Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Redeems One Million Naira Pledge To Fan Who Protected Ladies At His Live Concert...

Thursday, January 03, 2019

Davido Redeems One Million Naira Pledge To Fan Who Protected Ladies At His Live Concert...

Davido has finally redeemed his pledge of N1 Million Naira he promised a male fan whom the crooner spotted protecting Ladies from being harassed at the just concluded Davido concert which took place at Eko Convention Center ....

The male fan reportedly took to Instagram to call out Davido because his personal assistant Lati,whom Davido had instructed the Lucky fan to call for his reward was not picking his calls...

The call out was however resolved when Lati picked the call and handed over One Million naira in cash to the excited fan.....

35 comments:

1. Where is modella momodu???πŸ€”πŸ˜·

2. Hopefully he will use some of it to learn a skill or start something n not buy fake Gucci belts n shoes.

3. Even if we know say the money no reach 1MIL. I thank God on his behalf. 2019 started well for him

1. How much is 1mill.,my dear Nigeria money dont have value again oo..

2. My dear Mrs Sharon 1mil can help u do so much in this country

4. This boy that was singing like a canary when the money didn’t reach him on time🀣🀣🀣🀣
    This is who the Mob refers to a ‘Rat’

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

6. Nice one Davido

I pray he uses the money well

7. Modella! Davido don read your comment o

8. Modella get in hereπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

9. Nice one, but e be like Lati been wan chop the money.

10. But don't these recipients have bank accounts? Handling cash in this volatile environment. Issokay

11. Mtchew.... Finally!😎 I saw the video yeaterday. I hope the money is complete sha

1. Thumbs up jare.πŸ‘ At least you've been consistent in your hate towards him.
      Unlike some who will hate on someone today and lick their ass the next.

2. Nawao thumbs up to someone for being a hater?..it is well

12. Hopefully he will use the money to do something useful.......

13. Congratulations to the boy. I hope he'll put the money into good use.

God will continue to bless Davido... The young man is such a nice and caring person.

14. Okay

Make village people no put eye for him body o

15. Davido keep Daviding...God bless Y'all

16. Nice, but provide appropriate security during your shows.

17. Great one Davido....it’s nice to always fulfill such promises

18. Niceee one davido, people really bashed the guy and told davido not to give him the money, happy davido did the opposite and I pray he puts the money to good use

19. Hahahahaha lati has finally picked up but me I'm having a feeling that lati wouldn't have picked if he wasn't called out by this boy but what dobi know sef. Las las the boy got the cash, davido was praised, everybody is smiling