Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Simi Says Social Media Is A Drug And One Just Always Wants A Fix...

Monday, January 28, 2019

Crooner Simi Says Social Media Is A Drug And One Just Always Wants A Fix...

Simi in a series of tweets reacted to the trend of Nigerians on the social media jumping on trending issues in a bid to be seen as relevant..

Her comments came in the wake of an allegation that Banky W, received N57 million from President Muhammadu Buhari’s campaign team.....

Although Banky W denied the allegation made on Twitter but many Nigerians poked fun at him, with some comparing his head to the tip of a popular deodorant while others referred to him as ‘gorimapa (bald-headed)

18 comments:

1. That one concern you oh..
    If you like lock your relationship/marriage inside bank vault, thats ur bizzness..
    All i know is that Children of Anonymous have been dropping serious and accurate tea since 1900...
    You celebs lue alot & live fake lives alot..

1. Do not mind the yeye Simi. Even the birthday shout out to the so called husband, she still used her hand to cover his face. Like seriously!

2. This 2 anons, unu bugodi ezigbote ndi Isi mpiaka mehn..
      Ana ako enu, unu Ana ako Ana..
      TF!

3. How is her personal life any of your business? It costs nothing to mind your business

4. Onyi mehnn i bu godi ezigbote nwa afo mehnn.

E speakilee m igbo.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I'm trying sha sha

2. This one has started craving attention, all of a sudden

3. Most cyber bullies are backward, angry and people who has lost their drive in life.

So don't be surprised when they want try to throw a shade at you and see if you'll come down to their poor sick state of mind.

I don't let bullies get to me and won't reply to such, if I need to deal with someone who disrespects me, trust me it's the person that'll tell the story tori won a bami gbe ise le lowo ni.

4. Her English and grammar needs serious attention, she can't even spell right and place tenses together.

1. See dem. In this serious discussion, na english you see talk?. Did you pay for an english tutor and she refused to learn?. Did your leaders make teaching standards acceptable?.
      Or is it because you were privileged to eat bread and egg before going to school.
      Such a dumbass. You should be ashamed. People are trying to make real changes and someone up there is talking about her private marriage. Smh

5. I also wonder what these cyber bullies gain from being so callous with words. Na them sabi....

6. The only time I will ever have time to bully some one( which I will never think of doing) is when I have at least 5million naira in my deposit account.if you are struggling and cursing people out on social media, I mean people that are better than you financially,intellectually.omo,you can never Rise to Riches. No be curse oh na fact