Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adams Oshimole Says Once You Join APC, All Your Sins Are Forgiven

Friday, January 18, 2019

Adams Oshimole Says Once You Join APC, All Your Sins Are Forgiven

The National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Adams Oshiomhole has said sins are forgiven when politicians join the ruling party.

He made this statement on Thursday while welcoming new members to the party, at the APC presidential campaign in Benin. As Oshiomhole reeled out names of those who have defected from the PDP to the APC,

He said, “I am told that there are a lot of very very senior people from PDP who have decided to join forces with President Buhari to take the broom to sweep away PDP and to continue to ensure that APC continues to preside all over Nigeria.

“It includes my own brother, my friend who comes from my own clime, Henry Duke Genebe. He is the former organising secretary of PDP and we also have former vice chairman PDP and leader of Edo North of PDP. We also have my brother Chief Esheshi Godwin. He is also former council chairman and my very dear friend. We have quite a number of other leaders who have come.

We have quite a number of other leaders who have come… in fact, once you have joined APC, all your sins are forgiven.”

From Channelstv

28 comments:

1. That is why Chibuike Amaechi became saint over night. @Blessed Princess

1. That right there is the core belief of Apc Osinbajo was talking about in the Candidates!

2. Thank God is coming from their chairman. Those that are still doubting. Apc have no integrity. people that joined the Apc from pdp are the real thieves. Those that their hands are clean, who has nothing to hide are the ones that still remains with pdp because they have the good interest of Nigeria at heart. Vite wisely.

1. Are they the blood of Jesus that washes away sins?... bros go and sit down

3. I wonder why that fine babe is still wasting her youthfulness on this picture you posted.

1. Make una get owner own money bag na. Instead of waiting for these cheap boys.

4. Chai! May God help Nigeria

5. 😭😏😂🙄😉😏🙄😣😭

Words are not enough

6. We know that long ago and not a thing of surprise. The same way Goodwill Akpabio, Orji UZOR Kalu, Obanikoro and co were forgiven and their corruption cases thrashed out. Now you see where our problems lies and the very reason I often say Nigeria can't be redeemed.

1. I watched 'your view' on TVC this morning and it was then I understood the context from which that comment was made and it's not as we think it is.

According to the presenter, he was translating the name of one of the defectors from PDP to APC 'Iluobe' which means something like a person who has done evil or so. He was now like, but if you join the APC, your sins are forgiven. That was how the talk came up.

However, this is my own take on this. My people will say "na from joke we dey hear the truth". I think he stylishly passed a message across...the real message we all suspect it to be and one we have noticed from the onset of this clueless regime. Which is, once you join the APC you're automatically a saint. See Rochas, Oshiomole et al

7. 2 bleesed 2 curse18 January 2019 at 09:58

Chai stella this picture you used eeeehhhh 🙊

8. imagine, only God will help us in this country

9. So APC now has power for atonement of sins? Ko buru

10. No word for you Oshiomhole, but remember you people that put this great country in this condition will never go unpunish.

11. Haha haha... Stella that picture up there, 👆 hope it ain't what I'm thinking 😂😂😂😂😂😂.

12. Lol!! Stella and her funny pictures!

13. Don't allow oshimole deceive you, your sins still remain berekte whether you join Apc or not, without receiving Jesus Christ as your personal Lord and saviour .Apc is corruption personified.

14. Mtchew as apc don turn god now.