Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido's 'Wife' Chioma's Instagram Handle Is Missing...

Sunday, January 06, 2019

Davido's 'Wife' Chioma's Instagram Handle Is Missing...

There have been whispers that Davido's 'wife' Chioma has deleted her Instagram handle and we went searching on the gram and though a lot pages dedicated to her came up,her real handle seems to have vanished........

Or did she change the name on her Instagram handle?Whether deleted or name changed,here is hoping she is OK....

PAGES DEDICATED TO HER

65 comments:

1. Are they married? Anyhow she will be found

1. The fear of world people is the beginning of wisdom, that IG can get you depressed if ure not strong

2. Anon you can say that again oh😎

2. Rumour Has It almost loaded 92%
    Kemi OO is not mad after all. The woman dey see CLEAR!!!!!????

3. Issokay. I know some people are waiting for my comment on this one. I won't say nada! I'm on my way to church. positive vibes only

1. Go church first. Waiting for your input later. Positive vibes only

2. On your way to church eh, ok oh lets see if the church will have an impact on ur attitude this new week.

3. Then we you come out of church you go back to being a cantankerous ogre.

Why are so many of you deceiving yourselves.

Kuku stay at home or go to a bar to chill.

4. Haha. Model,they'v lined up.
      Give them hot!

5. Wetin you give the anonymous people chop like this😀😀😀😀😀

6. See all of them lined up in anon mode and waiting for me to bring gist so they'd attack me again. Never! Una nor go see me. Holy ghost fire!

7. Bitter model

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Hahahahaha

Modella

You know how to give them hot hot.

3. I knew you couldn't stay away.....

Please come back from church and give us gist!!😂 😂 😂

4. You decided to answer them🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Modella you're a drama queen
      😂😅😄😁

So you couldn't wait after you said

6. Lmao😂😂😂 You guys should lemme o. Today is Sunday. let's keep it holy. I hope she is fine sha. Chioma my lover ooo. yinmu😎

7. Lol...please go to church

5. Maybe one of her new year resolution. Hope she is fine shaa.

6. Bitch finally talked 😂😂😁😁😀😀

7. Maybe, she want to concentrate on her career.
    Whichever it is, I wish her well.

8. Modella momodu don happy now o

9. Three things...
    1) Breakup
    2)Pregnancy
    3)Social media break/sanitization

10. They look good together.. Their union should not be shaking ooo

11. Every relationship has it's trying times,especially when one or both parties are celebrities...it could be anything...maybe her uncles don warn Chioma to stop the publicity until dem drink cold 33 and large stockfish....i wish them well...i love them as a couple!

1. You are actually bearing the name of her aunt (father's younger sister!😃)

2. To be honest,i hope she has decided to take a break from social media for good! Thats the wisest thing to do,especially when you are involved with a celebrity....and i really like her....i hope it works out for them....

12. Yaba left escapee6 January 2019 at 09:00

Thats the usual 1st step they take, its like bracing up for impact, fortifying her fortress.

13. I thought madam Koko the journalist in Ibadan reported her page and Instagram brought it down , lady Kemi omonolu

1. Yeah.... Aunty Kemi claimed she reported the page

14. Hope no be belly ooo ...

15. Hope no be belly ooo ...na so sandra delete

16. I hope she just want to take a break from social media.

17. They have issues Na so I here ooo

18. IG that can lead one to depression..
    She should rest abeg..

19. The pressure ppl even experience on IG. Monitoring spirits everywhere looking for any dent in the relationship plenty.
    That's why I will never put my kids/husband on it. Only my business i post.

20. Pressure or no pressure due to Instagram, I believe if one knows where he's going to, he won't be disturbed by IG. Me I visit Instagram to fantasize, laugh at some contents and put out mine. Chef chioma I just hope you are fine

21. She got am epiphany,with mama Imade and mama Hailey's recent appearance and show of cooperation. Chioma has suddenly realized
    1) she is been used

2)that davido has made much more money from the publicity stuns he has used her for than he's spent on her.

3) Chioma has suddenly realized the 2 baby mamas will forever be in his life

4) davido will spend more on his kids than her no matter what.

5) Finally davido can impregnate his preferred baby mama and become a sworn bachelor.

I hope I am wrong because I worry for her.

1. You couldn't have explained it better. 🙌

2. All false premises. Which of his baby mama are you? Frustrated Sophia?

3. Btw I can't be any of his baby mama...done making babies.

4. On number 5 especially that beautiful Hailey. I am sure he is still sleeping with her

22. She's fine. Nothing dey happen!!

23. Wife you say, are they married? Na question I ask o.

24. Aunty HNN is responsible for this....

25. I watched Kemi Olulonyo You Tube video where she said she was responsible for the page being removed. I think there is a problem between both of them and Chioma posted something Kemi didn't like and she reported to Instagram.