Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

Who your love EPP???????

67 comments:

1. Satan get behind me! I belong to Jesus. No relationship between light and darkness

1. Is too late. Go look for love somewhere else. I have found love bin another.

2. Nekwa nu ndi Pharisee o
      So if the ex come call with USA number +1...…
      Na dat incantation you wrote there you go dey chant?
      😁😁😁

1. Aww! That's harsh...remember you used to love him.😁😁😁

1. And if the ex don relocate? nko?

2. 18.18 relocated to the abroad?
      My reply: I love you more and most.

I will end the text with this emoji too :😍😘

4. You love me or my kingkong? Please be specific!

5. Affliction shall not rise the second time, for every weapon formed against me shall never prosper!!!

6. Ex:I still love you
    Me:Reads and scroll to more benefiting messages
    Nonsense!!

1. Hi KrytiQ, welcome back. Happy New Year.

7. So what should I do about it?

Chaiyaaa...It is well with your soul

8. Replies
    1. Anon18:18,Olopa e wo n tepe? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. May God deliver you.

10. i love you too. so what is the way forward?

11. I would have replied “thunder” but as it is now, body no be firewood. I'll use him to cure my konji, since le boo is in the abroad. I can't coman die of konji.

12. I love myself better. Thank you.

13. All these girls laughing, let's be serious.
    If the ex don relocate go United States of AMERICA (please not Afghanistan)
    All of una go respond:
    "Hei sweety, it's been a long time, it's not good, you've not been checking on me,
    I've been dreaming about you every night and day, even my pastor said that we are compatible
    and our bishop confirmed it . . .my mommy has been asking me how about my in-law"

Abegi make we dey serious for once!

1. Hi ANG 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. I won't respond..
    No conversation with ex.

15. Not all relationships end on a bad note. My ex and I still gist from time to time though we haven't seen since year 2000. I am happily married with kids, so is he.

1. Exactly dear... I still help out financially to my ex when she asked. Every relationship mustn't end in marriage, some could still be nice being just friends unless the circumstances that led to the breakup is life threatening. I once got a supply contract from an ex who works then with a mega company. Not all ex are bad, it just didn't work out doesn't mean the end of it all.

So if I get such text, I will reply thanks, so nice of you.

16. Bitch if you don't go to hell this instant!

17. I love u too, oya send me money
    we are cool like that.

18. Love you too but I'm in love with another.

19. "Awwwwwn how nice"

That would be my only reply before I block him and if possible get a restraining order in case of real life encounters.

20. I will always love you. I pray God continues to bless you.

21. Thank you,next!!!

22. Lekwa ha, ha choo irim, ghost mode, you no go see me.

Nothing will make me go back to my ex.
    It's been four years, dude is doing well for himself and reached out to me early 2018.

I tried to be civil and 'enlightened' by replying his chats and taking his calls, but on 31st December, I blocked him everywhere.

He doesn't deserve to have access to me, not after all he put me through. I left him in 2018 and there shall he remain.

Why remain friends with someone that never treated you like a human!

God forbid!!!!!

1. Except the ex dey abroad okwa ya?

23. I reject every spirit of satanic agent

24. Will tell him never to again

25. Take your love to someone who need it.

26. It’s too late....you say you want me and it’s too late....once my love for you was so great,but it’s too late to love me now.Dont you know how hard I tried to hold out just for you.Loving you from everyday by day.....then someone came into my life,turned my dreams around....he’s taking all the love you threw away......Dolly Parton.

27. Pleasant Suprises13 January 2019 at 22:23

Guess u woke up from the wrong side of the bed

28. Ex:I still love you.
    Me: Noted. what do I do with this information?

29. Buy condoms. I am on the way after my husband leaves for work

30. Read message and move to the next message