Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast....

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Breakfast....

How dare you eat pounded yam for breakfast.................heheheheheheheh

I will be having exactly what you see in the photo but without the grapes...Would be oatmeal cooked in milk and honey for a few minutes and eaten with brown bread...

Coffee would be it for me today,peppermint tea would follow later on in the day.

Back to those of you who might start your day with pounded yam and any kind of sauce.....Why not switch the meals,eat light but full for breakfast?

Enjoy your breakfast yo!

38 comments:

1. Just back from vigil. Nah to bath and sleep now.

1. Had peppered Indomie with 2 boiled eggs and fried plantain washed down with malt.

2. Edikang Ikong Soup with oatmeal for breakfast.

3. Stella dey there dey for ajebo tell me wetin oatmeal early moimoi go do for Naija woman body? I will be having hot amala with gbegiri, ewedu and ogufe...😏😏 to wash it down with cold maltina. I dreamt of this food yesterday night. And I must wack it this morning.

1. I never get tired of this combination gaskia. See correct food na.

4. Took coffee and 2 slice of milk bread this morning

5. Eba and okro soup on point this morning

6. I just finished my pounded yam with black soup.

7. I eat swallow in the morning,its my preference,any form of swallow. I don't feel sleepy at work after eating it,i just don't like night swallow.Ate spaghettini and goat meat for breakfast.

1. You're on the right track. May fat tummy and love handles be ever far from us.

8. Tea and scrambled egg, i've got laundry to do

9. I'm having rice & that green pepper stew(dunno the name). Just got the recipe from a friend.

10. Stella what is the bread for? Oatmeal is just ok like that. Ahaa I used to wonder how you guys do it, every time stella will put those strong meals on a breakfast post..

11. Yam with pepper sauce is it for me this morning.

12. Boyfriend brought me breakfast in bed. Rice and fish stew. What I really need is pounded yam. After the marathon sex, we hardly slept last night. To think that I'm going to see my boss later in the day. Another round of fucking but I can't wait for that. He's cock is so big and veiny. He says his wife can't cope. I'm all for it. Okay, bye!

13. I just ate amala and ila alasepo... I ll eat party jollof rice later then in the afternoon eat amala dudu and ewedu. I must add weight by fire by force this year.

14. Just finished 'wacking' rice and beans.

15. I made ikokore loaded with lots of okpei, iru, palm oil and titus fish. Wanted to use bonga fish but cldnt find any nearby.
    would use the remaining grated wateryam for ojojo in the afternoon.

Olori and Cynthia, have u guys received your plate? Hope you enjoyed it. There's more from where that came from.
    Stella I also sent some your way 😁😁😁

16. Tea and omelette with bread to the rescue

17. I had a good sumptuous plate of unripe plantain porridge mixed with vegetable and dried fish

18. I just had my fresh hot Enugu ninth mile okpa with chilled coke.

19. Enter your comment...nothing