Okay, you are "a ladies?" okwa ya?
      Well you are not A GUY but
      but you are always hunting for GUYS wey dey over the sea

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. *guy*

Hehehehe ANG abeg free me o.

I was in a cab and this guy was trying to look into my phone... So I typed hastily.

4. Anon. 18:09 why are you like this? 😁😁😁😁😁😁

5. Wetin you dey hide for ya phone, no be drilling rod; ofuuuuu aghuuuuu like dat? We in una gather for night?

6. Hahahaha this anon don kolo sha

7. @gnm
      Is it true that you hide amu rod inside your phone? ☺😁☺😁

8. ANG, did you marry as a virgin? I love your work on this blog but I will appreciate if you will answer this question sincerely.

2. they will still come again with plenty fabu

3. Yes.
    She slapped me with her slippers, it was really painful. I was trained never to hit a woman and I am a Christian. I simply left amidst insults from other ladies; yes, ladies and men who felt I was a fool for not beating her to a pulp.. Next day, came to work and was told that she had come trice looking for me.
    When I met her, she knelt down and tears flowed. She has been unable to sleep.

1. I'm confused oooo, Stella which of d hit are u talking about?

2. Sea lord come and tell us how many Ladies has given you hot slap. Bcos you hate women no be small.

3. She wore slippers in your office??

4. @18:54
      You do not know the exotic slippers you ladies wear, or is it called slip on, which one?
      It is made of leather but no belt around the heels.

5. Intelligentsia hmmm I am not a woman hater or beater.
      Infact I detest hearing that a man strikes a Lady no matter what she did. but those days when I was much younger, if any girl try insult me kai na beating to stupor oo

6. 19:07 see the thing asking someone to receive sense buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha
      Buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha

4. I was at shoprite and this fine babe walked up to me and told me to my face..babyboy I admire you,can we date?I was speechless,I couldn't even move,because I saw her entering but she hadn't seen me then,I said to my self,chai..see this backside..see shape,as a fine boy I qickend my steps and we locked eyes,I told myself,this babe pass me oh,I was thinking of ways to approach her and here she is giving me free sacrifice, I was so dumbfounded that she planted me a kiss,oh heaven,I composed and I said yes with a hug..we want for coffee and she is still my babe.

1. Awwwww, I don't have liver if not, I would have done this.

2. Once upon a time. Bring it on.πŸ‘ She planted you a kiss ke??? Yinmu

3. Hit you, not hit on you. Dumbo!

4. You are saying a different thing entirely. Answer the question Anon.

5. When you quickly compose one tori hoping that it may win something not knowing you just disgrace yaself with unnecessary FABU. Buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha

No be only you ''want' for coffee', you also 'want' for agbo.

Matsheeee.

6. 18.33 nawa for you. Can't you correct him with love? 😟

7. the question na whether woman don knack you before i.e "hit", as in slap A.K.A igbati or blow (not blow job o)😎😎😎

nobody ask you whether woman don toast you beforeπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

8. Oh my goodness πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Stella where you for take see all these anon them? My belle ooo hahahahahah

5. I don't even have stamina to raise hand...but if its the other one....ehen!

1. No spoil us this new year oh

2. No spoil us this new year oh

3. Which one? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ bad gal πŸ˜‰

4. Spoilt shid πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. One calabar girl I was dating gave me one hot slap ,I saw stars,she apologised and not up to a week in the heat of a very serious argument she stood up ,brought out my belt and dealth with me,she dropped the belt and started boxing me,I cried for help but no one could here because all your flats generators were on,I went under the bed and she used only one hand to drag me out,she bit me on my shoulder, I don't know where she got all those power from.she stopped because she was tired.thank you,I will never date any babe that is 5times my size,I survied her abuse

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, good for u

2. Hahhahaha.. .Thank God for your life.

3. Funny... Even tho it's fabu

4. Hahahahaha...this is serious o!

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Are you sure she is not a wrestler???

6. Lwtmb. This cracked me up big time. She must be a fan of strong fufu hence the super power. Hehehe.

7. Hahahahahahaahahaha...fabuliciously fabricated story

8. This one make me weakπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

9. Gosh why am I laughing so hard at this????!

Sorry ooo

10. Anon18:17,you're a good gentle man. Your mama trained you well.

11. @chi squared if he's the size of a toy it is possible o.
      Some of these men are so portable, iz lyk you should just fold them neatly and put inside your handbag.

12. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa...oh ma lawd anon18:58 you are not nice at all...size of a toy?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Nawa ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‹

15. Lols at train her well, if I hear. Someone is a lousy spineless coward, u said he is well trained. So you'd like ur son to be so treated?

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Story story...but too funny..lwkmd

17. Why are you people laughing at this man's story? If it were a lady saying the same thing concerning the abuse she suffered from a man,would the response be the same?! The story might be fabricated yes, but the responses that i see here are appalling to say the least....Goes to show the double standard when it comes to domestic violence, and yes, I am a woman...Stella please post my comment..

18. See me laughing like a hyena in the market.

7. My very long time ex. I was pretty young then but once he does and I try to leave, he will now come with useless yeye cries and holding my legs and begging me not to leave.

Then he will become so nice until he hits me again.

And no, I never did any of those reasons some fools give for why guys hit girls. It's usually when I catch him flirting or outrightly cheating and I question him about it.

This experience taught me a very bitter lesson, when I eventually left that relationship, I resolved I will never stay with a guy that ever hits me even once cos once they start, they never stop. Lai lai!

1. No wonder you're very bitter with life in general. May God heal your bitterness.
      Moreover the question is meant for guys,madam teacher that cannot read and understand.
      Akuri olodolasan

2. Anon18:58 you sound like the bitter one here. What's your business if she comments. Don't keep dragging someone cos of what happened in the past, that's an obvious sign of bitterness and you are the one that just displayed it.

3. Han han bros ABU madam, you are too harsh

8. Yeah countless times from mostly married women

9. He was soooo quiet and the stern look was killing.I ended up crying when he did nothing and cooked very sweet soup next day to say sorry.

1. Are you still together?

2. Ehen naw.. I won't do it again ever. That look was scary.

10. My girlfriend's friend once shoved her fone number in my palms

1. F9 for comprehension.

2. Who is this one??? shoved ke? How did she "shoved" it? do you even understand the question?

3. Lmao anon 19:00 you bad ghan

11. I was hit on by a mad woman. Does that count?

1. Stella maris which one is why?My dear some MAD people dont need any reason to slap any one oo.,they just slap and laugh

2. unless the mad woman is/was your partner

12. Let the comments roll in guys

13. I have hit on a guy before, when I was still in school, the result........

#HotMum#

14. I am not a guy but no guy has ever hit me before.

1. Them no ask you that one.
      JAMB veteran.

15. I swear. Them never born the guy wey go try am sefπŸ‘€

16. Chuba chop better slap for my hand one night. He told me he had stopped smoking but that night I went out to buy something at a pharmacy and on my way home, I saw him sitting outside a bar with his friends, smoking. I called his name, gave him a wicked look and walked on angrily. Guy man ran after me, begging. When he held me, I landed him a beautiful slap! He held his face and still apologised.
    Chai! My gentle giant. My unforgettable love!

1. The way you love this ChubaChuba ehhhhn

2. My dear, he's my true love. No one like him
      @ Shooter

3. Castle please let me perch here.
      The first time I slapped a guy was when he finished off early while we were having sex. And I was at that point where the thing was becoming so sweet, only for him to cum. Out of anger, I gave him hot slap. Surprisingly, his dick got hard again and he fcuked me senseless.
      I can't forget that experience sha.

17. I've slapped so many guys before..I used to be a troubleseller and loved fighting(no thanks to the small karate wey I sabi)😩😩😩 the last time I slapped my guy, he was staring at me and I started apologising,I cried so much eh,person go think say na him slap meπŸ˜”chai, all thanks to him, I can't even kill mosquitoes anymore,He changed me into a better person, I don't know how manage😒😒me wey body dey pepper like dog wey newly born ,I'm now very soft. make I go anon before una go laff me😝😝😝

18. hahhahahha @ 18:17.. wtf

19. It was a regular evening filled with rush from people going back and forth at ikotun roundabout. I was almost at the side the the okada guys usually park to call passengers, walking slowly due to the flurry of people in front of me. Then I heard a Lady said: "o dΓ© ko sΓ­ Ku ro lo nΓ³". I turned immediately to look at who had said that to me knowing fully well there were oceans of people in front of me.

I quipped, asking; se mo jΓ© egbe ti o fi Γ± ba mi soro bΓ© ? Her response was a resounding slap. I wanted to respond but the okada guys wouldn't allow me thinking she was my girlfriend. Before I could say " aye" people had surrounded us. As I tried explaining what had transpired, she gave me another one. That was what broke the camel's back for me. With the slap I gifted her, I'm sure she wouldn't dare trying such with another man in her life.

20. when I was in secondary school,a female classmate slapped me,d slap Cary weight, as a gentle man I maintain

21. Yes, my year one on school. I hit him with pressing iron.

22. Women every where. That's how women overshadow men. Men answer your question.