Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Monday, January 14, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Stop trying to impress people with Material things.......

36 comments:

1. What is Juliet Ibrahim and Oge Okoye saying?

Pls vote for our beloved Stella to win the African female bloggers award 2019 . Let's make her win.
    Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

1. See what somebodys mother (Juliet Ibrahim) is typing as quote, na wa o... no atom of sense or shame!

2. I don't even understand that crap. Ordinary sentence, cannot compose. Na wah

3. Those are words from a song “Good Form “ by Nicki Minaj

2. I will never get the rationale behind dressing up every other day, snapping and posting pictures on social media while adding quotes some without sense sef. I get that people make good money from doing so but I just don’t get it. I have tried but e no gree me. I get anxious when I post anything sef.

1. Aunty kiks, e ma worry yasef.
      E no 'gree you' because no body know you.
      Try am na, you sef know, na zero likes go embrace you.

2. Shift for me Kiks.. i'm with you.. its just too stressful jo.
      Who makes good money from that?
      Abi they pay them according to how pretty they look? Or the number of likes they gather?? Lies!!

3. Kiks am with u here. I just don't get putting my private well secured life on d globe. I can't o. I have over 6 Instagram accounts all don't close.

4. 17:52 I hear you.
      18:18 and 18:41 I kid you not I run temperature any time I post I only get better the next day. I wonder how people do it.

5. My dear thought I was the only one! Hmmmm..that's a lot of work out there. How do they do it self? Don't they get tired?

6. There are 6B people in the world, everyone cannot be like you! And yes, people get popular from posting pics and they make good money!
      Some people are actors and some people are spectators!

3. Iceberg n Juliet una never get over una self aluta continua....

1. So Roby ekpo is now a celeb? ? OK na

2. LMAO @Aluta Continua...

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Anytime I see this ugly boy with crocodile head that chop this fine juliet I go just get angry.oge okoye should calm down on filter biko. Onyi with her big fake ass.

5. Please is this onyi ass real????? Pls am asking for a brother biko.

1. It seems you dont want your brother to live long.

2. 17:17 buahhhahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Thank you so much for that laugh. It was from the soul, I swear.
      Please Stella, add this to comment stress reliever post.

3. Same question I asked myself but squats be doing wonders yeah?

4. Which squat? Can’t you see the hips no follow? 😂😂

6. Juliet and iceberg... two mad people
    Freda Francis is on fiya

7. OK o.what's that is name again.. Ice beg abi ice block, u don't touch her,it's touches her n u eat d cookies bCOs is good for u.......make una kwantinu

1. Afi what's that "is" name na!!!

8. Juliet whatcha saying?ighodalo your dress sense is oopps

9. The way these celebrities form inspirational quotes ehhh and caption their photos, you'll think they gat no worries in life... All na wash

10. ighalo the nigga with a glorious butt...I salute you sir

11. Oyiialex is that bacca behind you real?😱😱😱😱😱. Eru aiye niyen.

12. Gosh.. Regina Daniel, it is I'm not am. English is hard sha.

13. This fake yansh always sits so fake. Gosh. I'd be ashamed to carry it tbh

1. Dem no de fit but hips join

14. You are right Stella, people should stop using material things (cars, houses) to impress people. But then again,is it not for this material things that everyone is hustling for?

15. this iceberg slim go get thick something sha