to keep this a secret so u guys can be happy for an old bv and celebrate but the devil struck again!!!.
      Since 2015, I just pregnant August only to lose it again on Sunday.
      Oh my DH cried and thats what is killing me softly.
      He is a very good man that has been by me despite all d miscarriages and not being able to get pregnant afterwards!
      He raised his hands on his head, gnashed his teeth and yelleddddddddddddd.
      O my dearest, i wish i could make u a father of nations but i am not God!!!!
      My baby deserves all the happiness he can get.
      We named my child ANUOLUWAPO but he didn't wait to be called on earth.
      Please bvs, pray for us.

2. It is well with you my dear, God knows the end from the beginning He will surely remember you. You will carry ur twins dis year in Jesus name.

3. The good lord is ur strength, lemme give u a secret that works like magic. Blessed Sacrament find a church there praise and worship will tear u up. City of David Friday service is awesome. Book mass all ard where u have once lived. I lived on like 7 locations in lagos,I booked mass in all d places. Every Sunday ur name is called at d Alter of d most high! NNE even of u get womb! I guarantee u with faith u will testify

4. Sorry anon, My heart is broken for you. Have u checked to know what your Rhesus factor is? Does your blood group have a negative sign? Because my anty suffered almost same thing. After her first child she kept on miscarrying for 8years plus before they found out that her negative rhesus was the cause and they used rhogam for her before she had her other ones. Please make sure u consult with certified doctors, don’t give up. Also if u have the means, you can browse other options such as surrogacy and adoption please if it will make u happy. Don’t give up. I’m sending you love.πŸ’“πŸ’žπŸ’“πŸ’žπŸ’“

5. It is well with you my dear,you shall surely become a mother by His Grace.

6. Stay strong sis. There is always light at the end of the tunnel. God will give you your own children in his time. I have been TTC for 7 years. For our shame and pain he will give us double. It is well sis

7. The lady who had a miscarriage because of loss of fluid,I am so sorry for your loss. Please take this advise as I nearly lost my son because of the same issue. Please when you take in drink about 5L of water from your second trimester everyday.I did not believe it would work but it did..i used to cry drinking water as it was uncomfortable and with all the pregnancy stress..but it kept my son in my womb for 3 extra months.good luck.

8. I’m so sorry Anon. Please be strong.πŸ’”

4. Thank goodness you survived.I wonder what's with her and her husband.He didn't even acknowledge the birth of their kid.

1. Same you people will say "leave your business out of social media now you are still complaining

2. Is he on instagram?

5. Stella are you sure that's all you want us to see, I no trust this your post, lol
    I'm in same boat with Yvonne now, boobs so engorged and leaking but Yvonne own pass mine sha

1. With time it will come down,enjoy motherhood

2. Me too no trust this post sha.
      Theres more to it

3. Mine didnt even add, same size 36D..Abeg am on day 3 of stopping my lil one from breastfeeding, d Pain on my left breast is excruciating and he keeps mistakingly pressing it,sending me 2 a frenzy with d pains, Pls how long till this pain and BIG Big lumps subside? Am so scared cos to lie down flat is hell. He is a yr and 4months .

6. Awwww. Thank God for your life sweetheart.

Yvonne is one of the most talented actors in Nollywood. I have just realized that and I can't seem to get over her.

BTW, I love your skin tone. Beautiful...

Stong woman.

7. Ala nwanyi Asaba

8. See boobs. Filled with fresh breast milk

1. Oya na go and drop your cup/bucket so that we can hear word

2. Shuga girl hahahaha.

9. Thank God we don't look like what have been through. Enough milk for the baby.

10. Chaiii child birth and weight gain. My son is 3 and I'm yet to get my body back.
    I just hope Yvonne and her hubby are okay. Hope the storm has nothing to do with her marriage.

1. After that plenty smile we witnessed in their wedding day? Abeg o.
      What has she done to that young man?

11. Watsup with her marriage oo. She’s now living alone. The husband didn’t acknowledge the birth of the child and she no longer wear her rings. Choi!!!
    No wonder she’s always on IG commenting on every Tom, dick and Harry’s posts. I didn’t wish this for u dear but u know best. Nollywood marriages! Buy expensive asoebi at ur own peril

1. If i drop better tea here i will be decoded.

2. Tufiakwa!
      That means if I were a celebrity una for don use mouth crash my home.
      Can't the hubby decide to take a break off sm?

3. Break off which SM? Hes very active on instagram.

4. The same way she was everywhere with Ninalowo Bolanle and fucking him while he has a wife abroad and it was one of the reason that marriage crashed(they are back together now)..
      She think she will enjoy her own marriage after making another woman miserable in her marriage..
      That was d period I hated Yvonne and I never wished her well in her marriage..
      Who flaunts another woman's husband and be calling him bestie all over d place when she know d wife won't like it? She knew they were having issues but thought she will stylishly make d man love her more and marry her..When she realise it's not gonna happen,she went and married that local looking tout Abounce..
      Now Ninalowo has made up with his wife and Yvonne is now separated from her own husband..Karma came knocking! Lol! How are we sure d pregnancy does not belong to another man? Kwakwakwakwa!

12. Stella there is trouble in Yvonne Jegede and Hubby’s paradise oo.

1. Cant this our generation just work out their marriage ish, any little issue dem don waka. Most of them as soon as they find out the husband is broke they are gone. Not realising there is nothing out there. Im not saying that as Yvonne's case o.

13. World people, allow them to live apart in peace.

1. Did they giv uus peace with their wedding?

14. I love her acting, wonder why good actress like her, Mary lazrus dont get roles in all these their cinema's movies.

15. If that dude left her then God will purnish him. After wasting her life for over 10 years in the name of dating. Na wa o. Women pls stay woke.

1. Shut up!
      So woman cannot leave man again? It must sha be the man...
      Woman cannnot make a man uncomfy in gis marriage again till he leaves abi?
      Una no get sense

16. beautiful woman thank God for you.

17. Yvonne is now living alone,no wedding rings anymore,the hubby doesn't even acknowledge her IG post something is wrong in her marriage,maybe God give them peace

18. I already know you're a strong woman, I love you.

19. Stella pls find out what happened to her marriage, her hubby didn’t post anything about her nd d kids and they don’t comment on each other’s post like before

20. This pics be one kind why her eyes look like bini woman wey won disappear

21. Strong Woman
    Stop the negative comments people.

22. As much as I love Yvonne,this outfit is a No No.Too much.

23. You will be fine.. Beautiful lady

24. If I didn't see this pic on Instagram, I would think that's how that Jean jacket looks. Stella why the covering? lol Your indeed a talented actress.

25. kikikikikikikiki.........even your boobs fought well. This woman' complexion is lovely. One of the reasons why I admire her.

26. The guy man vamoosed before she even put to bed. Don't know what went wrong between them. Just so sad, thats the most important time every woman needs her husband around her and new born baby

1. Who stays with a woman that has sugar daddy

2. Not surprised to hear about sugar daddy, Yvonne gives off too much "come and do" vibes 😏😏😏

27. Na side eye I take look that their wedding pictures.

Yvonne deserves better. She really does.

28. Awww! The storm is over for you in Jesus name. Amen.