Friday, January 18, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

147 comments:

1. If I perish, I perish, Who made this statement and when? @Blessed Princess

1. Queen Esther, when she decided to see the king unannounced after her fast.

2. Esther, when she wanted to visit the king without his invitation to plead the cause of her people.

3. Queen Esther.

Lulu

4. Daniel... When they were asked not to pray to the living God

5. Esther said it in the book of Esther chapter 4. At the Palace when Modeccai came to see her in the palace and told her about the decree.

6. Queen Esther to her uncle Mordecai.

7. Esther,when haman wanted to kill her people the Jews

8. Queen Esther...before the fasting

9. Queen Esther

10. Even me that my name is Esther, I don't know it. Lol

11. Lol Dede pastor ibiyeome must not hear this.

2. What is the punishment of breaking bed before marriage?

1. Stoning to death outside the gate.

Thank God for grace. So many would have been killed.

2. Rev. 21:8 -fiery lake of fire

3. Revelation 21:8 But the cowardly, the unbelieving, the vile, the murderers, the SEXUALLY IMMORAL, those who practice magic arts, the idolaters and all liars—they will be consigned to the fiery lake of burning sulfur. This is the second death.”

4. Jacob I love, Esau I hate. Can someone please explain this to me. Anytime I read this, I feel God is partial.

3. Who was the wife of Nabal?

Who are Mishael, Hananiah and Azariah?

What is Esther's first name?

1. Adebimpe@ question 3

2. Nasal.

Sons of a king.

Hadassah

3. The fist wife of Nabal was Abigail.
      Esther's first name was Hadassah.

4. Abigail,(nabals wife)Shadrasch,meschac n abednego, esthers name is Hadassah

5. 3.Esther's first name is Hadassah.
      2.Meschach,Shadrack and Abednego.

6. Abigail

Shedrach, Meshach & Abednego

Hadassah

7. Esther’s first name is Hadassah. My favorite story in the Bible.

8. Abigail
      Shedrach Meshach and Abednego
      Hadassah

9. Bubemi.
      Ifedayo.
      Tega.

10. 1 abigail
      2 shedrack, meshack and abad-nego
      3 hadassah

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. who said ,THERE IS A GULF FIXED BETWEEN HEAVEN AND HELL,THEREFORE NOTHING FROM HEAVEN CAN GO TO HELL,and to whom?

1. Father Abraham to the rich man in hell

2. When he was talking to his disciples about the parable of the rich man and the poor servant

6. How many of you are doing 40 days fast? Sdk is 😛

7. Who did Cain and Abel marry to born their own children?

1. Cain married his sister, Gen 5 said Adam gave birth to other children.

2. This one heavy for my mouth abeg.

8. Without faith it is impossible to please God

9. What book, chapter and verse of the Bible can you find "Jesus wept"

10. Mine isn’t exactly a bible verse but I have a few questions
    1:If god is omniscient, (all knowing), why do you need to pray to him?

2:If god is omniscient, (all knowing), why does he need to test us?

3:If god is omniscient, (all knowing), how can we have free will? If he is all knowing he already knows everything we will ever think, say or do. So our only choice is to think, say or do what he has already chosen for us.
    4: if you're in Heaven watching your loved ones suffer in Hell. Is Heaven perfect?

1. 1 just as a father knows his or her childs needs or possible wants, he still need the child to come and ask for it respectfully. this is because if the child does so,she/he will feel more endeared to the father and have full appreciation, remember though that prayer is not all about what God will do for us, it involves our being grateful for his wonderful gifts . so such communication was important if we are to be close to God.
      2. he does so to refine your faith. to teach us through experience, gal 6:3,5
      3. he knows but the fact that you're not programmed is what you should know too. he stated IN deutoronomy 11:26 that he sets before isrealites to choose for themselves which way to follow. so God created man with freewill to even choose to serve him or not.
      4. do you want to know the truth: God will not and never allow his spirit to suffer eternally, remember, whether rightous or unrightous; to God every life belong, to him every spirit belong, if he choose to suffer his own spirit eternally what did he gain? romans 6:7 says that if a man dies his sins have been aquitted. romans 6:23 says death is the reward for sin

11. Singing gospel songs or praising God feels to God the way it feels when we make love

Straight from God's mouth. So do not despair. Have faith and keep thanking him and praising him and that Prayer point will be answered

12. How many Assyrians soldiers did the angel of God killed with a bright sword and glittering spears?

13. Who was the DPO in charge of the station where Paul and Silas were detained???😆😆😆

14. my defence is of God, which saveth the upright in heart

15. Six things the Lord hates:
    Lying tongue
    Feet that are quick to rush into evil
    Hands that shed innocent blood . . .

complete the rest

1. Proverbs 6: 16- 19
      A proud look
      Heart that device wicked imagination
      A false witness that speaketh lies
      And he that soweth discord among brethren

2. Abortion minister wehdone sir

16. If a person sheds someone else's blood, another person will shed his/her blood
    For in the image of God created he man.

Who did the Lord tell this in the Old Covenant and New Covenant?

1. OT -Noah Genesis 9:6
      NT -Peter Matthew 26:52

2. @Starlit
      Abeg, you fit quote am?

3. Anonymous Abortion minister
      This post must make your evening lit

17. Write the vision, make it plain upon tables that.....

Where's it written?

1. ...that they may run that readeth it. Habakkuk 2:2. I guess that's where the concept of writing goals,visions and new year resolution came from.

18. Persin wey dey carry sword mod people aghara aghara, na sword of another persin go carry kill am throway.

Wetin Peter do wey make Jesus yarn am so?
    Pikin them dey included in this yarn?

1. E carry sword cut off Roman soldier ear

2. When Peter cut of the ear of one of the people that wanted to arrest Jesus. @Blessed Princess

3. Peter no dey everly hear word das why.
      E body too hot.

19. Do you know in the New Testament scripture where God defines idolatry as sexual immorality, greed etc.

Clue: Paul's writings.

20. what does the bible say about money rituals aka blood money?

1. The soul that sinest shall die. @Blessed Princess

2. Anyone that kills by sword(ritual/blood shed) shall be killed by sword

Prudent Tabitha

21. My pple who killed Jesus?

Who disobeyed his father,took his own share of wealth and travelled abroad?

22. Let him kiss me with the kisses of his mouth for thy love is sweeter than wine.

What book and verse?

23. God hath spoken and twice have I heard it...complete it and where can it be found in the bible?

1. That all Power belong to God. I don't know the chapter and the verse. @Blessed Princess

2. Psalms 62:11 that power belongs to God.

3. God has spoken once
      Twice have I heard this ,that power belongs to God. Psm 62:11

24. Please who is the owner of the cock that crow the day peter denied Jesus three time pls I want to know the owner.

1. It belongs to one of the Jews. @Blessed Proncesd

2. look down dia and you will see it there,den ask am who be d owner

3. The cock na street... e no get owner o
      You know those kinds of chickens with red rope tied on one of their wings that roams about and no one can steal or kill them, na hm e bi...

4. Na Judas Iscariot get am

Prudent Tabitha

5. The whistle blowers ��

25. Who were those who never died in the Bible? .

26. Call onto me and I will answer and show you great and mighty things... Which book

27. In the miracle of turning water to wine, was the wine shepke? Or sapele water like?

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. What are the names of the angels guarding the garden of eden?

29. What the meaning of this heavenly bodies, the Celestials, Cheribum and Seraphim? And what are their duties?

30. And out of the throne proceeded lightning and thunderings and voices: and there were seven lamps of fire burning before throne which are the seven spirit of God..where can it be found?

31. hope dis scripture go change some pple esp dos who bugs other people

32. Sdk beevees sabi Bible oooo.

kudos, I like this aspect

33. what are fruit of the spirit, where can it be found in the Bible

1. Gal 5:22-23
      Love,joy,peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faith,mildness, self-control,

34. And for those asking hilarious questions, it just shows the beauty of life. God is awesome. I love this.

35. Thank you Stella for today's Boredom Eliminating Post. This is the best so far as I learnt a lot. God bless you.

36. I'm not a Bible scholar o