Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1195

Friday, January 11, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1195

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

20 comments:

1. Wow the last restaurant na disaster waiting to happen πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...imagine getting a weird combination of food brought to you like noodles and okro

1. I know you are still a BOY but get sense, you hear?
      Dementia isn't something to joke about,that initiative up there is a great one. Since it is aptly named, people who go there know what to expect.

2. TouchΓ©.....U are stupid for insulting him. Haba, it’s a joke and we know it’s a worthy cause but yes it’s like a light hearted disaster. I ask for pasta and I get chicken with 🍟...anyway good thing is nobody will be angers cos they know what they signed for.

3. 22:47 and you are tripple stupid for insulting the person who insulted him.
      There, how does that feel?
      Mop it up.

Since some of you are so eager to correct others and yet rub yourselves in the same mud you claim to be correcting.

2. Hahahaha, I would love to visit that restaurant

3. Abraham Lincoln worwor sha

1. As in the worwor embraced him with joy and gusto.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. that kind of restaurant cant last a week in my beloved country Nigeria

6. That restaurant thou !
    Couple with same vision

7. That restaurant looks like 419 tins

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Hmmmm at the last fact.