Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

The Weekend is still young.............Enjoy it!!!

31 comments:

1. How can kcee’s wife and girlfriends let him go out looking like this now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Money speaks louder than dressing.

2. Do abs not mean muscles of the stomach anymore? I see a non protruding stomach. Abs? Not sighted!

Oga KCEE! From this moment, I cease to ever be irritated at your constant fashion flop.

I have reason to believe that you are an anointed MGBEKE!!!

3. Oh my gawwd what happened to kcee🀀..this guy refused to take his meds this morning right..emoney the him down before he reach market.this is getting abnormal.
      Omoni abs? Go back to school or get ur dictionary...has she relocated abroad.
      Tonto no comment.i gave up on you.
      Liz anjorin even if u wear the most expensive attire in the world u will still look poor and razz ..sorry and please spend more money on your knuckles .it's not a good sight at all

4. All of you cursing Kcee are the real Mgbekes and you need to lick plenty honey.
      What's wrong with the way he's dressed? I sincerely don't get you guys 🀷

2. Bia Kcee..Nawaah for that your caption.Can we do what exactly?..I've never looked deeply into your pics before ooh,but I had to do that today..Your swag is top notch.
    Linda Osifo is another sweet girl I admire..

3. Omoni's abs are to die for..Linda Osifo looks cute with her melanin popping.. TOnto Dike is so cute in that bag

1. I don't think tonto is inside the bag. She's behind it.
      Kcee keep repping oh,,,na the work you dey do.

4. Persin go "naked" tanda for snow just to show off?

Fakes.

5. Talking about celebrities,
    Where is Tiwa Savage ?
    Been a while and she is MIA for too long .
    I hope she is good though .

6. I love the food truck concept toke makinwa used for her photo shoot. Its really a nice concept!!

7. Iretidoyle made alot of sense
    Pretty Linda
    Kc looking like teenage upcoming musician

8. Ireti did not wash off the dye on her hair before she struck her pose.

9. Pls did Linda osifo join the under the knife gang cause i saw a movie she did back in 2016 and she wasn't that endowed as now

10. Kc always looks like he is from Aba no matter what he wears.

11. this Kcee head no correct at all. lol

12. KC Ogini Kwaaa...Tonto Dika pele oooo

13. I already have a screenshot of miss osifo's pinafor, I will make it for me.

14. AngelaOkorie looking all badasa gang...I love.
    Omoni go wear your coat before u freeze.
    Toke looking hot hot like a high schooler.
    KC...u don join Puppy gang?

15. If you like carry goat cross boarder.Goat na goat. Lol

16. Toks star with the drip πŸ’§. Beautiful linda osifo.