The Weekend is still young.............Enjoy it!!!
Saturday, January 19, 2019
31 comments:
How can kcee’s wife and girlfriends let him go out looking like this now 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteMoney speaks louder than dressing.
DeleteDo abs not mean muscles of the stomach anymore? I see a non protruding stomach. Abs? Not sighted!
DeleteOga KCEE! From this moment, I cease to ever be irritated at your constant fashion flop.
I have reason to believe that you are an anointed MGBEKE!!!
Oh my gawwd what happened to kcee🤤..this guy refused to take his meds this morning right..emoney the him down before he reach market.this is getting abnormal.
DeleteOmoni abs? Go back to school or get ur dictionary...has she relocated abroad.
Tonto no comment.i gave up on you.
Liz anjorin even if u wear the most expensive attire in the world u will still look poor and razz ..sorry and please spend more money on your knuckles .it's not a good sight at all
All of you cursing Kcee are the real Mgbekes and you need to lick plenty honey.
DeleteWhat's wrong with the way he's dressed? I sincerely don't get you guys 🤷
Bia Kcee..Nawaah for that your caption.Can we do what exactly?..I've never looked deeply into your pics before ooh,but I had to do that today..Your swag is top notch.
ReplyDeleteLinda Osifo is another sweet girl I admire..
Omoni's abs are to die for..Linda Osifo looks cute with her melanin popping.. TOnto Dike is so cute in that bag
ReplyDeleteI don't think tonto is inside the bag. She's behind it.
DeleteKcee keep repping oh,,,na the work you dey do.
Beautiful celebs...#securingthebag
ReplyDeletePersin go "naked" tanda for snow just to show off?
ReplyDeleteFakes.
Too fake for words!
DeleteTalking about celebrities,
ReplyDeleteWhere is Tiwa Savage ?
Been a while and she is MIA for too long .
I hope she is good though .
I love the food truck concept toke makinwa used for her photo shoot. Its really a nice concept!!
ReplyDeleteReally lovely
DeleteIretidoyle made alot of sense
ReplyDeletePretty Linda
Kc looking like teenage upcoming musician
Ireti did not wash off the dye on her hair before she struck her pose.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeletePls did Linda osifo join the under the knife gang cause i saw a movie she did back in 2016 and she wasn't that endowed as now
ReplyDeleteyesssssssssssss
DeleteYes she did.
DeleteOr maybe growth? 🤷🏽♀️
DeleteKc always looks like he is from Aba no matter what he wears.
ReplyDeletethis Kcee head no correct at all. lol
ReplyDeleteAfi boarder na!
ReplyDeleteKC Ogini Kwaaa...Tonto Dika pele oooo
ReplyDeleteTonto babie
ReplyDeleteI already have a screenshot of miss osifo's pinafor, I will make it for me.
ReplyDeleteAngelaOkorie looking all badasa gang...I love.
ReplyDeleteOmoni go wear your coat before u freeze.
Toke looking hot hot like a high schooler.
KC...u don join Puppy gang?
If you like carry goat cross boarder.Goat na goat. Lol
ReplyDeleteToks star with the drip 💧. Beautiful linda osifo.
ReplyDeleteOmoni has a great body