Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Jimoh Ibrahim’s Mother Dies In Fire Accident

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Billionaire Jimoh Ibrahim’s Mother Dies In Fire Accident

Omofemiwa Ibrahim the mother of billionaire businessman, is dead.

The septuagenarian died in a fire accident at her Victoria Garden City (VGC) residence on Saturday. Mrs Ibrahim was pronounced dead at the scene after the arrival of fire fighters. Her corpse has been deposited at the morgue.

Madam Ibrahim moved to VGC to be close to her billionaire son after she was released by kidnappers in 2011. She was kidnapped in Igbotako, Ondo State and released in Sapele, Delta State after her family paid millions of naira as ransom.

Jimoh Ibrahim has confirmed the incident. A source close to him disclosed that Ibrahim was “very sad” about the development. Ibrahim, who is currently in London, was said to have been informed earlier in the day.
From Daily Post

31 comments:

1. This is so sad, may her soul rest in peace

2. Na want.they just don't want her to enjoy her son's wealth.rip mama

3. Sacrificial tinz

1. Jimoh, the 🐈 with nine lives. Gbam, your yahoo plus kajara akaja

4. This is so heart breaking! May her gentle soul RIP...

5. I get a feeling some diabolical shit happened to the woman...Mr Billionaire remember Wealth without inner peace isn't worth it.

A 76year old mother of billionaire just dies like that, with all the maids and guards they surround themselves with and everyone forgot "Billionaires mother" until she burnt to death...Na so, African Magic on display live in Oga billionaires house.

Don't be surprised when his Money suddenly triples after all HE IS A VERY HARDWORKING NIGERIAN.

LEP😛

1. How many people in Nigeria will risk their lives in a fire situation to save another person when the person isn't a firefighter? And secondly she died on her house not his, everything must not be spiritual

6. Replies
    1. You saw where they wrote fire outbreak you are still asking how it happened😮

2. 12:48 lmaoooo you should have asked if you were in the house with her.

7. May her soul rest in peace and God grant the family fortitude to bear the lose

8. The story I heard about that his residence in Vgc no good at alllllll. Fetish fetish fetish. Rip mama

1. him hand nor pure at all, very fetish person.

9. God please forgive me o. This Jimoh has used his mother for rituals?. He was in London and the woman in VGC?. Great timing...Kanayo O. Kanayo things.

1. Nigerian with their stupid mentality all the time

2. I ji ya, o Siri Ike, real kanayo o kanayo red cloth

10. This is really sad, may her soul RIP

11. I get a feeling some diabolical shit happened to the woman...Mr Billionaire remember Wealth without inner peace isn't worth it.

A 76year old mother of billionaire just dies like that, with all the maids and guards they surround themselves with and everyone forgot "Billionaires mother" until she burnt to death...Na so, African Magic on display live in Oga billionaires house.

Don't be surprised when his Money suddenly triples after all HE IS A VERY HARDWORKING NIGERIAN.

LEP😛

12. Fake billionaire like my friend do refer to you

Rip mama

13. RIP to her. Such a tragic way to die. May God comfort the family

14. Eayay. It has been long we heard of him

Hope no be sacrifice. All these billionaires in this country majority of them are demonics. They sold their souls to the devil for material things

15. Its sad but still hard to believe its just fire outbreak ,something is just not right.

16. The worse thing that can happen to all you rumour peddlers is for you to walk in these people's shoes. If you've never had money or experience it don't just come up with your own story. Free yourself from blackman mentality. It's sad. How can you be saying such?