Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrities Viral #10YearsChallenge.... Part 2

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Celebrities Viral #10YearsChallenge.... Part 2

Celebrities 10 years challenge continued from Yesterday..........

More Celeb 10years challenge photos loading.....

28 comments:

1. Eku challenge...

Adeniyi Johnson eeh! See small pikin na.

2. Kai Uriel na u get this challenge...

No be small Willi willi

3. I saw Boris Kodjoes 20 year challenge. He didn't age.

Its now you will know those that are fine, like fine even before the fame eg Falz,Cuppy etc.

4. Uriel is the definition of 10yrs challenge. Hers is so hilarious

5. Uriel looked mad but not ready to roam the streets

6. Nwapuda Ceecee I sight you.

7. The wizadry of good makeup, lighting, angles and wigs. May God have mercy on our women.

8. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Uriel's own cracked me up big time

10. Na only Jonogah i kuku see😘😘😘

11. ceecee don't tell me that you were sixteen in that picture, even ifuennda that is claiming 26 years old

1. Read ifu's write up before you talk poo, she said she doesn't have pix from 10 yrs ago

12. khloe don't tell me you were 15 in that picture

13. Uriel Choi. Na real challenge be this

14. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚what a transformation

15. They all looked more matured then than me but now I'm older than them.

16. This challenge only suites those in their 20s and early 30s cos the picture is usually epic. Not for the very old.

17. Wow!!! People let Uriel take pics looking like that? They’re so mean. 🀦🏿‍♀️

18. This challenge is really exposing people's real age lol

19. na bobrisky win this challenge 10yrs ago he was male 10yrs after he is a she-male even himself no know who he be again.

20. 10 years ago, most of thevwomen were innocent and somewhat natural. They didn't mind taking pictures where life put them. Even DJ Cuppy is light skinned facially. Most Naija women are not proud of their dad skin. equating progress with bleach and runz. Colonial mentality on a huge scale.....