Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctor Jailed 9 Years For Causing Death of His Lover

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Doctor Jailed 9 Years For Causing Death of His Lover

This is so unbelievable!!!!

A top German plastic surgeon who caused the death of a woman by sprinkling cocaine on his privates before she performed oral s#x on him has been jailed.

Dr Andreas David Niederbichler, 43, was found guilty of grievous bodily harm leading to the death of 38-year-old Yvonne M., and sentenced to nine years in prison.

Hairdresser Yvonne M. died of a cocaine overdose after she performed the s#x act on Dr Niederbichler in his home in Halberstadt, southeast of Hanover, last February, unaware he had laced his genitals with the Class A drug.

Dr Niederbichler's apartment was located withing the grounds of the plastic surgery clinic where he worked, but despite the proximity to a medical facility, she died soon after being admitted to hospital.

Friends of Yvonne M. told the court in Magdeburg, northwest of Halberstadt, that she had met the surgeon online and that they had been having an affair for some time.

Yvonne M. had even indicated that she intended to leave her husband for Dr Niederbichler.

The court heard that the Dr Niederbichler had carried out similar actions when having s#x with other women.

Prosecutors said he put cocaine on his genitals before having s#x with three other women on several occasions between 2015 and 2018, and that he had drugged them with the Class A substance by putting it into glasses of Champagne.

Dr Niederbichler has been working as a head physician at the Ameos Clinic for Plastic, Aesthetic and Hand Surgery in Halberstadt in the east-central German state of Saxony-Anhalt in 2016. Before that he was appointed head physician for Plastic, Aesthetic and Hand Surgery at the Dessau Municipal Hospital.

From Daily mail

19 comments:

1. For many top people, their motto is work hard and play harder, till one day things go wrong.

2. She was even intending to leave her husband for him, good for her jor

1. You must be stupid. Idiot, do you know if she was happy in her marriage? Fools like u judge people cos they meet unfortunate circumstances. U don’t know her story so zip it

2. Kidjo shut the fuck up. A bad marriage is the fastest killer. Do you know if she married a monster? Do you know if he was an abusive man. So if she found Love again, she should stick to an unfavorable condition? Nonsense! Everybody deserves 2nd, 3rd and 4th chances, God is the judge!. It's not everything your airhead thinks that your crooked fingers should type.

3. Good for her? Listen to yourself and if you don’t have the insight that what you said is wrong then you are as evil as the murderer

3. Evil adulterous woman meets evil doctor. Shikena

4. Only God knows how many patients he might have drug and abused

5. These are some of the dirtbags that occupy too positions in almost every sector/field. They are able to charm, deceive, charm some more and throw innocent people under the bus, as it were, just to get to the top. Whatever that means for them. Talk about devils in sheep clothing. NAWA

6. This comment has been removed by the author.