Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1198

Monday, January 14, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1198

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

12 comments:

1. ME , NO DEY MAKE MY CALIFORNIA KING SIZE BED O. NO WONDER , I SLEEP SUPPER GOOD. LOL

2. Let me go and Google more about bed mites

Pls vote for our beloved Stella to win the African female bloggers award 2019 . Let's make her win.
    Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

3. Thomas Edison is that how evil you are? For smt you will die and not remember again? 2nd fact: eheeew, I willl make sure I remove the sheets every morning b4 leaving the house biko.

1. He ordered his death . He was killed by a man Eric.

The mystery was solved by a student of the New York University.

Read This:

Enter Alexis Bedford, a graduate student at the University of New York. Bedford, who is studying chemistry and photography, has been doing research into the history of motion pictures for the past year and a half.

His search has often led him to the inner forgotten archives of the New York library, which is where he made his discovery.

“I've always admired Louis Le Prince,” stated Bedford, “but really not much was known about him because of his sudden disappearance.”

As Bedford relates it, he was turning over some papers on Thomas Edison's work with lighting methods when he stumbled across a dilapidated leatherbound book.

The book would turn out to be one of many notebooks in which Edison was fond of jotting down ideas and test data. “Leafing through it,” explained Bedford, “I merely thought I'd find perhaps some interesting and as yet unknown processes that Edison had tried in the laboratory. I never thought I would stumble upon this!”

He had found a small entry dated September 20, 1890 by Edison's own hand which read, “Eric called me today from Dijon. It has been done. Prince is no more. This is good news but I flinched when he told me. Murder is not my thing. I'm an inventor and my inventions for moving images can now move forward.”

Bedford, excited and puzzled by the entry immediately went to chat to the librarian curator Charlene Edmonds. Edmonds was unaware of the presence of the Edison journal, “but that's not surprising,” she later stated, “our library contains such a large amount of historical documents and some of them have been forgotten through the ages. I wouldn't be surprised at anything anyone found here!”

With Mrs. Edmonds' permission, Bedford took the journal back to New York University where he put it in the care of historian Robert E. Myre.

After weeks of examining the journal to ascertain its authenticity (which included penmanship comparison with known Edison articles and a computed tomography scan), Myre agreed that the journal was indeed authentic and that the note dated September of 1890 was genuinely Edison's own.

5. Thomas might have being behind it

6. I'm torn between making my bed and not making my bed. I am confused

7. Thomas Edison, your hand no clean o

8. I won't make my bed from today

9. I will simply tell my big sister I can't make my bed again... Legit excuse @2