Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Friday, January 25, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Na wah oooooooooooh.

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MEMO TO UN-NAMED NYMPHO WIFE

What do women really want?... you were crying heavily on phone that I should forgive u,confessing you made love to someone last night despite you both were on a church primary assignment . you been crying since that same night on phone non stop ...what is really the problem? have given you money for businesses, we go on vacations, can we even talk about our sex life? I break beds for your case till you spillway cum all over. I walked away from a semi serious relationship just for us to wed?? my eyes don clear indeed now but you have chosen to be this loose ? honey I wish you a safe trip back here on Saturday but ... just know the followings cause you will be dealing with them in this marriage.

-henceforth I will stop taking whatever you cook

-we wouldn't be sharing the bed together causing seeing you now is ..... for me

-we shall pretend to the whole world that our marriage is perfect because we can only talk when visitors comes around...

you seem to be a s#x freak, am thinking of getting you a vibrator cos you shall only help yourself

this should be avenue for me to bring in my office ladies to our home for you to watch me ... over again and again not OK kindly move to BQ for the night

-I shall stop your friends coming over to visit but you can visit them when you will...

-You can go out whenever you like and come whenever you wish to but just drop our baby boy back

-I will not stop paying allowances into your acct.. trust me.

-Finally I am terminating the joint acct by next week

I am hurt but let me learn to live with you ...

*Who is the woman that confessed to this nonsense?YOU DEY CRASE!!!!!

You confessed and now begging?who send you message?When you have committed the crime,ask God for forgiveness and do not confess to him unless you are ready to move out...Men,especially Nigerians do not forgive anything like this.....

Oga i wont beg you to forgive her,do wetin dey your mind,at least you are not throwing her out...She comot go do God work,then enter corner go gbensh!!!

147 comments:

1. This one pass my power. Let me read comments of those that will help madam to beg for forgiveness.

1. If it was a woman that was scorned that red pen will force forgiveness down her throat and berate her for trying to do a quarter of what this man plans to do but because it has turned guys don't forgive. WAOH. Please Nigerian guys forgive and forgive a lot even help you to abort for the side piece and no one will know, yea, I have seen it with my korokoro eyes and the wife is my bosom friend. Oga forgive her and save your marriage, she is sorry is enough to get things back with her, bringing in office girls will make matters worse and your son will grow to hate you.let bygones be bygones. Non of this things you listed will make the marriage any better coupled with the fact that diseases are in town. For the sake of your son, keep your marriage in tact, no one would love him more that his mother and believe me most children don't heal when they witness their dad been mean to their mothers. Remember two wrongs don't make a right.

2. Stella, the hubby must have had some evidence.
      Why do people cheat?

3. Very funny😁fiction
      Ladybugsis😎😎😎😎😎😎

4. Oga pleeaaaseee I beg of you, hear her out. If this is the only thing that is wrong in your marriage and she is usually a good person then please let her tell you what happened. This can be salvaged .

I can't imagine what could have lead to this. Give room in your heart for possible recconection with her. I'm not saying forgive and forget immediately . If you need to yes cheat back on her once or twice and rub it in her face as a punishment (double bag with condom ooo).

5. Mr man close your mouth, your not letting her go anywhere, ur looking for who will tell you to forgive her, if you really don’t want her anymore you would have asked her to leave. Which wan be I go bring other girls, I go still pay allowance, you can go out and come at free will, meanwhile the moment you see a man bringing her back home na kill you go kill her. Madam pack and go before this man kill you.

6. Lmaoooi... I'm sorry this right here is funny. See threat oo, oga go ahead it's your call.
      Now you know how it feels when women are cheated on repeatedly and without remorse.

7. So what do you want us to tell you now, Mr poster?
      How is she a nympho again?
      Abeg chill...
      This chronicle doesn’t sound real sef

8. Beht have you prayed?
      Have you watched War Room.
      Watch war room.
      I believe you will learn a lot.
      I'm sure she was jazzed.
      You need to pray Oga.
      How is your prayer life sef?
      Please pray.
      Are you anywhere near Iyana Iba?
      I recommend awa church.
      You will do 7 days dry fasting and buy miracle mantle. You must surely see a difference in your marriage.
      #yimu

9. Poster I feel for you sha. You sound like you still love her, that is why despite everything you didn't tell her to leave. If you still love her, take the time you need to heal then forgive her and take her back fully if she is truly contrite. I still feel there may be something good in her because she told you. She could have hidden it. I wonder why she told you. Why not patiently get to the bottom of it to find out why she cheated? Though you appear to be a very good husband, you might not be meeting her need in some way. Relationship experts say the best things to do for your spouse is not what you feel is good for them, but what they actually want from you. So if you can find out what that is and vice versa, you both will be happy. Also do you cheat? If yes then you shouldn't expect a different standard from her because equity must come with clean hands. If no, kudos to you and I pray you won't change and continue to be a good example to your kids, it is better you divorce than cheat because you want to revenge and can't stand her sight. Why did you break up with your semi serious relationship? May be that would have been the best for you, but you felt you were going for someone better? Sometimes the devil you know can be better than the angel you don't. Sorry for your pains, inugo? Anyhoo you sound loaded, can I submit my account for a little sumfinsumfin? E nor easy to dey give advice like wise men. Pls come back and update us ooo.

2. Hahaha this chronicle is very funny. I cant stop laughing

1. 🤣🤣akuko ndi ara

2. Oga is ur Wife a BV? I understand your pain, but why here.

3. Bed breaker... Maybe u didn't break it well, next time break it and fling d pieces round d house.

D woman no try, its not everything u confess to a mortal.
    Use your upper.

1. Some women just like different prick, no matter how good u are, they want another mans body

2. You can sabi play ehn.it is good she did confess.she wanted to live a free life..so husband don give am go ahead.she should be happy.

3. Abegi something men do all the time and act like it’s their right. They don’t even confess, they inform u and if u don’t like it go to hell.

4. Lol....bed breaker indeed

5. Anon 15:21 you're very correct.
      I just can't be satisfied with only one man. I tried stopping after I got married but hubby sef dey cheat, I kuku ma went back to my old ways.

6. Oga some women pretend in bed a lot. Some will even scream orgasms, for where? They are secretly praying for you to do quick and get the F off them. Many men don't study women to know what they really like, they just assume they are studs. Lmao. Some women like it slow with all the mushy stuff, others like it ruff n hot, others want adventure etc. Some just want you to act nicely to them before you take them to bed etc. This may be part of it poster, or not.

4. Hahaha this chronicle is very funny. I cant stop laughing

5. Hmmm...na wa o!

Some secrets are better taken to the grave

6. Many ladies using God's work and church to deceived themselves...

Oga kpele

1. Not only ladies, men are d worst at this.

7. hmmmm! this one na psychiatric case

8. Watch war room and pray oga. You people will be fine

1. People still giving this war room advice in 2019.. Mtschhw

2. Anon 17:23 You are obviously a JJC on this blog since you can't recognise the sarcasm in that advice

3. Anon 17:23 - you’re the one who can’t see the sarcasm there.... the mschetwww should be for you

9. Oga, whatever you do, do not destroy your kids if u have any.
    Bringing women into your home to hurt your wife will end up creating the biggest damage to your kids.
    Its best you guys separate. Cos if u show her pepper, just know a psychologically damaged woman is raising your kids.
    Your kids come first if you have any.
    They are number 1.

1. Separating is letting her Scott free to go and do as she pleases...... he can’t bear that too. He should forgive and let them both go for counseling and therapy.

10. This is too much for the woman nna. Oga forgive her please, at least she has confessed. If you do not forgive how then do you expect God to forgive you?

1. What is too much for the woman? Is she the victim here???

2. There’s even nothing there that’s painful sef. He is hurting himself the more. Instead of him to think of his incapacities that caused his wife to look outside, he busy making list. This one Na boy

11. Uhmmmmmmm...

And its very very very difficult to forget ehn.. Chaiii..

Poster abeg do well n forgive n forget..🙌

1. Very very difficult to 4get, the forgeting part is the challenge, you automatically see the person differently... ordinary kiss my GF kissed her colleague, oboy, i couldnt get over it.. i tried n tried, the thought just remained in my head.

2. But you never kiss another woman before abi? Or women are designed to take it but men can’t?

3. But it is easy for women to forgive abi

4. Lmao. Una dey find Una own medicine bitter abi?

12. Stupid and loose woman,why do such a thing and still open your mouth to confess? See your life... You used your hand to destroy your home...

Oga please take it easy, I know you're seriously hurt...

1. She didnt use her hand to destroy her home, she used her toto.

13. Oga biko go and sit down. I bet you've cheated on your wife even if it's once. If you've not cheated yet, I bet you'll still cheat. But once u men are cheated on you begin to scream and act mental.abeg swallow the pill, women have been doing so everyday...you even have a good woman sef...some will chop and clean mouth like you men. Enough already...

1. Dont be too pained...
      This is the life we've come to find ourselves...
      ITS A MANS WORLD!!!
      Na them pay our brideprice & not the other way round...
      Its true he has probably cheated & will still cheat....
      But its different for a woman, you know this and i also know this!!!
      Anybody that cant accept that should remain single, if the man cant accept it he should divorce her & remain single, if he cheats and ahe cant accept it, she should also waka...
      No be by force, its not a competition

2. Don't mind him.

I only blame the yeye wife for confessing one stupid confession.

Women forgive and take every shit from men, but, men can't take the very pill they give out.

Why do I think this said woman cheated on revenge?

Why confess to cheating when you weren't caught is what baffles me.

3. you no lie o.....no mind the guy. Did you guys read the part where he said 'this will be an opportunity for him to bring his ''office girls'' home....that means he is already gbenshing those so called office girls somewhere else before. So i wonder why he his crying 'foul'. The only reason he is doing all this is because his wife confessed to him and his ego has been bruised....Oga, park well...you too no pure. Why don't you call your wife back and you both figure out where it all went wrong in your relationship and build it all back with the promise that NON of you will cheat on each other again. Because all this yeye 'moves and condition' wey you wan set for your wife will only make her continue her gbenshing out there and this time she no go tell you!!! Trust me...that pussy matter in your life!! A word is enough for the wise oooooo

4. 😁😂😃😄😅😆

5. Gbammest 💯 Anon 16:34. You said it all

6. no mind the man. talking trash like say him never cheat before.

7. Oga you and wifey should go for counseling

14. idiot didnt you know her sex drive was high when you married her? have you been faithful too? ifna be her if i begged you and you refuse i move on with my life...las las she go find another man...men think women cannot be forgiven but if they cheat they should be forgiven....pls pray for your marriage and go watch war room. marriage is hard work, please dont let another man reap where they did not sow...forgive your wife

1. Story!
      Its very easy to spot a single lady from her comment.
      See your mouth like if i beg you and u refuse i move on.

2. He will definitely,am sure she did this not once or twice...That’s why he is so pained trust me

3. Mumu woman who does that ? You cheated on your spouse and went to confess to him as what Jesus Christ. Just know that your your marriage won't be the same again

15. U been get eyes for your office ladies tey tey.... imagine turning d table n a naija wife telling her cheating husband that she will hence forth be bringing in her lovers home n he has to watch. Whatever rocks your boat.

1. Kpakam!

He had eyes on his office ladies tey tey.

16. Na wah for some women, shame no de catch them

17. she suppose use her HQ. why indulge in illicit sex in the first place when you are married?

1. MOST women that cheat on their marriage had several sexual partners before they entered marriage.... i said most, some respect the sanctity of their home.

2. You lie Anon 15:53!! You lie!!! When did you conduct the research that gave you the stats.
      You people just like to quote stats like sauna beans...

If anything, a virgin wife is more likely to cheat... but you’ll never know...

18. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄😪😪🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

19. hmmmmm.... who get head no get cap. me wey be good girl dey find husband at 37, some dey do anyhow for inside marriage. God is good anyway.

1. You cant tell me all your adult life you never came across a suitor, i can bet you've rejected a guy in the past that you will gladly accept today, only if i could turn back the hands of the time, i dont pity you women again.

2. Shatapi!!!!so because she wants to marry,she must accept every Tom dick and Harry that throws themselves or flashes engagement rings at her, huh?.
      You think because she is 37 and a woman she should accept "ANYTHING",right?she mustn't have standards nor specific taste in men.
      Do you even know her life and experiences to know what happened in her life that led to her being single till date and how are you sure before this year runs out she won't meet a man most women only dream of?.
      Well as the self-professed god that you are,you surely know everything.
      Do you know the guy personality, his lifestyle or her deal breakers?.
      Yea, in your minuscule mind,she must have rejected him without reason ba?
      "I don't feel sorry for you.... yada yada yada"such statements are overflogged biko,say something else or keep mute. Mtshew.
      While i was single, i turned men down, like it was no man's business because it's my life and i get to pick who I allow into it. I had standards and I refused to back down. I thought men dont settle,so why should i? I got married in my 30s and I shared my testimony here people were in awe and am sure even you, must have been blown away.

3. Anon 15.27 you are spot on ...it is 100% better to be single than marry the wrong person.

4. Anon 15.27 you are spot on ...it is 100% better to be single than marry the wrong person.

20. Na wa ooo. This one weak me. Oga take heart. Hope you too have never cheated? You didn't mention
    But if we do the flip side madam would be asked to forgive and forget. It is well

1. flip na, na by force to forgive? Anybody that cant stomach a cheating partner should leave... which my cliet is doing, lol

21. Hmm. Why did she confess to him. It will be difficult to erase such from his memory. Wish both of you well.

22. pls Ogar come and take me.. I'm not a nymph. you don't need to break beds

23. Madam,you tot.after confessing Oga will clap for you.

You dey try.
    Who does that????

1. Some secrets are better taking to the graveee

24. Why did she confess . . maybe the guy she cheated with is trying to blackmail her.

1. I think so.
      Or someone that knows the husband caught her entering hotel or one dark corner.

2. Or she may have just beeen racked with guilt. Talking from experience

25. Obviously not her first time...

1. How is it ‘obviously’ not the first time? I mean did we read the same chronicles?

26. Poster you do well..men should start acting like men..poster you are a real man.just focus on your child.i love your pattern.

1. Me too love the man pattern, & i'm a woman, women no longer respect the institution called marriage.

2. All this pattern y’all Na format. That’s if the story is even true cos this one just de talk, e no go for do anything 🙄

27. Stella! Stella!! Stella!!! I hope you read your advise sometimes oh. like someone said earlier e be like you chop over feeding.
    Dear Poster please file for a divorce you can only take her back if you still love but as for me I'd say let her go before she infects you with incurable diseases.

28. Oga please be careful of that woman oh.send her out please.if you keep her with all these treatment ,you breeding a monster oh..so it is best you send her out for your safety.please oh before she commits sucide and kill you all.

1. Everyday send her out,send her out. Why do Africans treat women like slaves? This is a full grown woman, what right has he to send her out? They are suppose to sit, and talk about staying arrangements, and not *SEND* out. That house belongs to both of them .I can bet a woman wrote this. We don't respect ourselves, how do we expect men to respect us? The woman did wrong,but they suppose to sit as adults, and talk. Nobody has the right to send anybody out.

2. Lol...this one is a tool. How does someone commit suicide and then kill everybody lol. Send her out, send her out ...lol... you guys must really think every woman is under subjugation.
      It is that exact attitude that make your women look outside for emotional attachment and comfort. Afi Lord of the manor

29. hehehe no be small enter one corner go gbensh. this is serious Oga be like Hosea in the Bible.God told him to leave with his whoring wife in order to learn how God forgives and is kind towards us.all the same you're a good man.

30. These conditions ehnn...Separation would be better sef.

1. Ova u better let he rleave than these silly conditions else u would be breeding a monster, forgive or let her go.. do u think she won think of evils when u being women to d house? U are playing with ur life thinking u de do her

31. Hahahahaha maybe the lady is new in marriage. She felt guilty and just wanted to come clean. The husband probably didn't even ask her.
    Don't you know you don't do this with Nigerian men.
    I will never cheat. But I know better than to confess such.
    My husband doesn't like me even talking about other men,talkmore of it going further. Confess such and your marriage is as good as over. They are so jealous. Average Nigerian men hardly forgives cheating. They will be acting like wounded lion allover the place.
    But we women are expected to forgive and forget.

1. Abi oooo,she for keep quiet.hubby can talk about peoples breast and yansh,but the moment i say babe see that handsome guy his face will change straight..she don use her toto scatter her marriage

2. So many ... so so so many do and they kept it very private. This whole ‘African men don’t forgive’ thing is a facade cos I have seen a lot in this my line of work.

They want to maintain that hype but it shakes them to their core. A whole lot of them do because it is too shameful to be known that your wife went outside the marriage. Even your fellow men will taunt you. So they keep it quiet and manage things.
      Although I must admit that if they do it properly, involving mature minds that they both respect and including counseling, most actually end up making the marriage better than it was before all that.

3. I cheated and my hubby got to know about it.I denied and told him we didnt f**k cos there was no condom. The man's wife got to know and called my hubby. He was broken and knew he pushed me out because of his behaviour. He calmed down for a while and started his philandering again. Am still in love with the guy,we talk and chat. Jst cant leave him cos he is extral nice.

32. Some women are too loose jor. You went 4 a church programme and cheat on ur hubby. No fear of God anymore. You still ve the gut to confess. No shame. Instead of you to keep quiet and ask God 4 forgiveness. Anyway oga poster ples 4give her. It seems she is remorsefull.

33. Oga so you broke a Semi Serous relationship just to wed this woman??? Nigerian men don't like the good girls !!! Congratulations... Oya carry your cross and don't come disturb us with your predicament

1. This guy is not even a serious minded person. I’m hard pressed to take this poster seriously 😂😂
      I broke Semi serious relationship to marry you. I’ll bring office girls home. I won’t pay money into your account bla bla bla
      Ogalla confess, you’re shook 😃😃

2. He is shook to the bone. Doesn't want anybody to know. Pele poster. Oya leave those office chicks alone and forgive ya wife.

3. Poster, it takes two to build a marriage and two to tear it down. It is either you work together or against each other. The ball is in your court.

34. Bed breaker my foot! Now she left you for a church boy ...ntoooorrrrrrr

1. My face when men shout ‘bed breaker’ meanwhile they most likely don’t know where the G-spot is? Or how to touch the clit? Or when to go slow?
      Pounding , pounding .. that’s all they know

35. Even if they will kill me,I WILL NEVER CONFESS!!!But men are funny sha,they will cheat and we will take them back,let a woman just do it once,its all over...Why dishing what they cant take.Nonsense!!!

36. Ladies listen up, you do not for whatever reason fess up to shut like this. When the did is done and you regret it, if you must fess up, fess up to a priest who is sworn to secrecy. Madam are you a learner?

Oga sorry ehn please improve yourself, learn more styles and brush up your plating skills to avoid stuff like this happening in the future. Ehen pray very well if possible do 7days dry fast for your marriage, don't allow the devil win this ohhh.

37. @ poster For her to have confessed and is begging, she still loves you. You are lucky she no chop, clean mouth, like the way you men do. Get down on your knees and pray for her and for God not to allow the devil to scatter your home. Don't allow another man to reap where he did not sow. And those office ladies you dey eye since, you just wan use excuse to cheat. How sure are you that the other women that you want to start carrying are safe? Beware of STD's and HIV. All marriages have their trying periods. Don't forget to watch war room. If women can go through this on a daily basis and still make their marriages work, you can too.

38. No justification of her, but have you asked the circumstance that led to that? Was substance added to her drink or food? Was it a semi rape, etc?
    Why would she apologise if it was her way of life? If it was a usual act?
    If it was planned?
    Don't you know the devil himself can disguise as an angel of light, how much more his agents. (who can be anybody including fake pastors)
    I know you are hurt and ought to be. You can give her space for now.
    But pls sir, don't make any decision in a haste. Take your time to heal, then decide.
    Marriage is big work and war. The battles come in different forms, but stay winning.
    This is an attack in your home and your wife fell prey. Don't give the devil the opportunity to laugh and say "yes! Another home conquered"

Don't go the way of revenge. You can have all the girlfriends and the licence to sleep with them all, but you will never find peace. You can contact a terminal illness, you can meet a witch, spirit, Destiny takers or Mami water. Revenge is of the devil and the end thereoff is destruction.

Fight for love, fight for what you believe in, fight for your home.
    Pls watch war room.

1. Best comment....wish he will take this advice

2. Best comment! I didn’t even wanna say anything for of the way he was quick to brand his wife a whore, nympho...and then himself propped up smh

3. And he or she ruined this comment with watch war room. ������

39. Whatever. Do whatever pleases you since your wife seems to be a foolish woman.

40. una love juicy gist here ehh kikik

41. Mr Man thank God she confess and she is guilty please give her a second chance i beg SIR,your case is very familiar with that of one of my customer Thank God you don't know the man your woman ghensh this woman am to tell you has been sleeping with the guy that usually help them in fixing there decoder and other Electrical fault in there Home while the husband works around Apapa and they live on the mainland imagine the distance this guy dey wash mama pot seems someone informed the husband he just came back home during the weekdays in the midnight and caught them both long story cut short,the man sent the woman packing now the woman is back home oooooo

1. Back home means?
      Back with the husband or back to her fathers house? Add clarity here Biko?i don’t know why you people write like this

42. I blame the woman for confessing. poster forgive her cause if you were the one that cheated she would have forgiven you

43. My ghost mode advise. Divorce her rather bring different women into your home. Dont mess your kids up emotionally, they will NEVER forgive you.

God is indeed merciful, went for evangelism and committed ADULTERY. This flesh can be disciplined. SEX is of the mind. Goodluck Sir and all the best. Hope this woman doesnt kill indirectly, posion doesnt work only through FOOD.

44. Why is nobody telling the man to forgive his wife? If tables were turned we will start seeing sermons about forgiveness. Oga your ekia has been rising like yeast for your office ladies tey tey, you don see opportunity that is if you never even do muegbesuegbe with one sef.

Why put her in this punishment? If you're not ready to save your marriage let her go na. So that the two both of you can continue with your FUCKERY!

1. It's a men's woooooorld, sis

2. lol @muegbesuegbe. No be small tin oh

45. Oga ur wife is not happy with u.she loves u ND has a conscience.u feel u are perfect.u have issues making her sad

1. so any sad person jumps on prick abi?

2. No.but the poster I see up there seems like someone who sees himself as Mr perfect.do u know what it's like been married to such people

3. God bless you, Tenth! I was so about to abuse him but for the sake of God! See how he punted himself. No wonder the woman feel inadequate and fell into temptation. He is emotionally distant. I can sense it in his write up. See the way he’s listing the things he’s withdrawing from her like he’s God.

4. Tenth, I have a feeling you are the poster's wife!

46. the husband is a nice man. he even allowed you to stay in the house and still make you looks virtuous to the world.
    Oga anything you like do nobody will hold it against you.

1. You can this a nice man. Wowwwww! You truly lack depth of wisdom..

47. This chronicle appears fake. All made up in poster's imagination.
    Good luck all the same, if you have never cheated on her
    But I don't believe this chronicle.

48. Some women no get sense at all, why should i confess to my husband dat i cheated on him🤐 I wonder what she is expecting her husband to do with her confession. Poster plz find a space in your heart to forgive her even though it's not easy.

49. Mister man, I shall no longer bla bla bla, forgive her my friend, because even you have cheated..only that you didn't confess.

If you can't forgive her, better send her out of your house.....lest you wake up one day with a knife on your throat.

Don't mess with a woman.

50. See dis one u better forgive her n move on,cos for confessing she still really love you.
    My husband love such things,dats what turns him on,he likes his wife crazy n spontaneous I imagine dis is me n hubby right now d kind fuck I’ll get from him dat night after telling him will be mind blowing 💪

51. This man seems like a control freak, banning her friends from coming to the house and bringing in office ladies? Oga thank your stars you live in Nigeria o, if not you for hear whin.

1. Don’t mind the fool, for uk ur wife cheat on u and u give conditions like this, na road ur load go de.. forgive her or divorce simple , maybe u are overbearing nd making life difficult for her that’s y she cheated

52. @ poster, pls find a place in your heart to forgive her, for her to confess to you, shows she is truly sorry. Let her go for counseling too. Don't make your little son know Daddy and mummy are not talking to each other, don't gv room to d devil. Abeg in d nme of God forgive your darling wife. Thanks

53. This is not marriage again na, she has freed herself from guilt by confessing to you and I am sure she is at peace with herself. If you like forgive and move on with your marriage because you only hurt yourself the more with the new rules.

1. Gospel truth!!!

She is free! Only you beat the son of unforgiveness before God! All the rules won’t help you until you look beyond the flesh and forgive. it’s only your ego that’s bruised nothing more. And I hope you’ve not spread it, cos it is to your shame

2. **bear the sin**

54. Oga nobody is ready to beg u ooooo,but kuku free her let her go.

55. Mr man please for God's sake kindly forgive and forget. I know it's not easy but just try. Thank you

56. Poster don't be angry but your post and many comments here got me lmao. Chai, Stella you and your BVs rock! I know it is serious, I wish you well poster.

57. Oga join us at MGTOW and you will live happily ever after. You don't need women. Use your hands and nobody can cheat or disappoint you forever. At least you know where your hand is at any given time of the day.